petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food

Highly digestible protein source that is gentle on the stomachWholesome fiber source to help support healthy digestionAntioxidants from vegetables to help support a healthy immune system
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Review 1 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent taste

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wildomar, CA
My dog has never been more excited about feeding time since I started her on this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pugs love it!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Collegeville pa
My younger pug is very picky with canned dog food. She will eat every thing else(and I do mean everything). However, where dog food is concerned she has a sensesative stomach. She loves this stuff!, my older pugs goes crazy jumping and barking when I open the can! First time I got a food they both ate and did not make one of them sick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Best

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodridge,IL
My dogs love it. So it has to be good and healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VENTURA,CA
I think ordering online is the best. My dog is very picky on what she eats. This is the only can food I have been able to find without making her sick to her stomach. I will keep buying it online it so easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He Thinks It Thanksgiving Dinner Every Meal

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, Texas
My 5 year old Italian Greyhound practically does flips as I put a couple spoons of any of these flavors in with his dry food. The stews look like people food and I think he thinks thats what he's getting. Priced at nearly half the price of other high end canned foods this is a great find. And he absolutely loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Our 9 (ish) year old German Shepherd is a picky eater. We mix wet food in with her dry to help convince her to eat. These Nature's Recipe cans seem to be a hit, particularly the lamb, and everything comes out just right on the other end. Purina has cans in the same price range but these seem to be a more complete nutritional solution.
The only one she doesn't seem to like is the vegetarian.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waukesha, WI
Our dogs love this stew. We mix it with their dry food to cut down on costs, & they think it's their birthday every time they eat! Great quality for a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this food

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
My 14 year old Toy Poodle puts her nose up at most can foods. I tried this product because it said easy to digest on the label. She licks the plate clean on all the meat flavors, not so much on the vegetarian flavor. I am so happy to have found a dog food that is good tasting (to her) and good for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Recipe Easy to Digest Cuts in Gravy Adult Canned Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My elderly dog loves this

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh,PA
My 16+ dog loves this food. It is easy for her to eat with missing teeth and easy on her stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.