petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with personal information such as name, address and phone numberInclude up to 4 lines of text on your dog ID tagHelps prevent your pet from becoming lostHelps to ensure your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnFun, fashionable and easy to read option from petco.com’s selection of personalized dog tags
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
35 out of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!

PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Love this bone pet id. Came with in reasonable time, and looks great on our black lab. She doesn't seem to mind it either, perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice tag, bad placement of writing

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo, CA
I love this silver bone dog tag but not please that all of the information such as dog name, owner address and two phone numbers were ALL engraved on the front of the tag. The letters are so tiny to fit all of this. There was nowhere to indicate front or back and I assumed the name would be engraved in front and the rest of the info on back. Nice product but not fully satisfied with the engraving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hard to read

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from florida
the tag is good quality but the writing is so tiny and the metal so shiny that it is hard to read. worried if my dog was lost someone would have to take off the collar to read it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grayson, GA
It is cute, and seems to be sturdy, and the price was right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Tag

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kew Gardens, NY
I purchased the bone style dog tag for my 3 month old Boxer. Anticipating his growth I went with the large which ended up suiting him perfectly. Satisfied customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog tag with lettering

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spring Branch, TX
lettering could have been of a different type so it would be easier to read. But, the tag is the right size and does have the valuable information on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Well crafted, but difficult to read

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
The engraving was done without error and looks great. However, I have to say that the text is really hard to read unless you're in the right light. The chrome just reflects too much. I'd prefer this with a black epoxy inlay for readability.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Okay

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newton, MA
Tag is okay but the writing is tiny. You need a microscope to read the phone number I provided.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME ITEM

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oak Creek, WI
Easy to read the numbering & lettering on this chrome (non-brushed) dog tag. I highly recommend this item to anyone for the hopefulness of someone finding your lost pet and being able to call you or return him or her home to you. What a piece of mind :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Engraved Bone Dog Collar

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Great product...shiny, quality engraving and exactly what we were looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smaller than expected.

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kirkland, Washington
I don't know what it is about this tag but it's smaller than I expected, despite the measurements being listed. But it's very cute and works wonderfully for my puppy. Once he gets bigger, I'll probably upgrade and keep this as a jewelry charm.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lettering is easy to read.

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
The bone tag is bright & shiny and catches the eye, if your pet is ever lost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad engraving

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elmhurst, IL
The engraving is so small, that it is very hard to read. Had to buy another product for my Med Alert dog.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and durable, nice engraving

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montebello, CA
This personalized engraved pet ID tag is a good size and looks durable. The engraving looks really nice and professional. It shipped very fast too. This product has a very good quality and will definitely last long for my puppy. I just wish both sides can be engraved, so the front can show the name and then the back can have the important information. But overall, it is a very good product and I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Lost the first tag we bought.
This one is the prefect size for my little 11lb. pup :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the clear print

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colbert, Ga
These tags were awesome. The print was clear, the tag itself was good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tag for the price

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gws, co
free shipping, engraved nicely, will order again from petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely done, clear lettering

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sahuarita , AZ
Nicely done, clear lettering. Contained all information
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I needed a tag for my Bulldogs collar, he has epilsey and I wanted the info on there, I got the large tag thinking it would be easier to read, but was a little disappointed in the size of the print, it was a bit to small. Satisfied with the tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little dog tag

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
I love this i.d. dog tag. Great size for a small toy breed and light weight too. Wish I could have written another phone number on the other side, but it has 3 lines of info on the front, so I'm fine with that~
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>