petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Identify your pet with a dog or cat ID tagEngraved with identification information like your pet’s name, address or phone numbersHelps to ensures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnCan help prevent your pet from becoming lostEngraved dog tags and cat tags with charming heart shape
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
nsmarti
from Texas
great product, very simple. I got this for my dog and my cat. Its perfect for my pets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick Tag Engraved Pet ID Tag

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
simplemind
from Pt Townsend, Washington
Very satisfied. At the local Petco, they only had limited choices for Tags. On-line was easy & fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gromlis
from State College, PA
The tag is nice and small just perfect for my chihuahua! It looks so pretty on her collar. She is micro chipped but having the tag lets them know my name phone # and that she is micro chipped as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heart tag

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
SueBergk
from Arizona
Very good one, I like it and the information on the tag is helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks beautiful!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
thatcatlady
from Lakeview, OR
I got personalized tags for both my kitty cats (because I'm paranoid about them getting lost) with my phone number and city on them. They look great, you can read what they say and they were very affordable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The name tags for my two dogs are perfect.

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
MajorPhil
from Dallas, Texas
We rescued two small dogs from a relative who could no longer care for them. We needed name tags with the new address and telephone number, and we found the perfect tags on Petco.com.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but could be better

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
CatLover53705
from Wisconsin
This tag is nice and sturdy--will last forever. However, it doesn't hold very many characters. I bought the large one because the small one wouldn't even take the bare minimum of info I needed to put on it. But when I put on the maximum the large one would hold, it turns out there is lots of extra space on the sides that could have been used. I had bought a tag for my other cat several years ago--I don't remember where--but it holds all the info on this tag on a smaller tag (using up almost all the space)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Careful...The Large Size is HUGE

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ABTD
from Charlottesville, VA
I ordered the large, which turned out to be humungous for a little kitty! It's much larger than I anticipated, but that's partially my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. Nevertheless, this is a great product. I love the engraving service and the tag has enough room for your phone numbers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast Delivery

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
rcpinette
from Caribou, ME
I'm very pleased with the Pet ID Tags I received for my two cats and received them in about a week after ordering. I will definitely order from PETCO's website again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY SHARP !!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kinggeorge
from Montross, Virginia
The customized doggie tag in stainless steel looks FABULOUS !! And the price was RIGHT TOO !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its cute

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
BabyWil
from New York, NY
It is small enough for my 4 month old kitten. The address is clear and its clean looking. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Brushed Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tags I have ever purchased!

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
eajones
from Wakarusa, IN
I bought two of these for my cats and they look adorable on them. They're thick enough that they won't bend easily, personalized with a very nice, large font, and came with key rings to attach the tags to the collars. I will definitely buy again if I need to update my information.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.