petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag

Engraved with personal information such as name, address & phone numberEnsures your pet can be properly identified for a safe returnHelps prevent your pet from becoming lost
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Big

PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
I got the large for my cat and it is way too big. I thought it'd just be a bit better than the small so the letters were more visible but it is just too big. I would recommend the small!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, great size, easy to read

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I'll admit I was skeptical buying this tag for my dog because of the reviews that said it was difficult to read the information because the font was too small. However, I just received my engraved tag yesterday in the mail and it's excellent! Darla's name is enlarged on the first line so it stands out, and the rest of the information is large enough to read. Since the engraving and tag are the same silver color you do have to make sure it's in the right light but the font is definitely not a problem!
It is also very shiny and reflective which is great for her at night. 10/10 would recommend :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to read, classy print

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Durable, Classy thin print easy to read, Able to put all important information on tag including Chip # so if unable to scan I could still get my adorable cat back. Number of characters per line may change how you wanted to list info but all can be achieved. I left off my town and state since I wanted local address info since Chip # has rest of info.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just purrfect

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ChiTown
Bought for my puppy...but would be great size for a kitten or cat, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, large pet ID tag

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
These engraved pet ID tags are great. The engraving is very visible. It is larger than I had realized (it did state that it was large in the details), but with an 80 lb dog, it is a perfect fit. Liked it so much, I ended up with three.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

What I expected

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fargo
Pet ID tags were fine in quality, not great but I didn't pay much. They were a pain to get onto the ring to put onto my kittens collars and even scratched the top off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect size

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California,CA
This tag is perfect, it is big enough to put all the information you need to put on it in case your loved one gets lost!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small to read

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LI, NY
The small heart shaped ID tag is made of high quality chrome but the engraving is way too small. Get the large heart shaped ID tag.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive, sturdy tag

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
My humans bought me this beautiful tag for my collar, and it is sturdy, pretty, and lightweight but great quality. Engraving looks perfect, and delivery was fast. We're very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Tags

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
I ordered two of these for my goldendoodles Fred & Barney. Plenty of room for engraving and I have peace of mind if they should get loose, that they have some ID on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
good price. it not heavy, perfect size for a big cat and good print the letter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quick-Tag Chrome Heart Personalized Engraved Pet ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good ID tag for cats

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from North Jersey
Easy to order online. Could add alot of information as I have made these in pet stores before and could not fit much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.