petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy

JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy

Durable rubber squeaky football holds up to tough playCertified non-toxicIncludes a squeaker for added entertainmentGreat for interactive play
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Review 1 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not easily ruined

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeanOfMyrtleBeach
from Myrtle Beach, SC
My Boston Terrier puppy ruins every toy within minutes. This one is made of a thick rubber which has lasted for
1-week now. That impresses me. Even the squeaker is still squeaking. The rubber must be made of some miraculous chemical compound made specifically to defeat the jaws of a 15-pound puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty tough ball

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
coalminer
from virginia
my border collie is on the second of these big foot balls they are pretty tough the last one he tore the end off of it by slinging it so hard in his mouth and shaking his head, they take the beating for sure from him! and he is a hard on all of his toys so I think this is a good ball for its price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

5 minute thrill

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
SkyeMom
from Valdosta, GA
JW toys generally seem to be more chew proof for my dog. My dog LOVED this toy. . . . so much that he chewed the squeaker out and the entire end off within less than 5 minutes!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great squeeeeeke toy

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
argos
from ca
My dog loves to play with this both as a squeeeekey toy and as a retreving ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
JessieD
from Ypsilanti, MI
This is my dog's favorite toy of all time; and it lasts longer than any toy he's ever had. Took him months to destroy it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog's favorite toy

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
ERDocsMom
from Redding, CA
For our lab's first birthday on 8/9/2212 my husband stopped at the store and picked up this toy. To say she loves it is putting it mildly. I really thought she would tear it up but it is still in one piece and the squeaker still works. It's the one toy she hasn't tried to chew on. She will, retrieve it, of course, squeak it continuously and shake it but it is her very favorite toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong toy!

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
L0813
from Fairfax, VA
Our Staffordshire Bull-Rottweiler mix loves this toy. He has had it for 3 months and it is still going strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a tough toy

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
dawg3
from Illinois
My golden retriever can destroy a toy very quickly. The JW Pet toys are great. He loves the loud squeeking noise. The football is still in one piece after much chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JW Pet iSqueak Funble Football Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for strong dogs

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rayo520
from NJ
the reviews i read said this was durable enough for a pit-lab but my dog tore the squeaker out almost immediately leaving a big hole in the toy and now she doesnt play with it anymore. this was a waste of money
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.