petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate

Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate

Cute pink color makes this a fashionable choice among wire dog cratesPerfectly sized for small dogs and small breed puppiesRust-resistant electro-coat finishEasy-to-clean plastic pan in coordinating pink includedEasy to transport Precision dog crateDivider panel included - ideal for housetraining
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
34 out of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Review 1 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend this product overall

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hallandale, Florida
My Morkie, Jovi, loves her crate. I was against crating since she will be an inside dog, training on a pad. I have crate connected to opening of her playpen and she can roam free between the 2 while I'm at work. Only change I'd like is if at least one of the doors was removable. I had to pry it off (which is now unfortunately permanent) in order to allow the crate to sit flush against the playpen. Overall, I recommend this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dog Kennel

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Thousand Oaks, Ca
Have female small dog & loved the pink color. But the doors open out and were in the way. I ended up getting one that doors opened up so you could fold them away.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and Durable!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cookeville, TN
This product is exactly what small dog owners want. Great price for a great product. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
This create is great! It fits my doxie very nicely and it took seconds to set up. I was confused by the separator but decided I didn't need it anyway. I like that the door has hooks on the bottom so you have to lift it then lock it. I wish my other dogs kennel had that feature so my doxie would not be able to paw her way in. My dog loves this kennel because she can see everything which is a great change from her plastic kennel.
The pink color is cute too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product easy to use

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregony to use
this crate is so easy to put up and fold down, light weight and roomy for my Chihuahua, she loves to sleep in this wit no problem she can see out and that's big for her, she doesn't like to be confined but this crate she loves due to the room it has for her
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink Kennel

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Excellent quality, perfect pale pink color, easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost exactly what I expected

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
The crate was very easy to "assemble" as it just required me to unfold it. The only bummer was that the picture kind of looked like it was hot pink, but its actually a baby/powder pink. Oh we'll, it's still cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE PRICE & PINK COLOR WERE GOOD!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
Purchased pink crate for travel purposes for our 22 pound female beagle mix. Wanted crate with two side doors for ease of entry when crate is in back seat of car. Our dog has adjusted to it. The online price was reasonable. I am satisfied with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!!!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sandersville GA.
all i got to say it fabulas!!!! we put this crate in there for my dog and in the divider we cut a hole so my dog could go to the back to use the restroom and put asmall bed in front its amazing!!! if you buy this i would also recommed buying the fleece pad to go in the bed we'll me and my teacup chihuahua gives it 5 paws up!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really has great features.

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Desoto, Texas
I have a 7 week old miniature schnauzer and I purchased this particular crate because it has 2 doors,which makes it easy to clean and easy for her to get in and out of. Also it's very sturdy and with the handle on top, it's easy to move around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Eye-Appealing Crate....

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
for the little ladies in your life! Very durable as well as pretty. Fantastic price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very attractive & sturdy

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern MD
My chi just loves her crate. I introduced her to it using the advice in the booklet that came with it and it worked like a charm. She loves to sleep in it at night. It is very study. A cinch to put together....literally in seconds. I purchased the Precision Snoozzy Duvet cover and pillow that goes with it and it looks so adorable. See the attached photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Everett,wa
This is a great product, own 2 of them, one for home and one for work. Easy to put together, carry, and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink Crate

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lansing, MI
We feel in love with the pink crate for our Maltese puppy!! Easy to put together!!! Nice change from the black crates!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Crate

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Love this crates color, it having 2 doors, & it is sturdy as well. My pup loves it & uses it as her lil house. It's the right size for a lil dog to be comfortable in it, after they have been potty trained & are able to have the whole crate. But it also comes with a divider if your dog isn't potty trained yet. This is also nice because it folds down and is easy to store when you no longer need to use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clara
love the color very good size not heavy to move around my baby loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice solid cage

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from studio city
Nice solid cage easy to put together and take apart nice color too I like the hook on the door for added security appears well made. I plan on getting a blue one when they are in stock again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, Fl
Absolutely love this crate. Originally bought it for our daughter who was getting a 5# puppy for Christmas. We were pleasantry surprised at how fast we got it, How well put together it is, Easy up/Easy... down great for travel, Adorable color, Our 20# Jack russell loves to nap in it and fits him perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita KS
This works great for my 20lb dogs. High quality construction and double security on both doors. Cute color!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet ProValu 2000 Pink 2-Door Dog Crate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my new Pug Pup and as an Adult!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chittenden County, VT
I ordered this for a pug pup I am getting soon. I haven't used the product yet, but it seems great AND will be perfect for the pup with the crate divider and then no use of the crate divider when the pug is Adult. Pugs usually are no more than 25 lbs and this crate has enough room for a normal sized pug even in adult life. I really like that there are two different doors as well! This crate is perfect for what I need. I haven't watched the puppy video that came with it, but I will be soon! Good deal! The pink is pretty too. Can't wait to use it for crate training! oh yeah- and the doors have a special way you need to lift them before opening and I can't see any dog figure out how to do this and get out as one person said on here. Seems safe to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>