petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 out of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I have only purchased the Pumpkin and Cinnamon variety. These biscuits work well for her because she is diabetic and I need to be very careful with the ingredients - low or no salt, carbs, fat or sugar. Cinnamon is also very good for lowering blood sugar in diabetics.
Item was discontinued in store, so I can only purchase online. I wish there were more choices as far as treats are concerned. They don't work well to put into her toys because they get a bit messy but she loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fish and Sweet Potato.. Dog won't touch it!

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
I bought a bag for my dog thinking she would like the taste/flavor but boy was I wrong. She is a mini doxi so I broke a biscuit in half and she barely sniffed it. Putting back in the bag and returning it. To bland for her? And she will eat just about anything else.. but not these..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product.

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
My dogs love these treats. They are on the larger size so they keep them occupied for longer than a regular biscuit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its great

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Great for my boxer nothing in it he allergic to. He allergic to a lot of stuff....all.grains but not oatmeal, chicken, lamb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excited

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, TX
My dog absolutely loves this product !! He normally is just happy to get treats, but with this one, he is beside himself. Even the cat wants it !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bedtime Cookie

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from jasper, ga
Our yellow lab eats ONE Health Bar at 9pm every night. He reminds us like clockwork that its' "cookie time" and he's ready for bed. It's his only treat for the day! We buy every variety, and he loves them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for my dogs

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Post Falls, ID
No question about the quality of these treats. I even recommended Blue Buffalo products to a good friend of mine for her dogs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
My pit loves these biscuits. I buy her the pumpkin and cinnamon. She loves them. Everytime I go to the kitchen she follows me and looks up at me as if to say, "okay where's my biscuit".
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE TREATS

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MILWAUKEE, WI
Both my Yorkie-Poo and Pitbull Dogs Love These Treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love These

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
I give these to my girls once a day. They love them, and really--for human appeal, I suppose--they look as good as shortbread cookies. I trust Blue Buffalo to feed my dogs and my cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bichon Gives Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits Two Paws UP! (plus a hearty "WOOF!")

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL
I love these cookies! Before I eat one, I love to toss it in the air a couple of times. Then it is ready for my tummy. YUM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clairon, PA
My puppy is allergic to beef so it is very important that he has quality treats. Blue Buffalo has taken the guess work out of the shopping experience for my puppy which needs healthy treats. This is an excellent choice for you if your pet !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Biscuits

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
The dogs are just crazy over them, AND best of all they are made with HEALTHY ingredients , no by products, no glycerin etc. Truly healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seneca Falls, New York
It's the only treat that doesn't make him sick and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love the treats

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Both my newfie and golden retriever love these biscuits. They'll eat it no matter what I put on it. At one point, I bought a nutritional supplement for my older dog to help with his joints and he refused to eat it. I put the supplement on bread and he didn't eat it. I put it on the biscuit and he nearly bit my fingers trying to snatch it from my hand. I think the smell of the biscuit made him ignore the supplement. He didn't even spit out the supplement afterwards, which he does often with any medicine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cupertino CA
My dog Buddy is picky about treats and usually turns his nose up to dry biscuits. He loves the Blue Buffalo Bacon Egg and Cheese flavored biscuits, so much I can use them for difficult training. They must taste awesome to him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crumbled cookies

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
My dogs love these cookiesbut when I received them there was no packing material in the box and as a result a lot of the cookies were crumbled. I took them to a local Petco and exchanged them for uncrumbled cookies.
I will continue to buy these but not on the internet. I like that they are made in the USA with no corn, wheat or soy and my dogs love the pumpkin and cinnamon flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We call them Cookies ;)

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Golden Eagle, IL
Looks like a cookie to her, but not only is she getting a treat but also healthy vitamins and nutrients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Porter Texas
Awesome!! Dogs love them and so do I knowing they are good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dogs with Food Sensitivities

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Near Houston Texas
My Vet recommended this when one of my beagles had recurring ear infections. Cleared her right up! Now I feed it to all 5 of our Beagles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>