petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Advanced odor blocking technologyAntimicrobial protection inhibits growth of odor causing bacteriaCorner space saving designCharcoal filter absorbs & eliminates odorsMold & mildew resistantLarge design is ideal for multiple cat households
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
35 out of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Finally a size of littler box that is big enough for my 9 month old Persian male kitty who is over 10 pounds. This is his third litter box and it seems to be giving him enough room to at least turn around when he does his business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love It

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jupiter, FL
This box is very roomy and with plenty of head room. My cats actually kick no litter out of the opening, but they do like to go the bathroom in the corners and not in front of the doorway. The depth of the box is also nice. I have a male, and I have no problems with the leakage between lid and bottom as other people complain of, but my male cat is a squatter like his sister, I find the quality of latches of good quality compared to others. I have been through several cat boxes and this by far is the best. Also, I find it easy to scoop the box without removing the lid. I went out and bought another one for the porch. The size is actually a little larger than the description on the internet, but no problem for me. The cats and myself love this box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Miracle Advance corner hooded cat box

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sandy Springs, GA
It is amazing and truly works. Fits perfectly in the corner and my cat had no issues using it from day one. No odor comes out either. Definitely the best cat litter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for large cats

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
Great box for large cats. Both my cats love the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northern Virginia
Litter box is a perfect size for my cat who weighs 16 pounds. Overall, my cat loves his litter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very large corner box

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport, Louisiana
At first I thought it might be too large, but all three of my cats love it! There is room enough for my largest cat...the other two like the privacy from the lid. The charcoal filter helps to remove odors. Of course I clean the box every day and being that large it is very easy to clean.
I am very happy with this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for my older cat

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I was researching different boxes because my older cat has been getting in his litter box, backing up to the end and ending up urinating on the floor. I read a few review comments of other people having the same problem until they bought this item, so I took a chance and got this box. I am so glad I did! We have had it a few weeks and no more problems. The opening is also lower making it easier for my cat to step in and out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's been a godsend

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
We live in an older small house that doesn't have many areas for litter boxes. odors can be hard to manage as the house doesn't have great insulation or ventilation. This litter box fits perfectly in a corner and manages odors wonderfully. Plus our cats appreciate the roomy size. I highly recommend this box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works very well

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san gabriel valley
The smell is pretty much gone! My cat is 20 years old and was tinkling over the side of my old open cat pan. No more! Everything makes it to the kitty litter. She had no problem climbing into the covered pan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Litter Box for Messy Cats

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Great features include tall sides, tall hooded top, space-saving corner design, built-in filter holder. My 14 pound cat fits well in this litter box. She has a tendency to urinate on the edges of the box, so the tall side at the entrance to the box prevents the urine and most of the litter from going outside of the box. The tall hood and wide entry makes it easy to clean out the litter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this litter box

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay Shore NY
It's really spacious and I thought my cats would be afraid of it becasue it is covered. It is so roomy inside that they are using it. I love the way it fits so nicely in the corner !! Its perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and spacious

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Our cat loves this litter box. It's well made, very comfortable for my large cat and looks good in our Florida room. Very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, WV
This litter box helped me to get rid of my two small ones, my cats love the space too. Id recommend to anyone with multiple cats. I have four and I scoop once a day its a great size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Indeed!

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
this brand was highly recommended and i'm so glad i listened!! i have 2 Mancoon kitties, the male is quite large. i recently moved and space is limited. i purchased this corner litter box mainly for those 2 aforementioned issues. i am more than delighted with this purchase. i was concerned because my kitties never had a hooded pan before. they have adapted well and so far the kitty litter remains in the box! the openning is large (as stated), for it is for large cats to enter, turn around comfortably, etc. thank you very much!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, Large enough

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOL, FL
My cat is a bit larger than the average cat and all the litter boxes are to small for him. This is a great size, large enough he doesn't have to hit his head when using the box. I love the size and so does Buddy :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hubbard, OH
Delivered on time. Love the size! My large cat has plenty of room now and his little sister uses it too. I like how it sits in the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
This box is perfect for bigger cats. Helps so much with odors! Love this litter box
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
This is a Awesome litter box, large and my cat can stand all the way up, she loves it, as do I!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY CAT LOVES IT!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
I got this box because its covered and large enough for my cat to use and I also noticed my cat does not like the regular confined covered litter boxes so I got her this one. It fits well in the corner on front of my washer and the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong size

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
The dimensions listed are wrong. I needed this for an enclosed space and did not fit. Actual size listed on the box when you receive it is 26” x 23” x 20”.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>