petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with personal information such as name, address & phone numberEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nearly perfect but would ask....

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Service and price were very good. Only thing I would have preferred is to have the wire loop included with the product to attach to the collar. Can't be very expensive to include in the selling price and I'm sure anyone buying this product would need it. Otherwise, happy with everything else. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect dog tag

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rock Hall, MD
Mac's dog tag arrived in a timely manner. Exactly the way I ordered it. He proudly shows off his new jewelry and the neighbors can know his name and address if he gets bold and goes exploring. Thank you for your prompt and precise service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely done

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Kept forgetting to make a name tag at the store and ordered online. I ordered the gold finish and the engraving is very legible even on the small one I ordered. Able to have 4 lines of info.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ID tag

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg ,Va 22405
It seems good, but the lettering size is very small. Using 3 lines is somewhat better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog tags

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Racine, WI
These tags are exactly what I wanted. Inexpensive and well done. The engraving is done really well. I spend Summer in Upper MI. so I ordered 2. One for each location. 3 lines is more readable than 4 lines. I recommend these tags
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good tag, but a bit small

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I bought two of this tags in large size, but they are a bit small and the letters of the engraving are tiny and difficult to read. That been said, these tags have a nice finish, are made of good material, and look great. It´s a good product, but I would recommend the use of no more than two lines for the engraving. Hopefully, the font size will be larger if you do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very happy with the product.

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington
The ID tag was exactly like the picture and exactly like what I ordered!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality.

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, New York
This product met every expectation we had! For the price the quality could not be beat, and I was completely satisfied with the engraving -- I picked the smaller size for our new puppy (under 15 lbs) and its a perfect first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Gold Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!!

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rosenberg, Tx
I purchased the gold one to bring out my dog's chocolate grey color. It definitely did the job. The engraving was perfect. The material is durable. The price was reasonable and the tag was worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.