petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to five lines of personal informationEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ID tag

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from western mass
I actually use this tag for my child, who is a non-verbal toddler, I attach it to her shoe so in the worst case scenario, if she gets lost, her name and phone number are on the tag. She is very active and it has withstood sandboxes, playgrounds, pools, tons of rough, active play and is still in perfect condition. I would highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tag

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from texas
This tag is really pretty and my husband an I really like how it looks on out dogs collar. We have the heart shaped tag and are thinking of getting a bone shape for her other collar. The engraving of her name and address is clear and easy to read. Very happy with this tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy id

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Egypt, NJ
Love the cute heart shaped id. The coloring is neon yet classy! Just right for my daughter's beige colored dog kaya.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lewiston, Maine
The tag looks nicer in person than even the picture shows. The engraving is perfect! Thank you for a very nice product. It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love This Tag

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
This tag is beautiful and seems very durable. Like some of the other reviews, the only thing I would like to see is dark lettering. It is a bit difficult to read the tag. We included 5 lines. Perhaps the font would have been larger if there were only four lines or less. Regardless of this issue, the tag is beautiful and the tag can be read with a bit of squinting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE <3

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Me and my aussie baby, Mage, LOVE this tag. We get a lot of compliments on it. It is very unique and the colors are fabulous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors of this tag

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sherman Oaks, CA
I have a black german shepherd puppy and wanted a girly and unique ID tag. I got her the large rainbow heart, it's perfect size and looks beautiful against her black fur! It reminds me of tie dye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big and scratches easily

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, Ca
The tag was too big and heavy for my kitten's neck and body. This tag was meant for a large sized animal.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous!

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
This tag is prettier in person than online. Has a mirror finish. Lightning fast delivery, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright and colorful

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seward, PA
If you want a product that shines and is bright and colorful use this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Adorable!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Tag is great - very nice size! Engraving shows nicely - easy to read! Fun and funky - shows great personality and really stands out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique tag, nice for big dogs!

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I like this design and it's unique to Petco. It's a large size tag so you can fit your address, phone and email on the same side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.