petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar

Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar

Constructed from single ply fray resistant nylonBuilt-in slide for fast adjustment on a squirmy petHot pink skull & cross bone printMetal d-ring for attaching identification tags and a leash
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Review 1 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ELIZABETH, NJ
LOVE THE DESIGN SECOND ONE I BOUGHT GLAD OT FINALLY HAVE A LEASH TO MATCH AS WELL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm buying a second one

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marion, IL
I liked this collar so much that I am buying a second one. My Great Dane wore off a few of the pink skulls from where she lays on her collar while she sleeps. So, I suppose the skulls could be more durable. However, we love the look and especially the metal quick release clasp and loop. It makes this look even more stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I had to return this collar. It's adorable but unlike the collars I've bought previously from Petco, this one has a metal and plastic clasp instead of all plastic. I can't open it without a lot of difficulty. I got one off the shelf to compare it to and it was also too hard for me to manage. Maybe if you're very strong this wouldn't be an issue. I choose not to struggle. Exchanged it for another that I know I like.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
LOVE this hot pink print! I also got the matching leash for my puppy. I hope they continue to carry this same print for both collar and leash and offer a matching harness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black & Pink Skull Print Collar

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
We had a litter of Great Dane pups last year. All of the puppies that we had in the litter went to their new homes with a puppy packet that included collars & leashes. We kept 3 of the puppies and at 8 weeks they were switched to their "big kid" collars. Their 3 collars have skulls & cross bones...They are my little pirates ;-)...From 8 weeks through 7 months the medium sized collars have fit them, as they are adjustable, and they still look brand new. They are worn daily. I have now bought the large size because I like the quality of the collar and wanted to continue with my "pirate" theme as they grow into their adult size. They were shipped almost immediately and received a few days later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bright

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from penn yan
I like that the collar is very bright. It also has a metal loop and clasp so it is chew proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice design

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wheaton, MD
this collar is nice the only thing i was hoping for is for a matching harness
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

paw print review

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from hesperia,ca
I love these collars. My dogs Keira and Max have them and they last a long time. No other stores have them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Love this collar both my girls have this collar, My boxer hasnt even broke hers yet, And it really holds its color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Adjustable Black & Pink Skull Print Dog Collar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made but the skulls wear off

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
I bought this collar less than a month ago for my 3 month old American Bulldog puppy who is inside except for walks and the skulls are already wearing off. Other than that though it is well made and I love that the clip is metal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.