petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
79 out of 83(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Health Bar Dog Biscuits that do not upset my sensitive dog's stomach.

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
The biscuits are perfect for my older dog that has a sensitive stomach. She is older now so has trouble just eating any dog treat and these biscuits do not upset her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trial of Blue Health Bars

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hemet, CA
I thought our puppies: Russell Terrier Shortys, which are are four months and just over 2 months would enjoy a second choice in their biscuits.
I purchased one bag of Blue Health Bars baked with Bacon, Egg and Cheese. To my surprise, they do not accept them and when placed with their food remained uneaten.
On the upside, they thoroughly enjoy Blue Wilderness Trail Treats, Grain-Free Turkey Recipe. I purchased the larger 24 oz bag in my last online purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Biscuits

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vicksburg, AZ
Both of my dogs love these biscuits, they can't seem to get enough, but their limit is 4 a day for each dog as they both weigh about 60 pounds each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these treats!

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased these treats in the Chicken Liver flavor, and my dog really liked them. After those were gone, I purchased the Bacon, Egg, & Cheese flavor and my German Shepherd pup LOVES them. The only downside is that I feel as though there should be a larger quantity in each bag. We usually break the treats in half to make them last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them!

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
One of our dogs has food allergies so we have to take care with the ingredients. The bananas & yogurt and the pumpkin & cinnamon are the only biscuits she can eat. Both dogs go crazy over them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
My dog loves these biscuits, and it leaves him wanting more. Great crunch & I am assuming flavor. Will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them and the are a good for him.

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson ,Arizona
Excellent product. My son initially purchased them and once I saw how our pet like them I reordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue dog biscuits

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mission Viejo, CA
My Havanese loves these biscuits. He has a sensitive stomach therefore just use Blue products. These are Bars so I cut them in smaller pieces.
I like them because the biscuits do not smell and he does flips for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Blue Ridge
My dog loves these biscuits. She has a sensitive stomach and is allergic to lots of things, but these don't bother her at all. A little pricey, but worth it. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great tasting natural dog treats

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverhead, NY
I have been buying Blue Buffalo Health Bar Pumpkin flavor biscuits since I adopted my dog. He loves these biscuits and I know he is getting high quality, good tasting treats. Unfortunately, because of the way my last order was packed before shipping, many of the biscuits in both bags were broken.
I suggest packages of biscuits be packed carefully to minimize breaking during shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these treats!

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
We love the variety in flavors! Healthy and delicious bars! My dogs love them and they are the perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

VERY MESSY!

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, TX
The ingredients are good, but these are the messiest treats of all the treats/biscuits that we have ever given our dog. These are now forbidden for inside the house. To use up the rest of the bag, these have to be given OUTSIDE. Too messy. I won't be buying these anymore.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Food For My Real Friend....

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
Blue Buffalo brand dog food products have improved our dog Sasha's overall health. She has noticeably more energy and her coat is softer and shinier since she's been eating Blue Buffalo brand dog food. I had been giving her a daily supplement to support her digestive system and reduce gas in her tummy. With Blue Buffalo foods I find that Sasha's digestive system is calmer, more routine and she suffers with less gas than before we placed her on Blue Buffalo food. I've been able to stop the supplement due to the good quality of ingredients that make up Blue Buffalo foods which seem to be keeping her digestive system in balance.
I do not have to feed Sasha as much food per day for her be satisfied. I used to feed her 2 cups per day of the previous brand that was made up of meal and chicken byproduct as the main ingredients. Now that she is eating Blue Buffalo, which has real fish and chicken and rice or potatoes, complimented by more real vegetables and even fruits as the top ingredients that make up their foods, she eats 20-30% less food per day. I think that's because she's eating real food! That makes me feel good because I want her to eat as healthy as I do. I want her to be around a long time. I'm counting on her to grow old with me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
My dog loves the taste & I would highly praise this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs absolutely love these treats.

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
My dogs go crazy when they see the bag of treats. They love them and I like Blue products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buffalo bisquits

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from clarksville pa
on time delivery of great products to my door with no hassles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best biscuits out there IMO

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson Arizona
My 3 love these biscuits and look forward to their treat. I feel good because of the ingredients in the biscuits. We have a repeat order just for these. It is so worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daisy Approved!

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Warwick, RI
I have a 15lb yorkiepoo who loves the Blue buffalo Health Bars. She likes the chicken and the yogurt flavors. They are big enough that they she must spend several minutes eating them and they seem to satisfy her for a while. I like that they are limited ingredient and much like the ones I make at home from time to time. They are a way too big for the 5lb Biewer Terrier that I recently adopted so I may try something that is easier for him to eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snack

PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
Most Treats/snacks make my Dog Itch! These did not!
So,we are sold for life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, IL
I absolutely love this product and so does my dog! I chose the bacon egg and cheese because that is my little guy's favorite! I recommend this product to anybody searching for a good treat for their dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>