petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats

Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats

Contains no soy, preservatives or artificial colorsLow in fatEasily digestibleSoft enough for older dogsA safe treat that will not splinterMade with USDA grade meatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Review 21 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy and tasty

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sadina
from Essex, Mass
These chews are all natural and satifies the chewing urge for dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treat

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
fiveo
from Homer Glen, IL
My three dogs would pass up a steak for one of these treats. NO KIDDING! Doesn't matter- salmon or pork. My neighbors three dogs will take these from me faster than anything else. I have several kinds of all natural treats I give my pets, but if dogs could talk.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

healthy but crumbled

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RaeCE
from Jacksonville, NC
Both our medium and small dogs love the buffalo treats and salmon treats. We feel like we're giving them heatlhy, dried meat and fish. Only issue was that the strips broke into mostly smaller one to two inch pieces. That's fine for training the little one, but our medium sized pup either does 5 tricks or gets two treats per trick now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Surfmutts
from Savannah, GA
A great treat for dogs that is made in the USA. All natural, resealable packaging, and my dogs LOVE all the flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural alternative to the name brand jerky treats!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jo164
from Louisiana
All natural and made in the USA! You can't argue with that! My dog loves the chicken treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jerky treats

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
shibamom84
from PA
I changed my Shiba inu over to Colorado Natural Jerky treats when all the problems with the "Made in China" Chicken jerky started, so I started looking for a Made in the USA jerky treat. I like them because the variety, not just chicken (my dog's favorite is the Salmon) and that they break easy, so I can give her smaller pieces. I recommend them to so many people and they are well worth the few extra dollars I may spend, Not only for the "Made in the USA" but the way they are made and variety offered, not just chicken or duck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
TitaBella
from San Francisco
I love these chicken strips and my mom is happy because she can purchase larger bags online. More economical.
The snacks are chewy yet crunchy, they don't splinter, and are all natural!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken Jerkies are the best

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
YukonMom
from Pennsylvania
Chicken Jerkies are our dogs favorite. With all the problems with the "made in China" chicken jerkies, we had been looking for reasonably priced "made in the USA" ones. Our pups love these Colorado Naturals...so they are happy, and we are happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colorado treats

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
momz
from Mount Pleasant, Pa.
dog lovethem they are natural and good for her.made in USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Conner's Favorite

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ConnersMom
from Farmington, MI
My German Shepherd just loves these treats. The strips make it easier to break off smaller pieces to be given as rewards. I love the fact that they are made in the USA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for my doggies

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Labowner2011
from Los Angeles, Ca
My labs love this product. It is easy to cut into small pieces to be used as treats. It can be pricey but it is worth it. It is made of real pork. Most of all, it is made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdoptAShelterPetToday
from Florida
These chicken breast treats are great for my dogs. They are made of all natural USDA chicken with no additives. They are made in the USA and my dogs love them. They cant get enough of them. I would heartily recommend these treats for any dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Jerky

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
MabellysMom
from Spokane, WA
Great product- easily broken into smaller pieces for training and super for stuffing into Kongs for a longer lasting challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
redchili
from New Mexico
Good quality, nice size and very tasty (so my dogs say...)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat for training...just break in smaller pieces.

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
VickinKC
from Kansas City, MO
Our chocolate lab mix loves these treats! We can get him to do about anything when I have these in my pocket! Great treat that's made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baby Loves These!! And made in the USA!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Inkwell
from Philadelphia
My dog absolutely loves these!!! These are the only treats I will feed her, especially because they are made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Love Them!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
NKJK627
My dogs love these treats! They are a good natural and healthy snack for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
tugg1
from ny
THESE JERKY TREATS ARE MADE IN THE USA & ONLY ONE FINE INGREDIENT CHICKEN....MY DOG LOVES THEM....GREAT....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorado Naturals Jerkey Dog Treats

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Winds
from Forest City,N.C.
This is a very good product.My dogs love it.Its made in the USA.
It is very important to me to get all natural products for my pets every chance I can,They are my babys.
A lote of products are only packaged in the USA and are made in other countrys.
This one is made and packaged here.That means a lote
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Colorado Naturals Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality treat

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
pittyluver
from st. louis, MO
I have a young pit bull terrier who is quite picky when it comes to treats. Just turns her nose at things like milk bones. She loves these treats! And I love the fact that it is USDA quality meat. A healthy treat that my dog loves. A little pricey as far as dog treats go, but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>