petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

Advanced odor blocking technologyCorner space saving designCharcoal filter absorbs & eliminates odorsMold & mildew resistantLarge design is ideal for multiple cat households
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
43 out of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great cat box

PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boerne, TX
My kitties love it. They love to really scratch and without the high walls, they messed up the floors. Now all contained. And the carbon filters reduce ALL smells. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the corner shape

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
It fits perfectly in the corner space of our laundry room. It appears as though there is more room inside for our cat, and he took to it right away. Opening is a little smaller than our old box, which was very open, so it's a little harder to scoop. Overall we are very pleased with this box and the charcoal filter is an added feature we have never had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Corner Cat Litter Box

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
It's big and roomy for my cat who seems to like a lot of room. I think he gets a little too comfortable in there sometimes he is sitting there peeking out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Avoid it

PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
If your cats like to p-e-e against the back of the box, it will drip right out the back, unless they've changed their design very recently. There's no upper lip on the tray to contain the urine where it meets the cover. Also the front entryway is relatively low to the ground compared to our other boxes and litter easily gets everywhere.
OH SORRY I SAID P-E-E INSTEAD OF URINE YOU PRUDES.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its bigger than I thought!

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from rochester,ny
It's true from previous reviews, it is big and good for big cats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Love this litter box! Finally found a litter box that is big enough for my daughters fat cat, the opening is much wider than the regular boxes. Because of it's corner shape the cat can easily turn around while inside. Well worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a must have for fat cats

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mo
I have a 15 and a half pound ragdoll and a10 pound American short hair. The regular litter boxes simply are not designed big enough for my fat cat to fit through the opening and not still have his butt sticking out. I used to have two separate litter boxes this one is so big that my cats now are able to share with no problem. Now I no longer have to worry that my fat cat is going to make a mess on the floor simply because he can't fit entirly in the box. The entry way with its swoop is amazing my cats are over 13 years old and I've noticed that they can easily walk right in without a lot of effort. I decided to get this product because of the reviews from other fat cat owners saying it actually fits bigger cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Litterbox!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Not only do both of my kittens love this litterbox but it does a remarkable job containing odor. Its quite large/bulky but it works well for multiple cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hooded Cat Litter Box

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Finally a size of littler box that is big enough for my 9 month old Persian male kitty who is over 10 pounds. This is his third litter box and it seems to be giving him enough room to at least turn around when he does his business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love It

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jupiter, FL
This box is very roomy and with plenty of head room. My cats actually kick no litter out of the opening, but they do like to go the bathroom in the corners and not in front of the doorway. The depth of the box is also nice. I have a male, and I have no problems with the leakage between lid and bottom as other people complain of, but my male cat is a squatter like his sister, I find the quality of latches of good quality compared to others. I have been through several cat boxes and this by far is the best. Also, I find it easy to scoop the box without removing the lid. I went out and bought another one for the porch. The size is actually a little larger than the description on the internet, but no problem for me. The cats and myself love this box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Miracle Advance corner hooded cat box

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sandy Springs, GA
It is amazing and truly works. Fits perfectly in the corner and my cat had no issues using it from day one. No odor comes out either. Definitely the best cat litter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for large cats

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
Great box for large cats. Both my cats love the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northern Virginia
Litter box is a perfect size for my cat who weighs 16 pounds. Overall, my cat loves his litter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very large corner box

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport, Louisiana
At first I thought it might be too large, but all three of my cats love it! There is room enough for my largest cat...the other two like the privacy from the lid. The charcoal filter helps to remove odors. Of course I clean the box every day and being that large it is very easy to clean.
I am very happy with this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for my older cat

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I was researching different boxes because my older cat has been getting in his litter box, backing up to the end and ending up urinating on the floor. I read a few review comments of other people having the same problem until they bought this item, so I took a chance and got this box. I am so glad I did! We have had it a few weeks and no more problems. The opening is also lower making it easier for my cat to step in and out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's been a godsend

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
We live in an older small house that doesn't have many areas for litter boxes. odors can be hard to manage as the house doesn't have great insulation or ventilation. This litter box fits perfectly in a corner and manages odors wonderfully. Plus our cats appreciate the roomy size. I highly recommend this box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works very well

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san gabriel valley
The smell is pretty much gone! My cat is 20 years old and was tinkling over the side of my old open cat pan. No more! Everything makes it to the kitty litter. She had no problem climbing into the covered pan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Litter Box for Messy Cats

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Great features include tall sides, tall hooded top, space-saving corner design, built-in filter holder. My 14 pound cat fits well in this litter box. She has a tendency to urinate on the edges of the box, so the tall side at the entrance to the box prevents the urine and most of the litter from going outside of the box. The tall hood and wide entry makes it easy to clean out the litter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this litter box

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay Shore NY
It's really spacious and I thought my cats would be afraid of it becasue it is covered. It is so roomy inside that they are using it. I love the way it fits so nicely in the corner !! Its perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Corner Hooded Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and spacious

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Our cat loves this litter box. It's well made, very comfortable for my large cat and looks good in our Florida room. Very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>