petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Use as a traditional pet bed or crate padReversible from sherpa to cotton for year round useMachine wash & dry for easy cleaningFits metal dog crates, plastic kennels and pet carriers
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Review 1 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The nest-like construction is terrific!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
This Sleep-eez Reversible dog Crate Pad fits our schnauzer's crate perfectly. Our dog loves to nestle in the center of the pad. In fact, she always pulls off the towel I had placed on top of the pad just so she can curl up in the "nest!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & Quality

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ypsilanti, MI
Very pleased with the Sleep-eez crate pads.
They wash easily and fit the crate well and our dog loves them. This is our second purchase of the sleep-eez brand pads. The first is just a cushioned pad but has worn well. However, I think this one will be better. Since it's reversible it has more weight to it so I think it will remain centered better in the crate.I'll use the first one for travel purposes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
My black lab puppy loves this bed! Sometimes he goes into his kennel just to lay on it instead of our couch or recliner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality crate pad.

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Napa, Ca
This crate pad is nice looking a good quality; also, it is great for our very large crate! The dimentions are accurate as stated on line which is not always the case. Very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just average

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
This pad is very nice when it is purchased but after about 3 months of use for my 65# lab has lost most of its fluffiness and cushion. The dimensions are correct and it fits perfectly into the bottom of his crate. It also seems like the fabric itself is holding up and not tearing anywhere. The large size costs almost $50 and I would have liked it to stay fuller and have more cushion for longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the pad!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
The pad is really comfy. We bought this for our new puppy, while we have had another 10 month old dog. The older one has a bigger crate but with a standard Petco crate pad. Once she saw the little one's crate pad, she went ahead trying to take it from the puppy because it's more comfortable. We are now thinking about buying another pad for the big crate so they won't fight for having the nicer pad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Pad

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Excellent quality pad that provides two options for use .... one side for cooler weather, the other for warmer weather. Very pleased with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Burgundy Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate Pad

PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from gastonia, nc
Wow, now this is what I call quality at a good price.
Love that pad can be reversed to one side for the
summer and the other for winter or cooler weather.
Would highly recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.