petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats

Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats

All natural treat for digestive healthWheat free, corn free & soy freeHelps remove plaque, tartar & freshens breathLow fat & low calorie
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Review 1 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good treat fair price

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Danechumi
from Raleigh, NC
My 29 pounds basenji loves all this brand's treats. I do not feed him on a daily basis BUT even when I did it did not prevent him from having a little bit of bad breath. I think that's natural for any dog and NONE of these treats EVER work, honestly. I would say if you compare to similar treats of other brands the price is fair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kels34
My puppy loves these snacks. They help clean her teeth and are great for her sensitive stomach. She does eat them very quickly since they only have the small size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Helps!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Himi
from Fremont, CA
Ever since my pup started eating these treats, his stomach seems to be a lot more stable. Earlier, loose stools were more frequent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
CRS82
from Alexandria, VA
These treats are like magic. My mini dachshund has some digestive problems and I have been searching for a long time to find food and treats with more good fiber for her. The Get Naked Gut Health does the trick. The dog loves them and they do wonders for her digestion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
melmantis
from kent, wa
I absolutely love these for my dog, and he loves them too! I'm very, VERY upset though that PETCO seems to think only small dogs need these.... they don't carry the sizes for medium or large dogs in store or online anymore. I have a 75 lb pitbull, the small-dog treats are more like tooth picks. Get Naked products are WONDERFUL, it's a PETCO FAIL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Yorkie Loves These

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
ADRNYC
from New York, NY
I've been giving my yorkie pup these since he was a little baby. He's now going on three years old and still loves them. He usually eats one a day or every other day. They keep him quiet and content. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog likes them

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
crazydingo
from New England
My dog loves these chews but since she isn't a picky eater I don't think we can judge them on taste. She is a 40lb blue heeler and she eats the large ones in less than 5 minutes, just long enough to occupy her while I answer the door. I cant say I've noticed a change good or bad in her stomach/ digestion. I needed something quick and easy to give to her while visitors are coming in/out of the house and these work well. They don't stink, don't stain the carpet, are not a choking hazard (like rawhide) and they are not outrageously expensive. These will have a permanent place in my "good dog" tool kit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two health benefits in a treat he loves

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
JudiPinCleveland
from Cleveland, OH
Our dog and I both love these treats. They are good for his teeth and, most important, provide beneficial bacteria for his intestinal tract. We were able to stop spending $50 every month at the vet for supplements by giving him these chew sticks instead. And they smell wonderful, too (unlike almost everything else he loves)! I think Get Naket Gut Health dog treats are a GREAT product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Get Naked Gut Health Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treat

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
dogluver89
from San Diego, CA
My dog loves these treats! He gets one every night before bed. I love that they are natural, help remove plaque and tarter from his teeth, and are a great price. I buy the small size (my dog is 11 lbs) and it comes with approximately 18 chews. The "gut health" and "joint health" formulas smell pretty good too. The "antioxidant" formula doesn't smell as good but Rookie loves them all the same :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.