petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Use as a traditional pet bed or crate padReversible from sherpa to cotton for year round useMachine wash & dry for easy cleaningFits metal dog crates, plastic kennels, and pet carriers
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Review 1 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As described

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
Nice and plush and just the right size for my Boston. We will be able to take it with us on trips, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fresno California
I was afraid it was going to either be too huge to travel with or too thin to sleep on for my furbaby. It's just the perfect size and fits the new bedroom (His Kennel) perfectly. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice crate pad

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I love this thing. It has a side for winter and a side fo summer. It is denim colored (another plus for me) on one side, on the other side.It fits average sized crate completely. It is washable, so keep that in mind the next time you look to replace that old worn out crate pad that your fabulous dog has been laying on for a couple of years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It seems to be great

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Royal Palm Beach, Fl
It fits perfect in my 74lb greyhounds crate. Haven't washed it yet. He seems very comfy on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT dog pad

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
I have an older Siberian who loves her rugs (pads) to lay on when she's in the house. She's very picky on her rugs and this was one of the few she's liked from the start. I got one when PETCO had the sale a bit ago and wished I had gotten more. At least I now know what she'll sleep on and where to get them. Great product and dog approved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks Great but watch out

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhinelander, WI
The first time our dog was put in the kennel with this pad it was ruined! The denim Blue Material is so thin our dogs claws ripped it up! What a waste of money and it wasn't cheap.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

denim dog crate pad features

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ashford,CT
The pad fit perfectly into the dog crate. Currently for the summer the denim side is up, and Kona loves the fabric and readily goes in at nite. Looking forward to the fall when the warmer side is used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate Mattress

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
We were having a couple of problems at night with our dogs so we decided to try crating them. This mattress is soft and provides a great "bed" for them. The first night one of them had an accident. I threw the mattress into the washer and dryer and it came out just like I received it. I would definitely recommend this mattress.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I love the 2 sided cover. Maggie has long coarse hair and gets hot easily. The denim side is cooler this time of year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She loves her new bed!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
My one-year old dog loves this bed. Seems sturdy enough for her not to chew through. I like that it has some loft to it, but isn't a big pillow. I haven't tried to machine wash it yet, but it looks like we won't have a problem!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Dreams Classic Sleep-eez Denim Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the money!

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Buena Vista, CO
I bought one for my smaller dogs about a year ago and it is still in great shape, even after many washings. I am currently purchasing another one for my bigger dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.