petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Use as a traditional pet bed or crate padLuxurious, soft material for the utmost comfortReversible for double the useMachine wash & dry for easy cleaningFits metal dog crates, plastic kennels, and pet carriers
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Review 1 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pad

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sacre
from Texas
Purchased this for my dog's crate and she absolutely loves it. It's SUPER soft and well made. I'm considering buying another for my cat after seeing how nice it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Soft!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
beaddemon
from Colorado Springs, CO
I ordered 3 of these for our dogs. I am super happy with the softness of the material. The dogs seem to like them as well. I just wish that they had a bit more stuffing to them so that the dogs had something cushier to lay on for their comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Fluffy Bed for the Crate

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
AthenaL
from Tucson, AZ
Got this for the purpose of putting in my dog's crate as her current pad was thin and wearing. The pictures and description were good, the pad is nice. It's fluffy and fits well in her crate and Athena seems to like it. I will say, it isn't as fluffy as I would have hoped, but it's much better than what she had. Hoping once I wash it, it will hold it's "fluff" and shape. White/ivory was a bad choice for the color because she's already got treat stains on it. But that was mom's fault. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate and built solid.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Suetiki
from Prineville, Or
Once I got this together fits right in the front room
really nice looking with the wood and very solid.
Very satisfied with this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
everythingstaken
from Minneapolis
I bouth the dog crate pad for an aging cat who likes to lay in front of the heat vent. It is large enough for her to stretch out and because there is no side like most cat beds, the warm air from the heat vent blows on her which she loves. The fabric is very soft and washes well. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits perfectly

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maggerdog
from Sleepy Hollow, NY
It does exactly as advertised - fits perfectly in her travel crate. We use it as a first layer and throw a washable blanket over it to keep it cleaner. Light weight so easy to travel with too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mattress

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JethrosMom
from Vermont
I did not expect such a soft warm cushion. It has turned the crate into a nice warm bed that both dogs vie for. So much better than the towels I used to put in the crate; it's washable. For some reason it has not been removed from the crate and treated like a toy as the towels were.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
PittMom
from Tinley Park, IL
This pad fits my dog's new carrier perfectly, and she could not be happier. She naps throughout the day on her new pad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Buzzie
from Spring, TX
I put these in the playpen I got my dogs and they just love it! They get right on them and lay down. Would highly recommend!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Ivory Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Home Sweet Pad!

PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
shuang610
from Metro DC
Our new rescue puppy had no trouble at all feeling safe and cozy in her new home thanks to the Plush Crate Pad. She even loves to throw it around a bit when she is feeling frisky - but it is no worse for the wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.