petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

All natural, crunchy flower-shaped biscuitsEach biscuit is under 9 caloriesFree of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients, colors and preservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 out of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my dog likes the blueberry

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
comfortdriven
from chattanooga, tn
My finicky poodle likes the blueberry treats. They are very- very small, so keep that in mind. Might not be so great for big dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

smells good for human, not dog

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cookie8277
i really do like the smell as i read from other people's reviews...but my yorkie does not seem to love it. she would eat it, if it's the last snack she'll have to have when she's hungry. She does not seem to enjoy it as much as I have seen her excited for other snacks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Natto
from Miami, FL
Waff!! I love my pumpkin treats!! Actuslly, this is my second bag. They smell good and taste good... also they are great for my delicate stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
311Sean
from The Colony, TX
Great little treats that are low in calories and limited ingredients. Organic and grain free
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
2GoldPups
from Fort Polk, LA
These treats smell so good! My dog devours them! Perfect little treat for a small breed and I don't feel guilty giving her one every now and then :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size treats

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrandonSD
from San Diego, CA
My chocolate lab loves these. They've got a hint of the fruit smell when you open the bag and they're small enough that you're not giving him a huge bone, but perfect for training or rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious and Made in the USA

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shopping4Emma
from Maine
My finicky pup really likes these. They're not expensive and they're made & sourced in the USA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat Ever

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
nitetmare
from L.I., N.Y.
My dog is a 89lb. pitbull/akita mix. Contrary to his breeds he is a fussy eater & prefers small treats. Fruitables are one of very few treats he likes. My lab also loved them but true to his nature he'll eat anything. I love that they are made in the U.S., have few calories & have healthy ingredients.
I also gave my sister's havanesse a package and now they are her favorite.
The dogs have tried all the pumpkin variety flavors & love them all.
I have not only recommended them I bring them as gifts for the dogs when I visit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love 'em!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
AZNikki
from Phoenix, AZ
I'm a bit particular with treats for my dogs, so many of them are just plain unhealthy and grains/unnecessary additives upset my dogs sensitive stomachs but these seem to be really good! Reasonably priced and they smell yummy, too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chases' Cookies!!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
0711
from Brooklyn, NY
For the record, Chase is a rabbit. I read on a rabbit website that its an excellent treat for rabbits. My rabbit just loves the pumpkin/banana and pumpkin/apple cookies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog treats

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
BullieLuv
from Florida
My bull terriers love these treats in all flavors! Glad they are made with healthy ingredients. Easy to break a treat in half. (9 calories per treat). And Petco has them on sale sometimes, so I can stock up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great small snack

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yogibear123
from Denver, CO
Both my small dogs love these snackes - the snacks are small enough for easy chewing and I can give my dogs a couple each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells great!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jtetzlaff
from Milwaukee, WI
These treats are healthy and actually smell like their ingredients. My dogs love them. At 9 calories per bite, it's a great small treat for everyday use. Perfect for dogs who are missing a few teeth as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fruitables

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
dcdc
from McAllen, TX
My Papillon, Duckie, just loves these treats. They come in a variety of flavors and are very healthy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All natural, low calorie, made in the USA

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
peymaz
from Salt Lake City, UT
The first few ingredients are an indicator that this treat is suitable for all dogs. For example, the first four ingredients of the current pouch that I have include pumpkin, organic oatmeal, pearled barley and potatoes. There aren't too many ingredients following and each ingredient is recognizable and does not contain corn, wheat or soy. Each treat is approximately 9 calories and is great for my min schnauzer who tries hard to maintain a healthy weight. I use these as a reward for when we are finished brushing his teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mmm, fruit!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
MelBuysDogStuff
from Austin, TX
My dogs really enjoy these. You can easily smell the apples and they smell quite nice. They are a nice size (a little larger than a quarter) for short training sessions where you don't want a break in your dog's attention - anything larger usually ends up being broken up into multiple bites by my 35 lb dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
nicholee
from MA
My jack russel loves these treats, they are all natural, a great way to get some fruits and veges, and are a good size for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is one of the best treats.

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
lvmypets
from Fairbury, NE
My dog absolutely love these treats. I feel great letting him have them since they are low in calories and don't have all the fillers. He also loves his fruits and veggies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another very good product

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
spaniel4
from Georgia
We first found these in Florida on a vacation, brought them home because our dog has food allergies and wanted to give her more of a selection on treats, she loves these as well as the holistic brand, and they are smaller so she is able to have one or two a day, she maintains her weight and they are all natural and they do not interfere with her allergies at all. Great product, keep carrying them, just would like to see them in our store in Georgia as well as the holistic. Store just opened so maybe down the road both products will be in the store soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fruitables are great!

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Western New York
This is my Scottie's favorite treat. She receives them as dessert after her evening meal. Her weight needs to be monitored and fruitables are low in calories and healthy. She loves the pumpkin and blueberry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>