petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed

Lounger dog bed that is made of durable yet soft and cozy polyesterFoam sides create a snuggly area for your petLow profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoDurable dog beds with a fashionable style that will match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(268 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 268 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
263 out of 268(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 81 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog loves it

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
We bought this bed for our newly adopted dog and she loves it. She sometimes chooses her bed over the couch :) She is about 33 lbs and fits nicely inside with room to spare (medium bed). She likes curling up and resting her head on the side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best dog bed ever!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
This lounger dog bed is so comfortable our dog loves to curl up in it. In fact, she uses it so much I just bought a second one for another room since she likes to lounge wherever we are!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
We have two full-size dogs who can both fit in this bed at the same time. Size is great. It is very soft and comfortable. The dogs will actually choose to lay in this bed as opposed to on the couch sometimes. The insert pillow can be taken out and has two sides. One furry like the inside of the actual bed, the other a simpler cloth material for those warmer days. The dogs love it. I would recommend it. This bed would be great especially if you have a large dog (or even one very large dog).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Princeton, NJ
Got two of these beds. Our two dachshunds loooooooove this bed. Actually prefer this bed instead of the sofa!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is GREAT

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Excellent - looks, feel and practical!! I am pleased that I can also wash it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The small dog bed

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
The small bed is just the right size for my new Golden Retriever puppy. When she gets bigger I'll get the next size up. And finally when she is full grown I'll buy the largest one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves her new throne!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
My 17 lb terrier/beagle mix loves this bed. It is a medium size. It is super soft. It also provides her with some back support when she is stretched out. The insert pillow sits up high which makes the whole bed thicker feeling for the dog. Her body does not sink down to the floor.I like that the bed covering has a zipper so I can easily wash it. Too bad that the pillow has no zipper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bed

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nutley, NJ
We've only had the bed for about two weeks now, and we are happy with it. It The bed is very well made for the money. I have a 14lb Westie and it is the perfect size. If your dog is any bigger, I would recommend getting the larger size. I thought about exchanging it for the larger size, but I think it would be too big for her. Go for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bed

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,CA
This bed is super soft and my dogs love it. My chihuahua is 7.5lbs and my corgi is 22lbs. This will help with estimating which size bed you should get. The price is also excellent when it's on sale and have a coupon. Unfortunately the store doesn't price match with online sales.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Bed!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Marcos, CA
Ordered this bed for my 70 pound golden doodle. He easily fits in it - with plenty of room to spare! My 8 pound malt-ipoo can fit in there with him as well. It's a very comfortable bed and I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy loved this bed!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I bought this bed for my 8 year old puppy and she loves it! Very fluffy and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every cent

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fruitland Park, FL
My dog is around 50 lbs. and I ordered the large bed. It is perfect for her and she still has room. the pillow detaches and can be used as a place to lay in other areas of the house for older dogs like mine. Well made and so glad I got this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems to be made well.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bought the 27 in for a 15 lb bichon. Allows her to spread out. Higher quality than other beds I have seen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newtown Square, PA
We have two of these beds. One Extra large which has plenty of room and the other one is size large. Our lab loves to sleep in it and use the head rest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a favorite

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I have two dogs and each has a bed. We already have the same bed and recently ordered a new Petco Lounger Oval bed to replace an old one. The dogs now try to get to the new one first! Easily washable, lightweight and the top cushion can be turned upside down. Great product for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lounger Dog Bed

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, FL
The best dog best we have ever purchased. It is the perfect size. It is comfortable, soft and she just loves her new bed. The pillow part can be flipped or if your pet has her own "special" blanket it can be placed on top of the pillow. Our dog loves to have a backing which she can lean on which this does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from homestead, fl
Great product. I am very satisfied with my purshace and so is old girl. Mini pincher
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Your dog wants this bed!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
My 65 lb pit bull likes this bed so much he doesn't think it's "his job" to remove all the stuffing out of it. He even drags the pillow to other areas to lay on! We've had this bed for four months now and it still looks new. My teenage daughters have told me how comfortable it is, because they have laid in it with him! We usually go through beds and other stuffed items quickly, but I think we have found "The One." Well made and definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy loves it

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
Great bed, so far so good! Washed cushion that went well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Oval Tan and Cream Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lab loves it !

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
This is the perfect bed for our 60 lb black lab. We ordered the large size and she has plenty of room to curl up or stretch her legs out. The sides are sturdy enough for her to use as a pillow, but not overstuffed, shortening the interior size of the bed. Looked at a few beds in the Petco store and went home to think it over. I was overjoyed when I went to the website and saw the same beds at much reduced prices and free shipping. I chose this one because of the solid foam on the bottom will hold up better. The lab beats me to bed every night. When I go into the bedroom, she is already in her bed and half asleep. The other night the cat joined her! She is almost 6 years old and we got her at a shelter 2 months ago. She had been at the shelter for a long time (big black dog syndrome). I don't think she has ever had a dog bed before. It took a few minutes to let her know it belonged to her, then the tail started wagging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>