petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
ElApajo
from North West Florida
My dogs just love these treats and what makes it nice they are healthy for them, It is always a pleasure to do business with Petco - - great service. Thank Yoiu
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Goodies

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
BoxerMom65
from Evans, GA
My boxer loves these treats. I wanted a treat that was good for her. I love Blue Buffalo products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious! No crumbs left

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pawsofwisdom
from missouri
My picky snack eaters ate these treats down and came back for more. Out of all our dogs 10 paws up out of 10 for this treat! It is nutritious and the combination of apples is a welcome change.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy & Good Taste

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
IndianaLady
from Columbus,IN
My Alaskan Malamute is a picky eater even when it comes to his treats! He enjoys the many flavors.
Only issue we have had is the Baked Pumpkin & Cinnamon gave him gas. Pumpkin & Cinnamon has a nice cinnamon smell to them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treat

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
ljfrederic
from Salem, Oregon
Our dog loves these treats. We have them on a repeat delivery program.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs loved them

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carolyn9745
from st.louis, mo
Our dogs loved these treats and they were a nice size. Great price for a low fat treat, we usually give them carrots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Ever

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
animal1luv
from Arlington, WA
This is the best product ever. This food has solved all my dogs medical issues!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Healthy Treat

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mommyof8
from Richmond, MI
Most of my Papillons like them. They are a large biscuit I do have to break them in half for my small breed dogs. They do have salt in them, if you have a dog with a congestive heart I would limit the amount you give them. Overall I would buy them again if they went back on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

made in u.s.a.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mycroft09
from Apple Valley, Ca.
Mycroft really enjoys all 5 flavors of the blue buffalo biscuits. We only feed food Grown and packaged in the u.s.a. for health reasons. Mycroft hopes your pup will e,njoy these as much as he does. Bon Apetit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tasty treats

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
joypet
from Northern Virginia
These treats must be very tasty, because they devour them, but my boys are 60-65lbs, but these treats are just a little large for them. I have to break them in half, or if I don't they crumble and break all over the floor. They aren't too hard to break, so I still think that they are a great treat, and the dogs really enjoy them. I would get them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy snack

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
sachiko
from San Diego, CA
We use these snacks as a backup to her training snacks. If we feed it to her daily she will stop eating them. If we give it to her once a week, she'll eat it quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snack

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nacholuvstreats
from Florida
My dog loves these snacks. They are healthy for her and they are very large. I usually break them in half, but if you have a really large dog, the size will be perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cmc1107
from Fairfax,Va
My dogs absolutely love these treats, not to mention how much healthier they are for them. They are big treats about the size of a business card so great for bigger dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marieac2
from Ormond Beach, Fl
I have been using Blue Buffalo for 2 years. My dog CoCo had stomach & allergy issues. My Vet recommended Blue Buffalo and she has not had any problems.. she loves all the Blue Buffalo Blue's Stew Adult Canned Dog Food, Blue Buffalo Homestyle Recipe Dinner & the Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits. Thank you for helping me keep my dog healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teki's New Blue Buffalo Cookies

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
bellarue
from Warren, PA
I bought these BB yogurt and banana cookies for my furbaby because I just didn't feel like making her normal cookies. They are wholesome and good for her. She loves them (but then she loves anything except pretzels-go figure)! I looked at the bag and was happy with the ingredients and don't feed her meat because she gets such a flatulence problem so these were perfect. I thought about the fish ones but liked these better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Eats

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
TravelChic13
from Cincinnati, OH
My pit/boxer loves these bisquits and I like them for their quality and ingredients. Blue Buffalo leaves out all the nasty fillers that can cause skin allergies which pits are known to suffer from. Only the best for my spoiled puppy! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dete1966
from Pleasantville,NY
My dog LOVES these biscuits. It's the only thing that gets her inside when she's playing, her favorite thing to do. I like knowing that they are good for her as well as they taste good. You can actually see chunks of fruit in there. They may be higher priced them the traditional treat but we'll worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our Dog-Daughter Loves Them

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jogie
from Riverview, Florida
Our pug, Sassie, is really choosey about what she eats. However, she really loves these treats and has no problem eating them up. One thing that could be different would be their size. We have to break them up into smaller bits, because their size is too big for a one time treat. Otherwise, we will continue to buy them for Sassie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Snacks

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
hightact
from Carrollton, TX
My Standard Poodle really loves these biscuits and I feel good about giving them to him. Good stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chattreb
from Chattanooga, TN
My dog, Harley, loves these treats. He would rather eat these things than eat his regular food. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>