petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with personal information such as name, address and phone numberInclude up to 4 lines of text on your dog ID tagHelps prevent your pet from becoming lostHelps to ensure your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnFun, fashionable and easy to read option from petco.com’s selection of personalized dog tags
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad engraving

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elmhurst, IL
The engraving is so small, that it is very hard to read. Had to buy another product for my Med Alert dog.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and durable, nice engraving

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montebello, CA
This personalized engraved pet ID tag is a good size and looks durable. The engraving looks really nice and professional. It shipped very fast too. This product has a very good quality and will definitely last long for my puppy. I just wish both sides can be engraved, so the front can show the name and then the back can have the important information. But overall, it is a very good product and I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Lost the first tag we bought.
This one is the prefect size for my little 11lb. pup :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the clear print

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colbert, Ga
These tags were awesome. The print was clear, the tag itself was good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tag for the price

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gws, co
free shipping, engraved nicely, will order again from petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely done, clear lettering

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sahuarita , AZ
Nicely done, clear lettering. Contained all information
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I needed a tag for my Bulldogs collar, he has epilsey and I wanted the info on there, I got the large tag thinking it would be easier to read, but was a little disappointed in the size of the print, it was a bit to small. Satisfied with the tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little dog tag

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
I love this i.d. dog tag. Great size for a small toy breed and light weight too. Wish I could have written another phone number on the other side, but it has 3 lines of info on the front, so I'm fine with that~
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I ordered this tag for my boxer mix puppy and am so pleased with the purchase. It's the perfect size (she's about 13 lbs) and her name and our phone number look great engraved on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA
I wanted to get my puppy a simple tag to put his name and the obvious return location and our numbers. When I received the tag, the phone numbers are engraved very small and you can't tell if the 8 is a 6 or vice verse. It is not easy to make out the necessary information. The tag is big enough to engrave the phone numbers bigger!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personalized Pet ID Tag

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lansing, MI
Item was just the right size, engraving is very clear and readable and a split ring was included to make it easy to attach to my dog's collar and it arrived very quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small for small dogs

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ramsey, nj
I would recommend even for small dogs getting the medium or large bones ID"S The engraving on the small bones is too small even for Terriers.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southbury,ct
Love the tags,perfect size and perfect size lettering:-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Name Tag

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Crownsville, MD
Nice name tag for a small dog. Good quality, nice engraving, attractive. Oscar feels very special wearing his new name tag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

item arrived quickly, as described.

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I got the smaller size, which was just right for my dog.
The big ones are too clunky for little dogs, imo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good size & lightweight

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dahlgren, VA
Small is perfect for Mini Schnauzer-sized dogs. Large is perfect for Lab-sized dogs. Lightweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Metal Tag!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I recommend this metal tag as it is large enough to engrave a significant amount of information on; it is easy to read; it will last forever - everything you want in a tag. Please, Petco, ALWAYS offer these. They are
timeless and ideal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

small font

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Del Mar, CA
ordered the large dog tag. the text was obviously small but even for how small it was it was hard to read--lot of glare and whatnot. it'd be nice if it were outlined or filled in with white or black to make it easier to read. hopefully my dog never goes wandering and if he does I hope whoever finds him has good vision!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet ID Tag

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
This tag was a great buy. Easy to personalize and will be great for our puppy's new collar :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quick-Tag Chrome Bone Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived Very Quickly

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Tag itself is fine. Exactly what I was expecting based on the website. What I am most impressed with is how quickly it arrived - only two business days after I placed the order, with regular shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>