petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats

Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats

Formulated with glucosamine & chondroitin to help maintain healthy jointsLow in fatDigestible and long lastingNatural with no fillers, by products or artificial flavorsMade with cage free chicken
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent dog treat

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Claythemarine
from Paris,TX
Out of all the dog treats I have ever bought for my dog so far, this one is her favorite. She will go for these over any dog treat I put next to it. Our dog Chloe has tear stains extremely bad and we have tried just about everything and this helps a lot. It is an excellent healthy product for your dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for my dogs joints

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Franny91
from San Diego
My Cindy Lou loves these chew treats. Sometimes she will eat the check and go back for the sweet potato part of the treat. It is a better way to give my pet vitamins for a healthy life without fighting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in USA

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Picclaura
from New jersey
My dogs love these treats and they are made in the USA unlike the ones in the food store that are made in China.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cocker love

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pkmask
from Bryant, ar
My dog gabbi loves this treat. It is her favorite and it's also healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brynsdad
from Montpelier, VT
Best price for a great product, best value for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog treat that's healthy too

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
pathseeker9
from MN
My two dogs love the veggie dog chew treats. Not only do they love the taste they are getting a healthy treat. If I let them, they'd eat the whole bag at one sitting! I give them the treat as a special treat, not just because. The price is good. And I will continue to buy the treats because I love my dogs and I want them to eat healthy foods!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kong Stuffing!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZZDogs
from San Diego, CA
Our two active dogs love working on getting treats out of their Kongs (puppy size). The Dogswell Apple/Chicken Veggie Life Dog Chews are just the right size for stuffing in the Kongs. We usually put two of the treats in (one on top of the other) and it takes them quite a while to get them out. And, not to mention they are made in USA with excellent ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these...he is addicted

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
RuledByGrizz
from Arkansas
I was thrilled to find the sweet potato chicken wrapped treats made in the US. Even more thrilled that PETCO can shipped directly to my house since the closest PETCO is 35 miles away and shelf was empty every time I visited. I hope Dogswell doesn't ever discontinue this great treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Hips Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
shortypants
from washington, d.c.
My little girl (3 year old standard poodle) has been on Happy Hips since she was a puppy. She loves the food and the treats and the chicken and sweet potato is her favorite! She just gobbles them up and looks at me for more every time, lol!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet potato chicken snacks

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
my5boys
from Newbury Park, CA
I have 5 rescued boy dogs and I finally found a treat for all of them. They range from 12 pounds to 120 pounds and the size is perfect and they love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
pmay2263
from Bel Air, MD
My pets love these treats! They wait for them every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great treat

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
penny1
from forestburgh,ny
My dog Penny love the chicken jerky part. The treat smells good and looks good to eat but for some reason Penny discards the sweet potato part of the treat. Maybe when I ran out of treat she will eat them whole heartedly, no pun intended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Dog

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thoth0969
from Port Jervis,NY
I ordered these treats for my girlfriends dog she loves them. The dog not my girlfriend thats why I ordered them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dogs with food allergies! DE-LISH!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
EmilyWJ
from Alabama
I have a white GSD with multiple food allergies. Because this has limited ingredients, it's easy for me to quickly read the list and tell it's OK for her! And she and my iron-stomach lab LOVE them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy hips veggie life dog chew treats

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
pammysairstream
from Sequim, WA
My dogs love these healthy snacks I recommend for every dog owner to try today. They have chichken and sweet potoatoes that are a healthy dog treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love Happy Hips

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
FurbyNBuzz
from Dallas, TX
We love every single of flavor of Happy Hips. They are a high quality treat and irrestible to my picky
little Maltese!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Chihuahua loves these

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
rnr52
from Rochester, NY
These are how my Chihuahua starts his day. He gets one for breakfast and dog food the rest of the day. He walks 2 or more miles a day with me so the bonus is the joint protection these offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alaska87
from Juneau, AK
I hate bad smelling dog treats, and when I open this bag I'm tempted to eat the treats. My lab loves them, and they have such simple ingredients I feel safe feeding her a lot of them to help with her arthritis. The price can be a turn-off, as my dog is supposed to eat an astronomical number of the treats if I followed the directions, but Petco does awesome sales on them occasionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog loves these!

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lily661
from Catawissa, PA
These treats are a great way for my dog to get her treats with a few less calories!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dogswell Happy Hips Veggie Life Dog Chew Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Their favorite brand!

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvmy2yorkies
from UT
My dogs love these treats and I cant seem to find them anywhere but petco. The treats are always fresh (not old and hard) and my dogs get excited just to see the bags :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>