petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContain no chicken or poultry by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bichon Gives Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits Two Paws UP! (plus a hearty "WOOF!")

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
KissimmeeLin
from Kissimmee, FL
I love these cookies! Before I eat one, I love to toss it in the air a couple of times. Then it is ready for my tummy. YUM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Adoreange
from Clairon, PA
My puppy is allergic to beef so it is very important that he has quality treats. Blue Buffalo has taken the guess work out of the shopping experience for my puppy which needs healthy treats. This is an excellent choice for you if your pet !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Biscuits

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
DianaN
from Missouri
The dogs are just crazy over them, AND best of all they are made with HEALTHY ingredients , no by products, no glycerin etc. Truly healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
BetsyO
from Seneca Falls, New York
It's the only treat that doesn't make him sick and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love the treats

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ThatOneGuy
from Missouri
Both my newfie and golden retriever love these biscuits. They'll eat it no matter what I put on it. At one point, I bought a nutritional supplement for my older dog to help with his joints and he refused to eat it. I put the supplement on bread and he didn't eat it. I put it on the biscuit and he nearly bit my fingers trying to snatch it from my hand. I think the smell of the biscuit made him ignore the supplement. He didn't even spit out the supplement afterwards, which he does often with any medicine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
BuddyKPsMom
from Cupertino CA
My dog Buddy is picky about treats and usually turns his nose up to dry biscuits. He loves the Blue Buffalo Bacon Egg and Cheese flavored biscuits, so much I can use them for difficult training. They must taste awesome to him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crumbled cookies

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
SusieP
from Phoenix, AZ
My dogs love these cookiesbut when I received them there was no packing material in the box and as a result a lot of the cookies were crumbled. I took them to a local Petco and exchanged them for uncrumbled cookies.
I will continue to buy these but not on the internet. I like that they are made in the USA with no corn, wheat or soy and my dogs love the pumpkin and cinnamon flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We call them Cookies ;)

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MillysMomma
from Golden Eagle, IL
Looks like a cookie to her, but not only is she getting a treat but also healthy vitamins and nutrients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Prettybird212
from Porter Texas
Awesome!! Dogs love them and so do I knowing they are good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dogs with Food Sensitivities

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsMarty
from Near Houston Texas
My Vet recommended this when one of my beagles had recurring ear infections. Cleared her right up! Now I feed it to all 5 of our Beagles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a dog with allergies

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
YankFan4Life
from Sanford, FL
My dog is allergic to beef and chicken so these are the perfect treats. My dog also like s them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
ElApajo
from North West Florida
My dogs just love these treats and what makes it nice they are healthy for them, It is always a pleasure to do business with Petco - - great service. Thank Yoiu
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Goodies

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
BoxerMom65
from Evans, GA
My boxer loves these treats. I wanted a treat that was good for her. I love Blue Buffalo products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious! No crumbs left

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pawsofwisdom
from missouri
My picky snack eaters ate these treats down and came back for more. Out of all our dogs 10 paws up out of 10 for this treat! It is nutritious and the combination of apples is a welcome change.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy & Good Taste

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
IndianaLady
from Columbus,IN
My Alaskan Malamute is a picky eater even when it comes to his treats! He enjoys the many flavors.
Only issue we have had is the Baked Pumpkin & Cinnamon gave him gas. Pumpkin & Cinnamon has a nice cinnamon smell to them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treat

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
ljfrederic
from Salem, Oregon
Our dog loves these treats. We have them on a repeat delivery program.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs loved them

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carolyn9745
from st.louis, mo
Our dogs loved these treats and they were a nice size. Great price for a low fat treat, we usually give them carrots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Ever

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
animal1luv
from Arlington, WA
This is the best product ever. This food has solved all my dogs medical issues!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Healthy Treat

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mommyof8
from Richmond, MI
Most of my Papillons like them. They are a large biscuit I do have to break them in half for my small breed dogs. They do have salt in them, if you have a dog with a congestive heart I would limit the amount you give them. Overall I would buy them again if they went back on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

made in u.s.a.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mycroft09
from Apple Valley, Ca.
Mycroft really enjoys all 5 flavors of the blue buffalo biscuits. We only feed food Grown and packaged in the u.s.a. for health reasons. Mycroft hopes your pup will e,njoy these as much as he does. Bon Apetit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>