petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with personal information such as name, address & phone numberEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good product

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I like the engraved personalized pet ID tag I recently purchased. The lettering is of a size easily read. I would give it five paw prints, but the hole at the top is too small to attach to a standard key ring. I had to search the house for a ring small enough to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ID Tag!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chatham, NJ
Clear, simple, clean - exactly what a pet ID tag should be. Petco does an excellent job with centering the text and with the engraving. Very professional and elegant. Perfect size for your standard 3/4" to 1" dog collar. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tag

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Royersford PA
This is a very good tag for extra small dogs. She can't wear her rabies tag, or lifetime license tag because they are just to big. This one she doesn't even know she has on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I just bought this tag for my dog and it's perfect! It's a great size and the engraving looks great. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get their pet a new tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They did not do what I ordered

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
I ordered a tag with pet's name on one side, our name and address on the other. Received a tag with only the name on it. They were gracious about refunding.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Horses, too!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
I ordered this after the recent fires because so many horses had to be evacuated. I entered my horse's name, my name, the ranch's name, and the ranch phone number and then bought an S hook and put it on my horse's halter. I had to have the hole made larger to accommodate the S hook, but it looks great, doesn't bother my horse, and I feel safer knowing that the necessary information is there just in case!! The tag is nicer than I expected and the engraving is clear and very easy to read. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it for your pet, no matter what type you have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal, Fast Shipping

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
The Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag is a great size for my Cat, Felix, and fits his personality flawlessly. The first two lines are actually the top line of the Tag though...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tag

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange. Ca
All i Got to Say Is cLEan cLeAn cLeaN.... Happy with Tags PurChasE
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well done engraving

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Excellent font choice. My dog's name was printed a little larger than the rest of the information, which I loved! Very satisfied with the engraving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great I.D. Tag

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Federal Way
We recently purchased this tag (the larger size) from petco.com and are very pleased with it. The writing is clear and easy to read. If we ever get another dog, we will definitely purchase this tag again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Chrome Circle Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Southern Massachusetts
I was pleasantly surprised when I first saw this pet tag. It's quite nice looking and is well made. The engraving is clean and the metal seems durable. I really like the tag and if my dog's information changes at any time, I'd purchase this same product without hesitation, as long as Quick-Tag doesn't lessen the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.