petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Advanced odor blocking technologyAntimicrobial protection inhibits growth of odor causing bacteriaCorner space saving designCharcoal filter absorbs & eliminates odorsMold & mildew resistantLarge design is ideal for multiple cat households
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very large corner box

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport, Louisiana
At first I thought it might be too large, but all three of my cats love it! There is room enough for my largest cat...the other two like the privacy from the lid. The charcoal filter helps to remove odors. Of course I clean the box every day and being that large it is very easy to clean.
I am very happy with this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for my older cat

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I was researching different boxes because my older cat has been getting in his litter box, backing up to the end and ending up urinating on the floor. I read a few review comments of other people having the same problem until they bought this item, so I took a chance and got this box. I am so glad I did! We have had it a few weeks and no more problems. The opening is also lower making it easier for my cat to step in and out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's been a godsend

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
We live in an older small house that doesn't have many areas for litter boxes. odors can be hard to manage as the house doesn't have great insulation or ventilation. This litter box fits perfectly in a corner and manages odors wonderfully. Plus our cats appreciate the roomy size. I highly recommend this box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works very well

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san gabriel valley
The smell is pretty much gone! My cat is 20 years old and was tinkling over the side of my old open cat pan. No more! Everything makes it to the kitty litter. She had no problem climbing into the covered pan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Litter Box for Messy Cats

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Great features include tall sides, tall hooded top, space-saving corner design, built-in filter holder. My 14 pound cat fits well in this litter box. She has a tendency to urinate on the edges of the box, so the tall side at the entrance to the box prevents the urine and most of the litter from going outside of the box. The tall hood and wide entry makes it easy to clean out the litter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this litter box

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay Shore NY
It's really spacious and I thought my cats would be afraid of it becasue it is covered. It is so roomy inside that they are using it. I love the way it fits so nicely in the corner !! Its perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and spacious

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Our cat loves this litter box. It's well made, very comfortable for my large cat and looks good in our Florida room. Very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, WV
This litter box helped me to get rid of my two small ones, my cats love the space too. Id recommend to anyone with multiple cats. I have four and I scoop once a day its a great size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Indeed!

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
this brand was highly recommended and i'm so glad i listened!! i have 2 Mancoon kitties, the male is quite large. i recently moved and space is limited. i purchased this corner litter box mainly for those 2 aforementioned issues. i am more than delighted with this purchase. i was concerned because my kitties never had a hooded pan before. they have adapted well and so far the kitty litter remains in the box! the openning is large (as stated), for it is for large cats to enter, turn around comfortably, etc. thank you very much!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, Large enough

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOL, FL
My cat is a bit larger than the average cat and all the litter boxes are to small for him. This is a great size, large enough he doesn't have to hit his head when using the box. I love the size and so does Buddy :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hubbard, OH
Delivered on time. Love the size! My large cat has plenty of room now and his little sister uses it too. I like how it sits in the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
This box is perfect for bigger cats. Helps so much with odors! Love this litter box
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
This is a Awesome litter box, large and my cat can stand all the way up, she loves it, as do I!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY CAT LOVES IT!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
I got this box because its covered and large enough for my cat to use and I also noticed my cat does not like the regular confined covered litter boxes so I got her this one. It fits well in the corner on front of my washer and the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong size

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
The dimensions listed are wrong. I needed this for an enclosed space and did not fit. Actual size listed on the box when you receive it is 26” x 23” x 20”.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 3 cats and I love this box!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lorton, VA
They did not hesitate to use this box as soon as I put it out. I love it because it's got high sides and prevents the litter scatter when they cover their business. The odor filter in the cover seems to work well, also. While the cover locks are a bit tough to open, it is still worth it to use the cover to protect the walls when they raise their rear ends as they urinate! I immediately bought another one of these boxes for my cats and one for my sister's foster kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stinky dripping mess

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Swartz Creek, MI
This litter box is perfect if you have cats that squat to urinate. I have seven cats, four of which are boys, all of which raise their rears when they urinate. This litter box traps the urine between the two halves, drips out onto the floor and causes awful smells. It is a nice design to stick in a corner, would be great with dainty cats, but it is definitely not for every cat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Hooded" Corner Cat Box

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Merriam, KS
I like the size and shape; however, mine arrived without the hood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

big cat box

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Rafael CA
this is great for a multiple cat household and for the cat that likes to fling the sand and dig to China.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever Litter Box

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beloit, WI
Our cats have their own Throne now. They are totally set up like Kings, the new cat box, nice fancy food dishes, and a filtered water fountain. The size of the litter box is awesome. Both adult cats could fit in there at the same time if they would. Best $40 we have spent on them. Too bad we couldn't use the 10% off coupon we received the next day. That's okay we are still happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>