petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners

Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners

Revolutionary elevated feeder contains spills and messesReduces floor & wall damageReduces clean up timeKick proof, skid proof designElevated feeding height is ideal for senior or arthritic pets
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Review 1 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
daisy23
from Carlsbad, California
This might be one of the best things I have ever purchased. My sweet 15-year old Bichon is mostly blind and has canine dementia. The Neater Feeder solved her problem of tripping over her bowls and spilling her water and food everywhere. I was concerned that maybe she wouldn't want to eat or drink out of it, but she got used to it in no time at all. She actually seems happier and so am I. She weighs 10 pounds and I got her the small size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta Love it!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rottweiler4Life
from Dayton OH
Finally, a product that delivers! Love that there is a drain and a back splash to save walls and baseboards! Love this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stops all the mess

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Annabelle66
from Newport RI
I absolutely love it. I have a boxer who is so messy eating and drinking. This has kept all the mess in a small area and it is so easy to clean up. I would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
rJJr
from Naples, FL
My English Mastiff is tall and needs her food and water raised off the floor, but the high edges are the best part. it catches the food she occasionally drops and the drool that is inevitable when a Mastiff drinks water. Simple concept, perfectly executed!
Well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean floor at last

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
MugsyMom
from Denver PA
I was so frustrated with my boxer getting water and slobber puddles all over the floor. I tried different types of mats to soak up the mess but they just became gross. This feeder is perfect. No more mess and the added bonus of it being elevated makes Mugsy's eating more comfortable for him
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TDHP
from Atlanta
Great feeder! With 2 large dogs and hardwood floors, this is perfect for keeping their feeding area clean. It's also much better looking than a couple of bowls on a mat. I bought two!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thumbs up

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hooch2
from Indianapolis
Have had this new feeder for a week now and it has kept my mastiff's messes....well, from getting messy. I have towels hanging from the walls in the corner that Monty eats along with towels underneath, but I think I might be able to remove the towels from the walls- which will look much better in my kitchen.
I do not use the feeder for water, but I may buy another just for that. Currently using a giant bowl surrounded by towels. (I have two french mastiffs- turner & hooch dogs=LOTS OF MESS) So far, I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank You

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigDogHouse
from Indianapolis, IN
My wife and son both decided it was a good idea to get a dog each. They both decided on a Bastif! One is 108 lbs with enormous ears, and the other is 90 lbs with flappy jaws. Both put more water and food on the floor than in their mouths and were causing the floor to warp under the massive amount of water they push out of the bowl. I bought two of these feeders and now 99% of the water is contained but they do slobber as they walk away! As for the food, 99.9% of the food is contained until they get distracted and open their mouth outside of the bowl area... VERY HAPPY, THANK YOU for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
kels270
from Pittsburgh, PA
Love this feeder. It has a little elevation. Very easy to clean. My pup was afraid of it at first, but by second feeding he was ok with it. It is not as high as I thought it would be, but it will suit our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Neater feeder works great

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
kittylover3
from Issaquah
keeps the water and kibble off the floor and walls quite nicely, well worth the expense. Is stable and does not have any sharp legs to scratch the floor. Extremely happy with product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
PattiNavCohen
from Clifton, NJ
This product has been a lifesaver.My 1yr old Boxer is a very sloppy drinker due to her underbite and has ruined several areas of my hardwood floors. Since I got these bowls, it has not been a problem anymore. She is still messy but it stays contained. Would highly recommend this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Neater Feeder

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wxchick
from King of Prussia, PA
Our boxer would get her water everywhere. I tried everything but this because of the cost. I should've gotten it first. There is no more water on the ground. I can't speak for the food because she carries that away from her bowl to eat, but the water problem is solved.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what we needed!

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mollymomma
from Columbus, OH
We have a boxer and pit bull and they make a HUGE mess when they drink. My husband and I have tried a towel underneath, we've used a boot tray, and a mat specifically for messy eaters/drinkers and nothing has worked. The towel and mat got moldy quickly because they were alway wet and the boot tray wasn't big enough. The neater feeder has worked perfect. Between the high walls on the side and the drip tray thing in front, our hardwood floors are saved and there is no mess! It's also very easy to clean! Would recommend this to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It.

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jag32
from St. Louis, MO.
I bought the large Neat Feeder. The area is free from crumbs,spills and splashes.
It looks great in my kitchen and a great addition to it. It looks very polished.
Will by the additional legs if needed in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Feeder

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kjcolumbus
from Columbus, Oh
I bought two of these feeders, both large. I have a Lab mix and a labradoodle. The lab mix is standard height for a lab and the larger feeder seems to be perfect for him. I do wish they had an extra large feeder though. For my labradoodle it seems a bit low and is lower that the elevated feeder we had before this one. It won't keep water drips from getting on your floor though and I didn't expect it would entirely. If your dog is still dripping from their fur and moves away from the feeder...well...you get it. I purchased the bronze and it looks nice. The feeders don't scoot around the floor which is good and was a problem with the previous feeder we had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful except...

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
ssk23kids
from Shippensburg, PA
I love this feeder and would certainly purchase it again. However, I was disappointed to find that it was not as elevated as I had expected it to be. The bowls are only about 7.5" from the floor; so my pup is still having to bend over quite a bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Neater Feeder!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
2LABSinthehouse
from Sumter SC
We have 2 Labs in our household; we love them dearly but they can be quite messy with the water bowl. This Neater Feeder keeps them from getting water spots on my hardwood floor and walls. I would recommend it to anyone with a furry friend that wants less mess to clean up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works perfectly

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
naturemomma
from cincinnati, oh
To my surprise the neater feeder actually works. My 80lb lab soaked the floor everyday for 8 years and now with the neater feeder not a drop is on the floor. The only way your floor can still get wet is if your dog holds water in its mouth walks away from the feeder and opens its mouth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Innasamson1966
from Fl
One of my cats would always make a mess around his plate dry food all over the floor, had to clean daily and ants were always there.
This problem is solved forever with neater feeder. It is pretty, comfortable for a cats to use, had large water plate, nothing on the floor anymore, very neat, very easy to clean, both cats like it also, very happy with this feeder, well worth the money, highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Neater Brands Bronze Elevated Pet Diners
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good organizer

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Redsy
from San Rafael CA
this is a good organizer for cat food and water. it keeps the dry food from flying onto the floor. the only negative is the bowls are a little small for a 3 cat household.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>