petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

All natural, crunchy flower-shaped biscuitsEach biscuit is under 9 caloriesFree of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients, colors and preservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 out of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rose City MI
All natural and my dog loves them! We will be ordering more in the near future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT.

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NEW ORLEANS,LA.
I HAVE 2 DOGS. THEY BOTH LOVE THESE TREATS. THE CONTENTS ARE EXCELLENT SO I FEEL GOOD ABOUT TWICE A DAY GIVING THEM THIS PRODUCT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural and Nutricious

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, FL
Cannot go wrong here with these treats. Healthy and made in the USA. My dogs love them and the size is great for all sizes of dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummies

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan's base of the thumb
My senior rescued dogs really like these. Good for them but they like the taste. My dogs really like blueberries and the berries in the treats are familiar to them. They gobble 'em up! Like candy for dogs. Tastes great. Yes I taste my dogs' treats. These are organic and human grade ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from milford, pa
He liked them a lot. All natural, I liked that. I try and buy American manufactured treats and food for my fur baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppies love them!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Crestview, FL
The best treats. I use them to reward my little ones when they go into their crates. Now they go in with any issue. I have them on auto ship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells good enough to eat!!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clemmons, NC
The fruitables are loved by my pups and grand pups. They smell wonderful and I can ONLY imagine how they taste. Easy to break up if you want to use for training. The ingredients are good for the tummy as well. Try some today and make your pup smile. ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Girardeau, Mo
Our two dogs sometimes have problems with different foods bothering their stomachs. These treats have never caused a problem. Our two dogs love these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Neshkoro, WI
I get these treats for my Lab and he just loves them any and all the flavors. I love them because they are made with good ingredients and are on the smaller size so Teddy can have more than one when out for a walk or doing tricks. They also break in half rather easy to make them go even farther.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smell delicious!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from elk grove, ca
Too bad these are not for humans because they smell so so yummy! They are small and low calorie so you can give your baby a little treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog loves all the flavors of these treats. I like them because they are made in the USA. They contain ingredients that I actually know what they are (no fillers or corn). They only have 9 calories so I can give my dogs a couple throughout the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love these

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san pedo, ca
I have a 13 year old 100lb lab, and 2 year old 10lb Maltee-poo and both love these treats. It's the perfect size for both of them (lab gets two or three little one gets one or two) and it's just the right size treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NOT A FAVORITE!

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
Eats them but has other food favorites. Cordelia eats these but she requires a large variety of foods and snacks since she is a very picky eater who often has to be coaxed to eat her regular meals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding treat!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs CO
My two Cairn Terriers love these and gives a variety to the treats they receive. They get a variety of type, size, texture and calories which I like since they can put on the pounds fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New yummy treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
This was a new treat I found on Petco.com. I was interested to see if my dogs would enjoy them and I am so glad I got them. The dogs flip over these treats and they are just the right size for my pups. I will purchase these again for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Name, Not So Great a Taste

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Branson, MO
My dog "buried" his treat in the corner of the kitchen. I tried a nibble and wanted to bury my piece, too. That says it all.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A healthy treat!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
I like the fact that this product has natural ingredients as well as it being a low calorie treat. I pretty much bought all the different flavors because they smell very yummy to the human nose and my dog doesn't have a problem with how they taste either! Right now we are going through the banana pumpkin flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my dog likes the blueberry

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chattanooga, tn
My finicky poodle likes the blueberry treats. They are very- very small, so keep that in mind. Might not be so great for big dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

smells good for human, not dog

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
i really do like the smell as i read from other people's reviews...but my yorkie does not seem to love it. she would eat it, if it's the last snack she'll have to have when she's hungry. She does not seem to enjoy it as much as I have seen her excited for other snacks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Waff!! I love my pumpkin treats!! Actuslly, this is my second bag. They smell good and taste good... also they are great for my delicate stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>