petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food

Provides a balanced diet with no wheat, rice, corn or other grainsTurkey is the single novel animal protein source to further minimize digestive issuesSunflower oil helps improve skin & coatContains no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or sweeteners
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
DogsinChicago
from Chicago, IL
All three of my dogs have grain allergies. While this is a little pricey, it's definitely worth not spending money on excessive vet bills.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutro Natural Choice

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
mickspeg
from Venice, Florida
My dogs love this food both the dry and canned. However, I have been forced to cancel my online Petco membership as you no longer carry the 24# Grain Free Turkey & Potato. I found another online supplier ane will ship there from now on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls love it!!!!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Australian
from Ovilla
Both our Shetland Sheepdogs went after this Nutro diet Turkey and Potato like they hadn't eaten in a long time. They totally love it!!! Other diet brands we have tried we would have to put a little chicken broth to get them to even touch their food. Not true with this latest try. They are happy, which makes mom and papa happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dogslikethecold
from Knoxville, TN
My dogs love this food and being grain free it is good for them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They come running

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
alysblugwn
from Sequim, WA
My toy poodle Bella has never been a fan of kibble, but she smelled this package when it was delivered to my door, and when I opened the carton and put it in her bowl, she came running. Actually cleaned her bowl. Both of my poodles, who have sensitive stomachs and a tendency toward allergies, are doing well on this limited-ingredient diet (kibble with a taste of canned) of turkey and potato.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog's love this food

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Auntebook
from Dallas, TX
Our dogs both love this grain free food and my husband and I like it because the cleanup patrol has an easier time keeping the back yard clean. We've been using the Nutro brands for years and these are some of the best formulas yet. If you sign up with Nutro, you'll get coupons, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves This Food

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Meezzer
from California
This is my first purchase of a grain free dog food and so far she seems to be doing very well on this food. She is digesting the food easily and not as much doggie poo on the exiting end. She's drinking plenty of water and her coat is shiny. She is getting about one ounce of wet food with meat and vegetables only mixed in just so I can make sure she gets a little tasty treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Grain Free Limited Ingredient Diet Turkey Meal & Potato Adult Dry Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food!

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
KyliesMom
from Tampa, FL
Our 12 yr old Lab-Pit mix is allergic to most grains and we had her on Nutro Chicken Rice & Oatmeal until Nutro came out with grain-free Turkey. Both foods are wonderful, would highly recommend the entire line to anyone. The grain-free Turkey has helped put life back into our old dog. Many of my neighbors with picky dogs have switched too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.