petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Use as a traditional pet bed or crate padLuxurious, soft material for the utmost comfortReversible for double the useMachine wash & dry for easy cleaningFits metal dog crates, plastic kennels, and pet carriers
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Review 1 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit for crate

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san diego, ca
Fits great in him puppy's crate and when he got a little sick I just threw it into the washer. It came out a little smaller (I washed and dried) but nothing to problematic for the crate! Looked great overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Masterful Mat

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vienna, VA
After putting the mat in his new crate, our new rescue dog sometimes abandons our couch and his plusher dog bed to reside on his cushy mat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed...comfy enough for my kids!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Keller, TX
This is a great bed & fits perfectly into our camo kennel. The kids tested it out & also approved of its comfort & design! No regrets on this purchase & think our new puppy is going to love it any time he spends in his new kennel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Lasted three days

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog had this bed opened and gutted on day three. This is the first thing she's chewed other than her toys. I guess I should have known better. If you're sure your dog won't chew on it, this is a nice-sized and soft bed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lasted one day

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog chewed all the stuffing out of it after leaving her to go to work.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like this better than my 1st crate pad

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new rochelle, NY
its soft and plush and washes well, my other is nice but it shrunk in the dryer. this one held up better after a few washes and dries already
only problem is my dog peed on it and i feel like even tho i washed it still has a sight odor but only if i am putting my face and really smelling it. that might be my fault for waiting to wash it and not doing so right away
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crate Pad

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Rock, NJ
Very soft and fits Richell "small" mobile pet pen very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Cocoa Brown Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gentle Giant

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
I bought this for my big black Lab he loves it. It is just enough to get him off the floor and make him comfortable. He goes over to it and just throws himself onto it like a little kid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.