petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Lounger dog bed that is made of durable yet soft and cozy polyesterFoam sides create a snuggly area for your petLow profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoDurable dog beds with a fashionable style that will match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
368
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
409 out of 419(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 96 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Redlands
I've had this bed for a while now. I wasn't sure if my dog (mixed pomanarian/ chihuahua) would like it. I got the medium it's a big and she has extra room. The only down fall id say is the bed gets dirty fast. But it's easy to wash since you can only wash the cover. Chloe loves her bed!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Bed is Super!!!!!!

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami,Fl
My Puppy helped me to open the box to see his new bed, he was so exiceted, as soon as I put his bed on the floor,my puppy Snoopy jumped on and stayed and rest confortable and very happy :) and every time that I say: Snoopy lets go to sleep, he runs to his new bed, thanks Petco!!!!!!!!! :) :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mixed Feelings

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
On the plus side, the dog loves it. He jumped into it with seconds of my unpacking it, and happily sleeps in it. On the minus side, he sees the big removable pillow as a giant dog toy and drags it all over the house. It's hard to imagine that the pillow will stand up to the abuse over time. I plan on solving the problem by sewing the pillow down on the bed using an upholstery needle and string for thread. If I did this again, I'd get a bed that did not have a removable pillow.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from McMinnville, OR
We are really happy with this product. All our "babies" want to sleep in it. Sometimes they all jump in. Love the removable cushion. Will be great in the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value! Very attractive! My Aussie shepard loves this bed!

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lansing, Michigan
I purchased this dog bed for my Aussie Shepard. The bed is a little big but I prefer extra room so she can stretch out if she needs to.
The bed is very well made and looks very comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntington, NY
Looks great and stays clean! Havent washed it yet but appears that it will make it through the washing machine since its a zip off cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Approved

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Island, NY
Our 2 year old 65 lb. Boxer mix loves this bed! She likes to remove the inside cushion for whatever reason. She also enjoys resting her head on the raised edge. All previously purchased beds were either destroyed or ignored by her
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice dog bed.

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Masontown, Pa.
his bed is very well made and looks good in the livingroom. My only complaint is it was on sale on-line but not in the store and the store wouldn't honor the on-line price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pet bed.

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burbank
I'm very happy with this pet bed. iI's washable and comfy. My puppy seems to like it and I like that the cover and pillow are washable in case of accidents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is great

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
My dog loves it. She is around 36 pounds and has plenty of room to grow into it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for senior dogs.

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lakeview, OR
As soon as I place the bed on the floor my dog was enjoying his new bed. This has kept him from getting on the chairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pup loves it!

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
My pup took to her new bed immediately. She even stopped trying to lay on the couch since she has her own now! As it normal for this fuzzy material, it mats after washing, but the pup has not mentioned any disappointment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bed!

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lynnwood
I love, love, love this bed. It is very plush, very soft, and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush and comfy

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This is a beautiful bed that will serve smaller and larger breeds. It seems well-constructed and so far it has stood up to puppy chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popular bed

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
My six dogs try to be first to this bed. I just ordered another one. Even though I have dog beds all over the house, this is one of the favoirites!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality bed

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I had the cheaper version of this bed before where it was a cover over the bed that was held in place by elastic and had a circular gap on the bottom where you could directly access the foam. My mini poodle flipped the bed over and shredded the foam. I decided to upgrade to this version. It is much nicer and a great bed. There is an insert that can be removed, but the cover to the main part of the bed can also be removed and washed if needed, which is what I wanted. The material of the cover is very nice; the micro-suede is soft and the fleece is as well. I would definitely buy again or recommend. Definitely a little more expensive, but both my dog and I like it. Besides my bed, it's now his 2nd favorite place to sleep!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy bed

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chula Vista, CA
my dogs love it! it's a fluffy type of bed, good size and sturdy. highly recommended as a bedding option for your pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Bed

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WNC
As many people who are on here looking at this dog bed I wonder if I had gotten the right size. My dog is a cockapoo dog, so I wasn't sure if I needed to get the larger size. But the medium size fits him well. And he absolutely loves it. So I am happy I went this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Beds

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northglenn, CO
Our dogs love these beds. We have 3 dogs. We had one of these beds and a couple of other beds. They all wanted the same bed, so we had to buy a couple more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed. My dog loves it.

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My dog instantly took to this bed. It's soft and plush. Absolutely a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>