petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these treats!

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
We love the variety in flavors! Healthy and delicious bars! My dogs love them and they are the perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

VERY MESSY!

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, TX
The ingredients are good, but these are the messiest treats of all the treats/biscuits that we have ever given our dog. These are now forbidden for inside the house. To use up the rest of the bag, these have to be given OUTSIDE. Too messy. I won't be buying these anymore.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Food For My Real Friend....

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
Blue Buffalo brand dog food products have improved our dog Sasha's overall health. She has noticeably more energy and her coat is softer and shinier since she's been eating Blue Buffalo brand dog food. I had been giving her a daily supplement to support her digestive system and reduce gas in her tummy. With Blue Buffalo foods I find that Sasha's digestive system is calmer, more routine and she suffers with less gas than before we placed her on Blue Buffalo food. I've been able to stop the supplement due to the good quality of ingredients that make up Blue Buffalo foods which seem to be keeping her digestive system in balance.
I do not have to feed Sasha as much food per day for her be satisfied. I used to feed her 2 cups per day of the previous brand that was made up of meal and chicken byproduct as the main ingredients. Now that she is eating Blue Buffalo, which has real fish and chicken and rice or potatoes, complimented by more real vegetables and even fruits as the top ingredients that make up their foods, she eats 20-30% less food per day. I think that's because she's eating real food! That makes me feel good because I want her to eat as healthy as I do. I want her to be around a long time. I'm counting on her to grow old with me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
My dog loves the taste & I would highly praise this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs absolutely love these treats.

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
My dogs go crazy when they see the bag of treats. They love them and I like Blue products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buffalo bisquits

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from clarksville pa
on time delivery of great products to my door with no hassles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best biscuits out there IMO

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson Arizona
My 3 love these biscuits and look forward to their treat. I feel good because of the ingredients in the biscuits. We have a repeat order just for these. It is so worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daisy Approved!

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Warwick, RI
I have a 15lb yorkiepoo who loves the Blue buffalo Health Bars. She likes the chicken and the yogurt flavors. They are big enough that they she must spend several minutes eating them and they seem to satisfy her for a while. I like that they are limited ingredient and much like the ones I make at home from time to time. They are a way too big for the 5lb Biewer Terrier that I recently adopted so I may try something that is easier for him to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snack

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
Most Treats/snacks make my Dog Itch! These did not!
So,we are sold for life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, IL
I absolutely love this product and so does my dog! I chose the bacon egg and cheese because that is my little guy's favorite! I recommend this product to anybody searching for a good treat for their dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love em!

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joshua Tree, CA
Blue Buffalo dry food doesn't do well with my pups. I have no idea why as it seems like a good product. On the other hand, they love these biscuits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
These are perfect healthy and yummy for your dog my dog Roscoe loves them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves these!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from cleveland, ohio
My dog is very picky and will turn his head away from treats, but he always takes this treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best biscuits EVER! PLUS new bed for "Boots"

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bermuda Dunes, CA
My dog loves these (all flavors). Bought THREE bags my last order due to the special pricing!!
Blue everying is his choice, including Blue Basics dog food.
ALso got a new cuddley bed this order! I barely got it out of the box before he jumpped into it and loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Biscuits

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
The dog prefers these to any other kind of treat. They are better for her than most, with good variety of flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

petco is great

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hartford, ct
good prices and very fast delivery, quality product, i highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love these biscuits!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Our dogs love these biscuits! I was afraid that they might not like these bars because our dogs - a hound mix and a chihuahua mix - don't eat just anything. Turns out, they love them! Thanks Blue Buffalo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I ordered the chicken liver biscuits for my two medium sized dogs. They both love them, and the biscuits are large enough that they can be broken in half.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BostonTerrior Loves Them

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Biscuits are on the large size, so I crack them into pieces. My dog seems to have no complaints, and his stools are not affected by these being added to his diet.
He does multiple tricks to receive these treats. Win/win.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pups love them

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis
I have a dog that eats vet specific food because of allergies, and she has no problems from eating these treats. She loves the apples and yogurt, and bacon, egg and cheese. I am very pleased with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>