petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Lounger dog bed that is made of durable yet soft and cozy polyesterFoam sides create a snuggly area for your petLow profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoDurable dog beds with a fashionable style that will match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.847 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(354 Reviews) 354
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 354 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
348 out of 354(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 89 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Bed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Canada, CA
I was looking for a bed with a cover that I can wash separately. After reading thru the reviews I made the purchase and am very happy with this selection. My dog likes it and it looks comfortable and well made. So I ordered a 2nd one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice bed for our dog. Very attractive and our lovely terrier loves to sleep in it!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Moneta, Va
Very nice bed for our dog. Well made and attractive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is just what I was looking for.

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock, IL
This bed is so comfy my granddaughter cuddles with my American Bull Dog to watch cartoons. The price has made it very affordable. It is important to me that my dogs are comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
This bed is exactly what I was looking for. Both of my older (10+) dogs love these beds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Bed

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from RI
My 13 year old black lab mix is loving her new warm orthopedic bed. She loves to gather up the mattress and cuddle with it. She also loves her new hedgehog that I purchased along with the bed as a way to get free shipping! Very pleased with the ease of ordering and prompt shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute functional bed

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Narberth, PA
Great bed. My puppy loves it. It is soft, attractive and it stays clean. My only negative comment is that if your puppy or dog likes to chew the pillow part, you will need to replace the entire bed as the pillow part alone is not available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect great for the price

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
As soon as I took the bed out of the box, my dog went in it. Seems well made and the double sided pillow is nice because he didnt seem to like one side of it. A little nervous if I ever have to wash the large part of the bed because it is so big, but its nice the pillow is removable. Big enough for our 60 pound dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy dog bed

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
This dog bed is pretty nice. It looks good and seems to be comfortable. Daisy loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
This is a very nice bed ordered the medium one first liked it so much thought I would order the next size for my other dog but it is soooo big that I'm returning it and reordering the medium size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snuggle heaven

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pioneertown, CA
My Cardigan loves her new bed. She immediately stepped into it, "fluffed" it up as many dogs do and loves sleeping in it so much she rarely wants to sleep in my bed. Aaaah, a great nite sleep for both of us. The color is nice and soft and the internal sleep pad can be flipped. It's lightweight and the price was fantastic. It's even roomy enough for two dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog bed ever!

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Villages Florida
Bella loves her new bed. And I like it because it can be washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs (and cat) love this bed!

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Parsippany, NJ
I have two dogs that I bought beds for and they love how comfortable it is! I got the medium for my 25-lb dog and the large for my 40-lb dog. Only issue I have is my dog barely fits in the medium, however both of them can fit in the large. Would like it if there was a size between the medium and large. Otherwise this product is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My baby loves it!

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jericho, NY
I bought this bed not knowing how much she would really enjoy it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish they made this bed in MY size!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waterbury, CT
We rescued our dog just 3 weeks ago! We ordered this bed online, my in~laws have the same bed for their dog. "Bogey" LOVES it!! I highly recommend this bed! I love how one side is Sherpa & the other side is different...we leave it on the Sherpa side all the time because it's so comfy. Having the pillow seperate from the bedding makes for easy cleaning should it need to go into a gentle wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great price but there are quirks

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ca
This bed is large enough for my Great Pyreneese dog which is great, but she keeps pulling the inner pillow out of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog (and kid) love new bed

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
55 pound Golden Doodle is really enjoying his new bed on these last few cold cold days. Only concern is how it will wash up if/when an accident occurs. There is no cover on the pad to be removed so the whole thing will have to go in wash as stated on the label. The only cover to be removed is on the exterior portion of the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice size and lightweight.

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kernersville, NC
We got the large bed for our lab/shepherd mix. She has plenty of room now at 4 months old and I believe will still be comfortable once she is full grown. Even though it is large it is lightweight and easy to move when necessary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is SO Soft!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marion, VA
My dog LOVES her new Christmas gift....the PETCO bed with memory foam! She loves it with or without the top cushion. She sleeps longer than before, and she goes to her new bed more often when she's in my room! It's very neat and has that "well made" look about it! She and I are BOTH with the bed!!
Thanks, PETCO!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Mateo, CA
My senior dog is very happy with this bed! I wasn't sure the Large size will fit my 90lbs German Shepherd but it turned out to be just fine. It's spacious and at the same time doesn't take up a lot of room. The price is attractive, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfy for my 40 lb Kelpi

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wherever we park it
At first my dog wouldn't get into the bed, but when she finally did, she stayed put all night. Usually she has to rearrange her bed during the night, but she likes this one so much, she went back to the bedroom into the bed the next morning. I was afraid she wouldn't like it as she likes to have a pillow which the old bed had soft side which lapped over, and this one has stiff sides. I put a little blanket over the sides and she does just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>