petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy

JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy

Durable rubber squeaky bone holds up to tough playCertified non-toxicIncludes a squeaker for added entertainmentGreat for interactive playMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Review 1 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toy for my dog

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from upstate NY
My 50 lb dog demolishes everything in less than 10 minutes except for her black kong and this bone. Definitely the longest lasting toy we've found. This lasts 1 week or longer on average.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quaity

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Little Elm, TX
My chocolate lab puppy destroyed this toy in a matter of minutes:-(!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Eh...

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sherman Oaks, CA
My dog took a couple of hours on this one. Which was nice, but it's not that durable as they say. Squeaker was gone that night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS BONE IS AWSOME

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
we have purchased several toys for our Irish wolfhound and it would be gone in ten minutes. even the best Kong toys. but this one stood its own. my wolfhound took weeks before he even put a hole in it. Great product for the person who said there dog had it chewed in 100 pcs. in 30 min. don't think so
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

jw squeak bone

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
great toy my 1 year old golden loves it Squeaker lasted about 2 weeks but other than that it looks like the day we bought it. Shadow has had it about 6 months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for chewers

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Smithfield, VA
My dog had this chewed into 100 pieces within the first 30 minutes.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy for destroyers!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Windsor, CO
Both my parents and I have destroyer dogs - the dogs that rip apart any toy you give them. We also both have this bone and it is one of the best toys of all time, albeit one of the two had a manufacturing flaw and my springer spaniel removed the squeaker on day one (but I consider that a positive). I would say this is the favorite toy of both my parents Aussie shepherd and my springer spaniel and thankfully, has lasted for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable toy

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bedford, TX
My Boxer LOVES squeaky toys BUT immediately tries to de-squeak every squeaky toy he gets a hold of. This brand of squeaky toy is one of the very few that will last for MONTHS not just days or even hours like most brands. I love this product it is worth every penny! Thank you JW Pet for making a toy my Boxer can chew and play with!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tough toy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
My dog EATS every toy we have ever given her…she is still playing with this one 2 weeks out! She can chew it and squeak it and not annulate it…wonderful! I have bought more for my daughters dogs...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toy out there

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cazadero,CA
I have 2 toy Poms. My female goes through most toys within hrs if not mins. This toy has lasted months. My dogs love it. It is their favorite toy. It is heavy duty, for the aggressive chewer. Yet small enough for the little guys. I'm stocking up on this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Passed the Pit Bull Test!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
This toy is awesome! It withstands the outside weather & tough enough to last & not be destroyed when my pit bull chews on it. He loves it & soon as he goes outside he goes back to where he hid it last & runs with it in his mouth or lays in the sun or shade to chew!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JW Pet iSqueak Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Toy for a Chewer

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clearwater, FL
My 22 lb wiener dog chews up anything and everything he can. We have had this squeaker bone for years. Love it so much we bought him a the matching ball. He does not chew these up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.