petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Litter Locker Plus Refill

Litter Locker Plus Refill

Odor barrier Litter Locker Refill Pack cartridgeDesigned for Petmate Litter Locker and Litter Locker Plus7-layer plastic bag which completely locks in odorsPack of Litter Locker Refills lasts up to two months per catEasy to install, use and refillDesigned to fit the Petmate Litter Locker and Litter Locker Plus
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Review 1 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a must in cat owners homes

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I love the Litter Locker. However, the refills are a bit costly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Handy Product

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Prosperity, SC
I love my Litter Locker and these Refills are excellent. They take the "mess" out of cleaning litter and where to dispose of it. Petco always has them in stock and this makes life much less stressful when I can order, at the last possible minute, and know the product will be shipped asap. Thank you, Petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from zionsville/IN
I love my litter locker - what did I ever do without it?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
The Litter Locker Plus is the best thing I have purchased! It is easy to use and keeps the odors down. The refills are easy to replace.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Litter locker, the stink blocker

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Carbondale, IL
I can't stand the smell of a litter box. At first, I was worried at first that this would be like that diaper genie I saw given away at every baby shower in the 90s. My mom got one when my brother was born and it did not work. The Litter Locker, on the other had, works like a charm. It's super easy to use and makes living with my cats much more pleasant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenience

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
This product makes life easier for any cat household- especially a multi-cat one like mine. Easy to use and saves time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
I love my Litter Locker. You scoop it in, keeps odors out, empty every 2 weeks with 1 cat. I don't have to keep litter box in bathroom. Easy to use and to refill. Refills last a long time. Refills are easy to store and very easy to use. I buy 10 at a time. Kats33
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly wonderful

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saint David, IL
Incredibly much more longer-term efficient plastic holder/releaser to use rather than just scooping and placing it within a completely separate sole plastic bags alone or tossing within a random garbage can!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy Clean-Up

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from York PA
Litter Locker products make cleaning litter boxes easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean & Clear

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
A very clean and non-messy solution to litter cleanup. Keeps unpleasant odors in check and cleanup out of sight. Have been using for several years and would recommend to all who care for the felines.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good source for hard to find item

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
The Litter Locker Plus Refills are hard to find since the manufacturer introduced a new model that uses a different size refill. Petco is a great source and delivery is timely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Litter Locker Plus Refill

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cookeville, TN
Happy with this product. Works well. Will be ordering more when runs out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Have used the Litter locker for over a year now and am very pleased with the product design. Also the product is a time saver and the 5 refill pack lasts approximately 6 months for 1 medium sized cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I really love the litter locker refills, cant smell the odor from urine or feces when I lock it in the litter locker! and the bags last two months for me, I only have one cat....It is AWESOME!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Litter Locker Plus Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sparks Nv.
Being in an apartment, this is very clean and convenient. The refills are authentic 'litter locker' not an imitation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.