petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to four lines of personal informationEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tag is darling!!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
FarmerKate
from Kingston, WA
Just the right size for my little girl MinPin. Very feminine and dainty. The engraving is clear and concise. Easy to read. Would not recommend it for a larger dog...my GSD has a much larger, sturdier tag. But for any toy dog, it is great, or maybe even a cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

internet description very accurate

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
BelaB
from new York, NY
it is for my 6 years old daughter cat, so shape and diamonds were very in situation. ii is small and delicate, for my 2 years old lady cat, which is rather small as of her age, is perfect. And looks great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty Tag, but Usefulness is limited

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
RoxyDMB
Just as the others said, this tag is super cute, but the letters are so hard to read that it's almost not functional. I bought this to make my own Home Again microchip tag, since the tags that they offer are much too large for cats. However, the microchip number that I had engraved on the tag is much too small to read. It's not just that the letters/numbers are too small, it's also the way that light reflects off the silver tag that makes the imprinting hard to read. Also, I don't understand why this tag can't be engraved on both sides. My final complaint is that there's no preview feature as you're entering your text for the tag. I have used pet tag-making machines before, and they show you how the size of your text decreases as you add more characters. If this would have been available, I would have included less text and spread some of the remaining text over multiple lines. There is no way to know, however, if your text would be larger if you included fewer characters.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hang a magnifying glass along side the tag

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
dm92101
from san diego, ca
I wanted a tag for my chihuahua, Betty, that was cute but mainly served a purpose, to enable somebody to call me if the unexpected happened i.e. she got loose from my yard. The heart shaped tag is very cute with the three little pink rhinestones and is well made, but the text is so small that you need a magnifying glass to see the phone number written on it. So my advice, buy a small magnifying glass and hang it on the collar next to the tag if you want a small tag for a small dog...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

1Bichon

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
1BichonBarber
from Bothell, WA
Looks just as I expected. My only disappointment is that the first line is much larger font than the second line. If I had known this I would have put our dog's name first instead of "My name is:"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spirit1
from California
This was for a small cat, so the size was perfect. I love the little crystals in it, and the engraving was perfect. Much better than what you would get from one of the machines.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
cvaldez
from New Port Richey, FL
This little tag is so cute and just right for my kitty. You just never know when your kitty may slip outside and get lost. This way someone can contact you to pick up your kitty if found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puuurfect!!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
iheartKitties
from Brooklyn, NY
This little tag is absolutely adorable! The little pink crystals give it such a charming touch and the information is surprisingly clear and easily readable. I bought a hot pink collar to attach it to so now my 15-wk old Grace is stylin AND safe!! Although a little pricey, highly recommended for those who love to spoil their lil' pals!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A pretty tag.

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
fosterapet
from Merced,CA
This "pet tag" is small, pretty and very easy to read. I was delighted how much information could be engraved on such a perfect cat tag. Great price too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Small Pink Crystal Small Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
K2theKJ
from Mankato, MN
I am very happy with my purchase and it looks very cute on my pup, but it was a little over priced for the size of it. I would still recommend it to others because it looks a lot better than the boring, solid colored I.D. tags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.