petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy

Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy

No Fillers! Filled with 100% Premium CatnipStrong scent that cats love and longer lastingGreat size for your cat to bat and wrestle
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this guy!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
My cats, esp the one rarely plays with toys but this is one of his two favorites! He has had it probably two years and still loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The cats went crazy

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from So Calif, CA
My cats somewhat like catnip but this Green Magic Mouse made them literally flip out with excitement. Must be strong catnip because just opening the package got them going.
A week later they have become calmer with the mouse but still enjoy rubbing their faces in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cat Toy

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
My cat is a fan of this toy and loves batting it around the home. I do wish it was a tad longer so he would be able to hold it in his paws and kick at with his back legs, but it is still a good length. It would be ideal for smaller or younger cats. I would purchase again though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cat enjoys this toy because it is filled with catnip.
It is also long enough that he can hold it with his front paws & kick it with his back legs. That is the way he likes to play.
The crinkle ears also help keep him interested.
He does not take it to bed with him, or carry it around the house, but he does enjoy it.
I like the fact that it is large enough to not get lost under the stove or refrigerator.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MOST FAVORITE CAT TOY

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicagoland
We have two older cats they have about a dozen toys.
I just purchased this toy about 3 weeks ago, and
what a hit! One of the cats went right to this toy to play with it and rub her nose on it even before asking
for breakfast! What cat does that??? I am buying more and also for Christmas presents for my mothers'
cat!! I highly recommend this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat's favortie catnip toy

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
This is by far our cat's favorite catnip toy. Not sure if it's because the scent lasts longer or just the texture of it...but he is in love with it. A local pet store that had them stopped selling them, so we tried to get him other ones. And he enjoyed them, but he still brings his collection of old green mice over to his bed and drags them around the house - the other toys he eventually ignores. Thank goodness I found Petco carries this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, CA
My cats fight over this toy. I wish I had bought more than one! I will have to purchase another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
My cat loves this toy. Every time I take it out he goes crazy because of the catnip inside the toy. If your cat loves catnip this is a great toy that he will enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Toy

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Out of all of her toys this is my kitten's favorite. She loves this mouse. When I throw it, she brings it back to me. She also loves to drop it in her water bowl and then fish it out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loves it!!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Republic, MI
We wrap gifts for our cat for Christmas and he opens them every year all by himself. He ripped this gift open very quickly and played with it for quite a while. I've never seen him enjoy a toy so much, he was hilarious! Then he fell asleep with his arm around it. Too funny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petstages Green Magic Mightie Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!!!

PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from romeoville, il
This is the BEST catnip toy you can buy for your cat! the catnip scent lasts for months & you never have to refill it. My cat goes crazy over this toy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.