petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with up to five lines of personal informationEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love This Tag

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
This tag is beautiful and seems very durable. Like some of the other reviews, the only thing I would like to see is dark lettering. It is a bit difficult to read the tag. We included 5 lines. Perhaps the font would have been larger if there were only four lines or less. Regardless of this issue, the tag is beautiful and the tag can be read with a bit of squinting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE <3

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Me and my aussie baby, Mage, LOVE this tag. We get a lot of compliments on it. It is very unique and the colors are fabulous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors of this tag

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sherman Oaks, CA
I have a black german shepherd puppy and wanted a girly and unique ID tag. I got her the large rainbow heart, it's perfect size and looks beautiful against her black fur! It reminds me of tie dye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big and scratches easily

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, Ca
The tag was too big and heavy for my kitten's neck and body. This tag was meant for a large sized animal.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous!

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
This tag is prettier in person than online. Has a mirror finish. Lightning fast delivery, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright and colorful

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seward, PA
If you want a product that shines and is bright and colorful use this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Adorable!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Tag is great - very nice size! Engraving shows nicely - easy to read! Fun and funky - shows great personality and really stands out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Rainbow Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique tag, nice for big dogs!

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I like this design and it's unique to Petco. It's a large size tag so you can fit your address, phone and email on the same side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.