petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Identify your pet with a dog or cat ID tagEngraved with identification information like your pet’s name, address or phone numbersHelps to ensures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnCan help prevent your pet from becoming lostEngraved dog tags and cat tags with charming heart shape
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Size heart ID tag

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hendersonville
I made the mistake of buying the large size id tag for my 2 lb puppy Chihuahua. I should've gone with the small size. It is well-made and feature a clear, easy to read font.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good tag, what I expected

PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I had two lines of text, just her name and my phone number. The letters/numbers were nice and large. It's a little hard to read at certain angles, because the letters are shiny silver on shiny silver, but as long as you angle it, they're perfectly legible. It arrived quickly and came with the ring to attach it. Basically, it's exactly what I expected and fairly reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
The writing is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tag is fine

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
The tag came out fine. The only issue is the engraving is hard to read since it's on a metal background.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Clear Display

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from United States
I am very pleased with this purchase. The information on the tag is clear and very easy to read. I was concerned when I ordered it that because it was a siver color the information would be hard to read. I'm happy to report those concerns were unnecessary. This is my sons dog and I want to make sure he's safe and can be returned if he gets loose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
Great product. I had four lines engraved on this ID tag and everything was readable. The material is solid and seems like it will last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Tag

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
I purchased the tag with engraving specific to my dog's birthday and it turned out really nice. Would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from florida
This is a great id tag for my dog, super cute and useful. the only issue i had was that the engraving is a little hard to read, but thats nothing a little good lighting cant fix(:
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

these tags are very flimsy and I am not happy.

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I would not purchase these name tags again. Very poor quality and too expensive considering how skimpy they are.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty and durable

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San antonio
Seems to be durable. Like the silver brushed look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heart dog tag

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
The best thing about this nice dog tag is that the ring to hook it too the collar is so darn sturdy! No stupid S-hook that comes off- a very tight ring (I had to use a screwdriver to open it up enough to put on the collar and screw on). Love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good/bad

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
Ordered the largest tag I could find for my 109lb lab but wish there was a larger option. Fine for medium dogs. Font was rather small; would rather have less lines to accommodate a bigger font. DON'T FORGET to center your scipt. This is a sturdy tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Voorhees, NJ
Exactly what I ordered....nicely engraved name tag...would recommend to others
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, Ok
If you purchase these, limit your text to 3 lines. Although a 4th is offered, using it results in a very tiny font. Also, if a color is offered choose it over the chrome. I think the text would show up better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Meh

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Too small to see writing. The silver engraving is so small it is really hard to read, it has to be tilted in just the right lighting to read. Even if you are getting this for a kitty or small pet of some kind, I recommend you get a different one.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely done

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
All the info was as I requested, correctly spelled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
great product, very simple. I got this for my dog and my cat. Its perfect for my pets
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick Tag Engraved Pet ID Tag

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pt Townsend, Washington
Very satisfied. At the local Petco, they only had limited choices for Tags. On-line was easy & fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from State College, PA
The tag is nice and small just perfect for my chihuahua! It looks so pretty on her collar. She is micro chipped but having the tag lets them know my name phone # and that she is micro chipped as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heart tag

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Very good one, I like it and the information on the tag is helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>