petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats

Made with all natural cage-free chicken breastAdded Flaxseed & vitamins help maintain eyes, skin & coatContains no hormones, antibiotics, fillers or by-productsHigh in protein, low in fatResealable package keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My babies love these!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
WHat I like the best about them is they are much smaller than their larger jerky treats and can even be broken in half. I have two Silkies and a Yorkie. They are very pickey eaterst - they LOVE these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty chews for my little dog.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
The mini chicken breast jerky treats have been received well by my Cindy Lou. I break it up into 4 pieces as sometimes she does not chew, so when I give her 1/4 of the treat, I tell her to chew, chew, chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken breast jerky dog treats

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Danville, Iowa
My dogs are very picky and will only eat that brand of chicken strips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hawthorne NV
like resealable bag good size for small and large dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bite sized treats they love

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
Here is a treat they all love (3 very different dogs) and are healthy treats and easy to give.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What is it about these?

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
These are the only treats my dogs just absolutely love and will almost fight over. They will even try to skip their dinner just to wait for a treat. They know the word "treat" and I have to tell them "no treats" until you eat your dinner. It's crazy. Wish they weren't so expensive; but I at least know they're healthy treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient & they like them!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
We have three small dogs, the mini's are just the right size for them. Been using the Dogswell Happy Hips as the kids are getting older and I liked the Glucosamine. I wish they had these smaller disc treats with the Happy Hip formula, however these do have a vitamin base so we are rotating.
Good product, dogs like them and there just the right size for the smaller dog (5 to 15 pounds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

yummers

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
My dogs love these bones. They help their jaw and teeth also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EMMM CRUNCHY!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Manhattan, NY
The real cage free chicken breast treat is my baby boy's favorite!!!!
You could smell the real chicken and it's so crunchy and tasty my baby keep comes back to me for more lol
Healthy treat! Real chcicken breast! LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YUM!!!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SFO,CA
My Sheltie Loves these treats--I love the fact that they're not full of junk and actually help him stay the picture if health!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the small dog

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montana
My toy poodle was very finicky when it came to treats until I found these Chicken Minis. They're the perfect size for his small mouth. No need to cut up the larger strips. I also like the fact they're an all natural chicken treat product. I would highly recommend these to any small dog owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pure product

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis
My pug has severe allergy issues and I love this product because it is purely chicken and vitamins. He loves them too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy treats

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern Cal.
My little girl loves the chicken strips. She gets a treat after each meal and a nighttime snack. I cut them in half to keep her weight down and now with these chicken minis, there is no need to cut them. Great product, please don't change them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat without too many calories

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Catawissa, PA
Just the right size for small dogs like mine. They are also easier to chew than the larger jerky treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogswell Vitality Minis Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Toy Poodle's Favorite Treat!

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Irvine, CA
My dog is a super picky eater and she likes it more than any flavored treats. She would actually be good and eat the kibble after given the chicken breast jerky treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.