petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
60 out of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love em!

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joshua Tree, CA
Blue Buffalo dry food doesn't do well with my pups. I have no idea why as it seems like a good product. On the other hand, they love these biscuits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
These are perfect healthy and yummy for your dog my dog Roscoe loves them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves these!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from cleveland, ohio
My dog is very picky and will turn his head away from treats, but he always takes this treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best biscuits EVER! PLUS new bed for "Boots"

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bermuda Dunes, CA
My dog loves these (all flavors). Bought THREE bags my last order due to the special pricing!!
Blue everying is his choice, including Blue Basics dog food.
ALso got a new cuddley bed this order! I barely got it out of the box before he jumpped into it and loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Biscuits

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
The dog prefers these to any other kind of treat. They are better for her than most, with good variety of flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

petco is great

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hartford, ct
good prices and very fast delivery, quality product, i highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love these biscuits!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Our dogs love these biscuits! I was afraid that they might not like these bars because our dogs - a hound mix and a chihuahua mix - don't eat just anything. Turns out, they love them! Thanks Blue Buffalo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I ordered the chicken liver biscuits for my two medium sized dogs. They both love them, and the biscuits are large enough that they can be broken in half.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BostonTerrior Loves Them

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Biscuits are on the large size, so I crack them into pieces. My dog seems to have no complaints, and his stools are not affected by these being added to his diet.
He does multiple tricks to receive these treats. Win/win.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pups love them

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis
I have a dog that eats vet specific food because of allergies, and she has no problems from eating these treats. She loves the apples and yogurt, and bacon, egg and cheese. I am very pleased with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat for my dog w/sentive stomach!

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hampton VA
Really good treat for my dog with a sentive stomach. I wish the Petco had not stopped selling this favor at the store...can only buy online now! Would recommend highly for a good dog treat. They are so big I can break into 3-4 treats.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I have only purchased the Pumpkin and Cinnamon variety. These biscuits work well for her because she is diabetic and I need to be very careful with the ingredients - low or no salt, carbs, fat or sugar. Cinnamon is also very good for lowering blood sugar in diabetics.
Item was discontinued in store, so I can only purchase online. I wish there were more choices as far as treats are concerned. They don't work well to put into her toys because they get a bit messy but she loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fish and Sweet Potato.. Dog won't touch it!

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
I bought a bag for my dog thinking she would like the taste/flavor but boy was I wrong. She is a mini doxi so I broke a biscuit in half and she barely sniffed it. Putting back in the bag and returning it. To bland for her? And she will eat just about anything else.. but not these..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product.

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
My dogs love these treats. They are on the larger size so they keep them occupied for longer than a regular biscuit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its great

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Great for my boxer nothing in it he allergic to. He allergic to a lot of stuff....all.grains but not oatmeal, chicken, lamb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excited

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, TX
My dog absolutely loves this product !! He normally is just happy to get treats, but with this one, he is beside himself. Even the cat wants it !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bedtime Cookie

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from jasper, ga
Our yellow lab eats ONE Health Bar at 9pm every night. He reminds us like clockwork that its' "cookie time" and he's ready for bed. It's his only treat for the day! We buy every variety, and he loves them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for my dogs

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Post Falls, ID
No question about the quality of these treats. I even recommended Blue Buffalo products to a good friend of mine for her dogs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
My pit loves these biscuits. I buy her the pumpkin and cinnamon. She loves them. Everytime I go to the kitchen she follows me and looks up at me as if to say, "okay where's my biscuit".
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE TREATS

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MILWAUKEE, WI
Both my Yorkie-Poo and Pitbull Dogs Love These Treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>