petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits

All natural, crunchy flower-shaped biscuitsEach biscuit is under 9 caloriesFree of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients, colors and preservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
55 out of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog LOVES these treats!

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
I started buying these for my dog when he came down with "food allergies". He absolutely loves them! I love that they fit into his Kong Bone and he doesn't have any problem eating them. I also like that they come in a variety of flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
We love this brand of treats. My dog weighs almost 20 pounds. These are the perfect size for him. Also love the chewy variety as training treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only Treats I Buy

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
So many other treat brands have lengthy ingredient lists. I like these because the ingredient list is short and simple. I also like that the ingredients are sourced and the treats are made right here in the USA. Also important is that they are seemingly healthy and low in calories. My dogs love these treats.The price is affordable compared to other treat brands and the quantify of treats within each bag is plentiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Treats

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pikesville, MD
These treats are very easy to just keep in your pocket and have on hand whenever needed for a dog. The variety seems to be what my dog likes best about these small crunch treats. I keep them in my pocket while I walk my dog just in case I need to "trade" for something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Shelly,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it and your purchases. We strive to give pet parents a "world of flavors" with Fruitables, so that each treat is a sensory experience! We hope you have a success in your "trades" with your dog that result in new tricks or more enjoyable walks!
-Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Shelly,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it and your purchases. We strive to give pet parents a "world of flavors" with Fruitables, so that each treat is a sensory experience! We hope you have a success in your "trades" with your dog that result in new tricks or more enjoyable walks!
-Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet treats

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Camarillo, CA
My pups love these treats! They work great for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Bichons4Ever,
Thank you! We appreciate your comment and LOVE Bichons, they're great dogs! We have Fruitables Skinny Minis available in seven different flavors and larger 12 oz. sizes on the way for those training sessions where you need a lot of low calorie (2-3 each) treats to keep your pups on task.
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Bichons4Ever,
Thank you! We appreciate your comment and LOVE Bichons, they're great dogs! We have Fruitables Skinny Minis available in seven different flavors and larger 12 oz. sizes on the way for those training sessions where you need a lot of low calorie (2-3 each) treats to keep your pups on task.
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rose City MI
All natural and my dog loves them! We will be ordering more in the near future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT.

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NEW ORLEANS,LA.
I HAVE 2 DOGS. THEY BOTH LOVE THESE TREATS. THE CONTENTS ARE EXCELLENT SO I FEEL GOOD ABOUT TWICE A DAY GIVING THEM THIS PRODUCT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Streetcar 123,
Our apologies for the delayed response, we had access issues to the system that have been resolved. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it and will keep developing innovative products and flavors that deliver low calories and deliciously healthy recipes!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural and Nutricious

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, FL
Cannot go wrong here with these treats. Healthy and made in the USA. My dogs love them and the size is great for all sizes of dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Doedee,
Thanks for the review, and our apologies for the delayed response, system access issues have been resolved, so we're back on it! We're committed to sourcing and making the treats in the USA, and developing more deliciously healthy recipes for you and your dogs in the future!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummies

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan's base of the thumb
My senior rescued dogs really like these. Good for them but they like the taste. My dogs really like blueberries and the berries in the treats are familiar to them. They gobble 'em up! Like candy for dogs. Tastes great. Yes I taste my dogs' treats. These are organic and human grade ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Muzzik,
Thanks for the review, and our apologies for the delayed response, we've cleared up the system access issues. We're glad that the berry varieties are your pet's favorites. Unlike candy, they are low in calories and sugar, so they are a healthy choice, and your dogs are lucky to have you making Fruitables part of their diet!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from milford, pa
He liked them a lot. All natural, I liked that. I try and buy American manufactured treats and food for my fur baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Busgirl,
Thanks for your review, apologies for the delayed response; we've cleared up the system access issues. We appreciate that you are buying American origin and manufactured treats, we'll keep making them in new and unique varieties!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppies love them!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Crestview, FL
The best treats. I use them to reward my little ones when they go into their crates. Now they go in with any issue. I have them on auto ship.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Happy19787,
Thanks for the review, apologies for the delayed response, we have fixed the access issues, and appreciate your comments. Thanks for purchasing on auto ship, we hope to have some new varieties available soon for your to try!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells good enough to eat!!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clemmons, NC
The fruitables are loved by my pups and grand pups. They smell wonderful and I can ONLY imagine how they taste. Easy to break up if you want to use for training. The ingredients are good for the tummy as well. Try some today and make your pup smile. ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear lilt1758,
Thanks for your review, sorry for the delayed response, we have the system access issues corrected now. We appreciate your training use, and hope they also like our Skinny Minis chewy treats, which are ideal with under 3 calories each and seven varieties to choose from.
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Girardeau, Mo
Our two dogs sometimes have problems with different foods bothering their stomachs. These treats have never caused a problem. Our two dogs love these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Dinie,
Thanks for the review, and our apologies for the delayed response, we have access issues corrected and are back in the system. We use great natural ingredients and are glad the treats perform as intended. We hope you take advantage of all the varieties we have to offer so your dogs have a sensory experience in each bite!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Neshkoro, WI
I get these treats for my Lab and he just loves them any and all the flavors. I love them because they are made with good ingredients and are on the smaller size so Teddy can have more than one when out for a walk or doing tricks. They also break in half rather easy to make them go even farther.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear 1013,
Sorry for the delayed response, we've corrected the system access issues and are catching up. Thanks for your review, we appreciate it and are happy that Teddy loves the treats and hopefully is being good to get more!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smell delicious!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from elk grove, ca
Too bad these are not for humans because they smell so so yummy! They are small and low calorie so you can give your baby a little treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear lots4cats,
Sorry for the delayed response, we've corrected the system access issues, and are catching up. Yes, too bad they aren't for humans, but I often sample production, so you can say they are "human tested" before being fed to animals, how's that for a switch? We've developed more varieties and hope to have them available soon at Petco.
-Dave Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog loves all the flavors of these treats. I like them because they are made in the USA. They contain ingredients that I actually know what they are (no fillers or corn). They only have 9 calories so I can give my dogs a couple throughout the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Syd21,
Sorry for the delayed response, we've cleared up the system access issues, and are catching up. Thanks for the review, we will continue to make our treats this way and have a number of new flavors and textures available, hopefully soon in your Petco basket!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love these

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san pedo, ca
I have a 13 year old 100lb lab, and 2 year old 10lb Maltee-poo and both love these treats. It's the perfect size for both of them (lab gets two or three little one gets one or two) and it's just the right size treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NOT A FAVORITE!

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
Eats them but has other food favorites. Cordelia eats these but she requires a large variety of foods and snacks since she is a very picky eater who often has to be coaxed to eat her regular meals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Dear Cordyl,
We appreciate this review as well, and hope Cordelia is able to find favorites among our many available varieties and textures of treats ranging from Crunchy to Chewy to Jerky and vegetarian to meat flavors. Clearly Cordelia has a discerning palette!
- Dave, Fruitables President FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding treat!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs CO
My two Cairn Terriers love these and gives a variety to the treats they receive. They get a variety of type, size, texture and calories which I like since they can put on the pounds fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Parent SupportMarch 16, 2015
Thanks for the review, sorry for the delay, we just corrected system access issues and are getting caught up! FruitablesPetFood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fruitables Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New yummy treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
This was a new treat I found on Petco.com. I was interested to see if my dogs would enjoy them and I am so glad I got them. The dogs flip over these treats and they are just the right size for my pups. I will purchase these again for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>