petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy

Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy

Intrigues your cat with real bird sounds and feathersIncludes catnip in a refillable pouchSnap+ feature enables you to exchange or replace
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great toy

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
My cats loved this for the longest time. They love anything with feathers and every time they played with it it made noise so it really caught their attention!! After they tear apart the feathers they don't like it but it did the job for a long time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery,NY
My little baby loves to play with this bird that chirps, he's got all kinds of toys but he prefers this one over all the others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not what is pictured

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fountain City, WI
When ordering this product I was under the impression that you receive both toys. It only comes with one. Other then that is is a nice toy for cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as interesting as other squeaky bird

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hampstead Md
Our 2 year old cat has limited interest in the parrot. She greatly prefers the other squeaky bird toy (more feathers, softer squeak).
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute lil chirp

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
My one cat loves the chirp of this toy. great lil toy she likes to bat around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hysterical

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My aunt got this for my new 5-month old kitten as a welcome-to-the-family gift. It's literally her FAVORITE toy ever. She plays with it nonstop, and I live in a tiny apartment, so it's good seeing her so active, even though she doesn't have a lot of space to run in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Parrot tweet

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Morris County, NJ
My cats love anything that chirps like a bird & has real feathers. This is that toy. I will hear the tweeting at random times, which tells me that they are having fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cat LOVES this toy!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Chester, PA
This toy, above the other almost 20 others he own, has him running around and playing like a kitten again! We both love the toy and the chirping isn't annoying at all as long as my Tut is having fun. I love to soil my boy and I will buy this toy over and over again to make him so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitten loves it.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My kitten likes the feather and noise. Sound isn't too loud are annoying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The chirping is a little annoying....

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chelan, WA
....maybe even to the kitties. They don't seem to play with it as much as the Play & Squeak Backyard Bird (which they love!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great little toy!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brentwood, CA
My cat loves her little bird. She carries it around, throws it in the air, pounces on it. It's a good toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Awesome toy but short battery life

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
The cat loved it and went berserk chasing it and batting it around in the air, but the battery for the sound ran out after only a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realistic bird sounds!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St Louis, MO
My kittens LOVE the sounds this toy makes! They carry it around like a dead bird...lol. It is also very sensitive to the touch, so as soon as they put their mouth or paw on it, the bird noises start! I am very happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This parrot brings alot of joy to my Cat

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Ca
My Boy Cody loves his Tweet Parrot, he plays with it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitten loves it

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
My 10 month old kitten just LOVES this toy! It's her favorite, she cannot resist it's catnip smell or the tweeting. It is the perfect size for her to carry in her mouth and to bat around. The tweeting is motion activated though, so it gets really annoying really fast. I took the tweeter out and it's still her favorite toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Petlinks,dissappointed

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver,Co
IThe toy was cute and my cat's respond to the bird sound's. The part ware it snap's didn't hold up to my cat's playing.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They LOVE it!!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Danbury, CT
This is a great toy for cats of any age. Mine are older and one of them in particular just goes crazy playing with it. The only downside to it is that it chirps when played with and so it gets put up on a high shelf at bedtime so we do not hear chirping all night long. Other than that I would highly recommend it to anyone who has cats who love to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
My cat loves this toy! He goes crazy attacking it. If I make the toy chirp he comes running.
This is a cat that doesn't show much interest in other toys. He loves to lick the feathers and bite on it.
The chirping noise doesn't go off anymore but I like it because it is less annoying! He doesn't seem to mind, either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toy

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
My cat loves this toy. I don't know if it's the feathers, which he has always been a fan of, or the bird sound. My only problem with it is his playing with it in the middle of the night. I have to put it away so i can sleep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petlinks System Parrot Tweet Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Parrot Tweet Cat Toy

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Port Richey, FL
My kitty just loves this little toy. I beleive it's because it tweets when she plays with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>