petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Fun and fashionable personalized dog ID tagBrass finish with decorative pink crystalsDog identification tag suitable for most standard collars and harnessesCan be engraved with up to 4 lines of personalized informationHelps to ensure that your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnCan help prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
11 out of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth tx
The dog tag came in as ordered however the day after we put the tag on our dog the rhinestones started falling off. Not worth the extra money for this tag. Will not order another tag online. Will go in stores from here on out.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute, but Stones don't stay

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Overland Park, KS
Only 4 days into using the tag, the pink stones are coming off the tag. It is turning into just a silver coated tag, rather than a special tag.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too small

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
Way to small. I couldn't read the information on it.....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very attractive

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
I will keep this tag it is much smaller than I expected but will do just fine as all the information requested is displayed on the tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful ID tag

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this for my 4 month toy poodle and it looks spectacular on her. I'm not one for glitzy or super girly items but this tag is somehow classy, sparkly, subtle and discrete all at the same time. I highly recommend it for small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
A very attractive tag for my baby girl. The only thing I didn't like was that her name and the contact info were all on the front of the tag. Would be better if the name only was on the front. Have had for a few weeks and so far the gemstones are still there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to put together

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ky
This is a great product. Easy to put together. Arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Tags

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cheshire, MA
Just got my puppy's sister from my mom an she didn't have tags, her shots or anything. Got her this for her tag and its perfect for my pup. She's a complete sweet little girl and this is perfect for her. Really easily readable and I was worried since I ordered it off line. Myself and the pup are very happy with this I.D. tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the appearence

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Morgans Point Resort,Tx.
Purchased for my Yorkie.Like the size and finish,don't know how long stones will last if she gets it in her mouth. I purchased it in store in a cassette and the machine did good job engraving info on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Got the tag in a timely manner... very cute, as described... Its engraved instead of printed therefore making it impossible to erase the lettering :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Engraving

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, KS
Nice, legible engraving. The tag looks nice, although the pink crystals are a bit of a turn off. That is simply a personal preference. Thus far, the little crystals have held up to a very rambunctious dog, so it gets four paws for that at least!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Super cute but...

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TN
I got this for my puppy when I first got her and within a couple days the rhinestones were falling off.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tipton, IA
Excellent small size pink crystal bone engraved ID tag. Very classy looking. Shipment was fast!
Highly recommend this size for small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holding up to puppy abuse!

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
We bought this for a new puppy and it still has all it's stones after 3 months of abusive puppy wear! The writing is clear and its short enough NOT to sit in her dish while she's eating.
The only thing I didn't like about ordering, was no confirmation in my "ORDER" of the exact engraving on my item. I had to wait until it arrived (very quick ship) to make sure all was correct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quick-Tag Pink Crystal Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Tag

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from norridge, il
This dog tag is exactly what I thought It would be. Strong, durable and CUTE.. ha ha....
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.