petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Advanced odor blocking technologyAntimicrobial protection inhibits growth of odor causing bacteriaCorner space saving designCharcoal filter absorbs & eliminates odorsMold & mildew resistantLarge design is ideal for multiple cat households
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
cmsh
from Hubbard, OH
Delivered on time. Love the size! My large cat has plenty of room now and his little sister uses it too. I like how it sits in the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
serena0000
This box is perfect for bigger cats. Helps so much with odors! Love this litter box
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bo65
This is a Awesome litter box, large and my cat can stand all the way up, she loves it, as do I!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY CAT LOVES IT!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
calicotabby
I got this box because its covered and large enough for my cat to use and I also noticed my cat does not like the regular confined covered litter boxes so I got her this one. It fits well in the corner on front of my washer and the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong size

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBSM
The dimensions listed are wrong. I needed this for an enclosed space and did not fit. Actual size listed on the box when you receive it is 26” x 23” x 20”.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 3 cats and I love this box!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnaK
from Lorton, VA
They did not hesitate to use this box as soon as I put it out. I love it because it's got high sides and prevents the litter scatter when they cover their business. The odor filter in the cover seems to work well, also. While the cover locks are a bit tough to open, it is still worth it to use the cover to protect the walls when they raise their rear ends as they urinate! I immediately bought another one of these boxes for my cats and one for my sister's foster kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stinky dripping mess

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
CatfishLady
from Swartz Creek, MI
This litter box is perfect if you have cats that squat to urinate. I have seven cats, four of which are boys, all of which raise their rears when they urinate. This litter box traps the urine between the two halves, drips out onto the floor and causes awful smells. It is a nice design to stick in a corner, would be great with dainty cats, but it is definitely not for every cat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Hooded" Corner Cat Box

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
RJinKC
from Merriam, KS
I like the size and shape; however, mine arrived without the hood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

big cat box

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Redsy
from San Rafael CA
this is great for a multiple cat household and for the cat that likes to fling the sand and dig to China.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever Litter Box

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
nosadpets
from Beloit, WI
Our cats have their own Throne now. They are totally set up like Kings, the new cat box, nice fancy food dishes, and a filtered water fountain. The size of the litter box is awesome. Both adult cats could fit in there at the same time if they would. Best $40 we have spent on them. Too bad we couldn't use the 10% off coupon we received the next day. That's okay we are still happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Litter Box!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kittywhiskas
from Chapel Hill, NC
This litter box is perfect for large, overweight cats and also great for multiple cat household. Very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Problem solved!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
TribePride
from Decatur, GA
This box was the solution to a big problem that was leaving us with a mess. Our elderly cat had a habit of hopping into her litter box and peeing without squatting sufficiently, which often meant a wet mess just outside the opening of the box. This box was roomy enough to prevent the problem, and she has transitioned to it well. Thank goodness this one is solved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this litterbox!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
catmomto3
from Nashville, TN
This litterbox lives up to everything it claims in the description. It is very well made and is very roomy on the inside for the cats. The plastic is a strong, sturdy plastic and I hope it will live up to its claim of not allowing odors to seep into it. (I've only had it for 2 weeks and I don't think that's long enough to know if this is true or not.) All 3 cats liked it immediately and it has become the litter box of choice!
I like the way it fits well into a corner and although it is such a nice size, it doesn't seem to take up any more room than the regular litter boxes. The only thing I would suggest for the manufacturer is adding some type of handle on top to make the top easier to remove in order to scoop/clean the litter. Other than that, I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Size Litter Box

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tatana777
from Shrewsbury, MA
I ordered this item since I live in a condo complex and the units/apts are small, I needed a litter box that would fit in a corner and not take up much space. This one did the trick, I ordered it August 13th and received it about 5 days later on August 18th have had it since. It is working well with my 14lb. male half siamese cat named "Pigliet". He has ample room inside to turn around in and he has not had any issues so far with it. I am glad that I bought this since it also does not take up that much room in my kitchen/dining area where I have it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it!

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Phoenix, AZ
Lonnie has just made cat adulthood and I felt he needed more space. This litter box is like a condo for him! He loves it! The reviews were very helpful and I am glad I made this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great litter box!

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
vballi
from Chicago
My cat definitely likes space in his litter box and this product offers just that. Even though it is shaped to fit in the corner there is still plenty of space (with the lid on) for Taz. I will not be going back to the old litter boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good sized litter box

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mangocat
from New Jersey
I have a Norwegian Forrest cat that likes the jumbo litter box. She seems comfortable in this box and it looks better than the basic jumbo box. Have not been able to try out the cover with the charcoal filter as all my cats do ignore the box with the cover on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle of a Litter Box!

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
GreyhoundMom5
from Tallahassee, FL
I have had indoor kitties for many years. This is the best litter box I've ever purchased! My cats are large Maine Coon type, and the size and height of the lid provide ample space while keeping the litter from being kicked out. The advanced tech finish makes it easy to scoop. I highly recommend this litter box and also the Natures Miracle Litter to use with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for our LARGE Maine Coon

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
NayNayRoth
from Suburban Pittsburgh, PA
We need space-saving corner litter boxes, but we have always had trouble finding ones that accommodate our LARGE Maine Coon. Well, Nature's Miracle has solved the problem. The box is roomy, odor blocking, and easy to clean. Definitely the BEST corner litter box we have found!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is a life saver

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
butterpeanut2
from Sturgeon Bay,Wi
Recently moving into a smaller home, we had a hard time finding the spot for our litter box, after searching the net for weeks, settled on Nature's Miracle Advanced Hooded corner box. This box is great, sits up tight in a corner,our 3 cats took to it right away, having never used a hooded box before, the opening is big enough for our 20 pound cat and very roomy inside. the filter really takes care of the odor, the only negative thing I can say about this box is that it takes a little longer to clean out because of it's shape, but overall We are very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>