petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray

K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray

Thick cube stuffed with premium polyfilEco-friendly stuffing is made from recycled plastic bottlesSnuggly warm berber coverRemovable, machine washable cover for easy careNon-skid fabric on bottom keeps bed in place
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Review 1 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not great quality

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WV
I love the fact this has reused water bottles for the filling. I wish there was a way of getting refills of this. Also, I got this in grey and it sheds more than my two labradors. The fabric after a week was worn from where the dogs lay. The dogs do love it. I wish the fabric was more durable and I could buy refills of the filling.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

K&H cuddle cube dog bed

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from iowa
The dog does use this but I do not feel that it will last very long. It feels almost flat in the middle of the bed. I understand it is to "cuddle" around him. Will have to see how it wears. I do like that I can wash the cover.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

where oh where has my little dog gone

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
Very soft and cushy. My mini schnauzer loves to cuddle up in it. He is the same charcoal color so sometimes it is had to find him in there. The only shortcoming is the size. It is much bigger than the previous style round bed I had for him and takes up a lot of space by my bed.
I won't know how it launders for a few weeks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Bed!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My dog looooves this bed. She likes to "dig" holes to lay in and this bed conforms perfectly to give her that feeling. Because it's so plush, buy a little bigger than you would expect from the dimensions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cuddle Cube

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I bought this bed on sale for my 19 month old Airedale Terrier. She does not tear up toys and destroy bedding so I felt fairly safe giving her this bed. She seems to enjoy the bed so far. I have not washed the outer cover yet but I am a little worried that it is not going to hold up to the many washings that it will be subjected too. I wish that they made outer covers that you could buy so you could switch out between washings. The stuffing seems like it should hold up to use over time and not flatten out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleep Like A Puppy!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My sweet little girl has never slept sounder. She curls up and no longer gets up limping in the morning. It is the best bed she has ever had and excellent for a dog with arthritis issues. It is so thick it keeps her off the hard floor all night. Price was reasonable, delivery was fast, quality was excellent. I couldn't be happier and recomment this bed to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are Great!

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I have two dobermans and they love these! I actually have 2 large ones in mocha and 4 gray ones in medium for them. They sink into the bed and are very comfy. Also one of the easiest covers to wash that I've experienced. Just unzip and put in the wash and very easy to put back on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
I ordered the small gray cuddle cube for my Westie for her Bday.. she loves it! It's big so she can spread out where ever and she just sinks right in and cuddles up. I've noticed she sleeps longer sometimes now too then she was which is awesome! The gray one also doesn't show dirt and hair which is definitely a plus!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Gray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mini loves it!

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My mini schnauzer quickly outgrew his old bed and so I ordered this one after reading all the positive reviews. I ordered the medium size and it was nice and plush and large enough for Raffi to stretch out if he wanted to. He absolutely loves this bed. And I love it because the cover is washable and he doesn't try to jump up on my bed anymore!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.