petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats

Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats

Contains no soy, preservatives or artificial colorsLow in fatEasily digestibleSoft enough for older dogsA safe treat that will not splinterMade with USDA grade meat
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Review 21 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for my doggies

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Labowner2011
from Los Angeles, Ca
My labs love this product. It is easy to cut into small pieces to be used as treats. It can be pricey but it is worth it. It is made of real pork. Most of all, it is made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdoptAShelterPetToday
from Florida
These chicken breast treats are great for my dogs. They are made of all natural USDA chicken with no additives. They are made in the USA and my dogs love them. They cant get enough of them. I would heartily recommend these treats for any dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Jerky

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
MabellysMom
from Spokane, WA
Great product- easily broken into smaller pieces for training and super for stuffing into Kongs for a longer lasting challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
redchili
from New Mexico
Good quality, nice size and very tasty (so my dogs say...)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat for training...just break in smaller pieces.

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
VickinKC
from Kansas City, MO
Our chocolate lab mix loves these treats! We can get him to do about anything when I have these in my pocket! Great treat that's made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baby Loves These!! And made in the USA!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Inkwell
from Philadelphia
My dog absolutely loves these!!! These are the only treats I will feed her, especially because they are made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Love Them!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
NKJK627
My dogs love these treats! They are a good natural and healthy snack for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
tugg1
from ny
THESE JERKY TREATS ARE MADE IN THE USA & ONLY ONE FINE INGREDIENT CHICKEN....MY DOG LOVES THEM....GREAT....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorado Naturals Jerkey Dog Treats

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Winds
from Forest City,N.C.
This is a very good product.My dogs love it.Its made in the USA.
It is very important to me to get all natural products for my pets every chance I can,They are my babys.
A lote of products are only packaged in the USA and are made in other countrys.
This one is made and packaged here.That means a lote
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality treat

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
pittyluver
from st. louis, MO
I have a young pit bull terrier who is quite picky when it comes to treats. Just turns her nose at things like milk bones. She loves these treats! And I love the fact that it is USDA quality meat. A healthy treat that my dog loves. A little pricey as far as dog treats go, but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Meat

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
aivh
I bought both flavors because they were on special and my dog can't stop eating them, i'm sure your dog will love them too... pure meat and high protein. good quality treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
63lbLab
from Dallas
The dogs love it. Has a great smell. It is thicker than the usual chicken jerky treats I buy. Breaks into pieces easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picky Pooch

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
doxieluv63
from Huron, Oh
Made in the USA only for this house of critters. My picky dacshund mix luvs these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chicken treats

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
ninanyc
from nyc
my dog LOVES these natural treats made in the USA !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT NATURAL DOG TREATS

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
DogMomDuck
from Minnesota
I have 3 dogs and all three love these treats! The treats can be broken into smaller pieces which is nice since my dogs all different sizes...18 lbs, 21 lbs, and 68 lbs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog love them

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
mary2
from massachusetts
all natural , made in the USA, soft enough to cut into treats for training
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
kjos
from San Diego, Ca
These are kind of odd; my dog likes them but I don't think I'll order them again. They aren't like any meat jerky I've gotten before.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2