petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy

Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy

Includes catnip for that added cat attractionFun and mentally stimulatingThe only toy with electronic RealMouse(TM) sound
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Review 1 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PLAY N SQUEEK PLAYS DEAD!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hotflashes
from Long Island, ny
MOST IMPORTANT IS THAT MOUSE LAYS ON ITS SIDE! TO CAT, IT PROBABLY LOOKS DEAD! NO AMOUNT OF READJUSTING CAN MAKE IT SIT UP! I BOUGHT TWO AND BOTH WERE THE SAME. THEY ARE CUTE AND THE EYES LIGHT UP BUT ONCE THEY LAY DOWN, THE CAT HAD NO INTEREST IN IT,
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good toy for cat

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
sandyd1007
from mcdonald pa
the toy is nice i pulled the tabbed for it to squeak that lasted a couple days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Special features barely work.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MelindaRose2
from Lake County, CA
The toy mouse is promoted as a realistic squeaker with eyes that light up. The squeaking is very faint and brief and the eyes seldom light up and then very briefly. My cats lost interest in it right away and left me to strugglie with the little toy mouse to get it to squeak and light up its eyes..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this toy

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
beanierene
from 06468
I find this toy at the foot of my bed in the morning. It's the older cat that plays with it like a kitten!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cassius did not enjoy, but others should.

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AshjGrass
from Austin, TX
My cat has ignored this toy completely, as I expected, but its light-up eyes and squeaks attuned to motion would probably appeal to many cats. My cat finds more interest in the .50 cent mice that do nothing, but for a cat that needs some extra excitement, I'm sure they would be pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very different mouse

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
RRozebud
from San Diego, CA
Well, at first I thought the cats were un-unterested in this toy. It seemed they could not see the flashing eyes at all because there was no response when it flashed or made noise.. They ignored it when it first came home, however, several times since then I hear the mouse squeaking its head off from some other location in the house, so i guess my kitties do play with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
gossamerpromise
from georgia
I think the cat and I enjoy this equally! What an adorable toy just as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Our Pet's Play-N-Squeak Twinkle Mouse Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Love It!

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Silvercat
from Fulton, MO
Our fur-face received one of these as a present, but in the color blue. She absolutely loves it, and will play with it for long periods of time. She doesn't like to share it, either, with her siblings!! Great cat toy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.