petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats

Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats

All natural blend of fruits and veggies for immune healthWheat free, corn free & soy freeHelps remove plaque, tartar & freshens breathLow fat & low calorie
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Review 1 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get Naked!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
My Pups start their day with one of these. I'm happy they still have them available online as they have been discontinued in all stores. Super healthy ingredients too! P.s. Pretty funny asking your dogs if the wanna Get Naked. If they could talk they probably would say, we already are! ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good enough for the teeth, Good enough for my pup

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oahu, Hawaii
I would claim my chiweenie has pretty picky taste, and with that said, he loves the "Get Naked Super Antioxidant" dog treats. Also they last a good 5-10 minutes so he's busy with the treat while I begin to leave the house. They don't give off a bad odor either which I like. I'd highly recommend these tasty treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great healthy treat

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
My dogs love these and they help keep their teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Healthy Treats

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from East Peoria IL
My dog is very picky about the food and treats he eats. These are only found online now so I order in bulk.
There are NO artificial and unhealthy ingredients in them which is the no guilt treat for my fur baby.
He gets one a day and loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Champ loves them

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
This is another high value treat that our dog loves. They are short little sticks but he still will only eat them once he finds a safe little spot to chill and chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa clarita
And it's healthy for them. I rotate this with their Greenies they love
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Her favorite

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Lu was disappointed to see these chewsticks were no longer sold in stores but so happy to find them still online! They keep her teeth so clean that my vet assumes I brush her teeth regularly, which I'm ashamed to say I do not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat Even For Big Dogs

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I just recently began giving these to my three pups, so I cannot say for sure whether they make a difference as far as health (super-antioxidant properties), but my guys sure do love them! They do smell a little funny, but that doesn't deter my guys one bit. They are a great treat after breakfast/dinner to help remove any leftover remnants on your dog's teeth. Unfortunately, my guys are all huge (between 50 and 110 pounds), so they don't really get the benefit of chewing on the treat (as they essentially woof them down). But, I have noticed that they have fresher breath, which is great. I do wish Naked would make a larger treat for larger pups, but nevertheless, I will continue to buy them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog likes this.

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cupertino, CA
I have a 14 years old Maltese. Before I also let him try other dental treats, those are just too hard for him. He won't even give it a try. So I have to return them.
This one is not too hard for him. Just right for him to clean the teeth. He likes it. I will keep buying this for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No worries

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
i LOVE the Get Naked treats for dogs ~ they are all natural, made in the USA - no wheat, corn, soy, etc. and have added vitamins and minerals AND are lower in calories than most. My dog loves them as a treat and knows exactly the time of day when she is due to get one!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Treats Ever

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from elmhurst, il
I purchased these for my mom's dog for Christmas. She love loves loves them! I purchased four of them to hold her over. These are so healthy and natural for her because she has lupus and must eat a more clean diet. Please keep these in stock always!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Scouty Z LOVES THIS TREAT

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
THE INGREDIENT'S ARE HEALTHY..PRICE IS GREAT!!!! MY DOG SCOUTY Z LOVES THE GET NAKED DOG TREAT'S.......HE ALSO LOVES HIS RICE AND LAMB BY BLUE BUFFALO DOG FOOD.......CHECK OUT PETCO.......THEY DO A GREAT JOB SHIPPING ALL ITEMS QUICKLY..THE ORDER IS ALWAYS ACCURATE!!!!!!!.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Healthy Treat

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hampton VA
I got these for my recently spayed puppy as a treat to spoil her/keep her occupied. She LOVES them! And I love that they're good for her. It took her a good 10mins to finish half of one of the large treats. I'm sure once she gets bigger it won't take her as long. I will definitely buy these again. Great value and a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Get Naked Super Antioxidant Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty & works

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
My dogs love these. The treats have kept tartar & plaque from appearing so quickly. So far my dog that needs annual dental cleanings has gotten a reprieve until next year. And these treats are the only change I've made in her dental health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.