petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha

K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha

Thick cube stuffed with premium polyfilEco-friendly stuffing is made from recycled plastic bottlesSnuggly warm berber coverRemovable, machine washable cover for easy careNon-skid fabric on bottom keeps bed in place
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Review 1 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the bed but not the fabric

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HerkandJakesMom
from Valdosta GA
My boys - Jake and Herk - LOVE these beds!!! I bought two and they have been wonderful except for the covers "pill" and "shed" constantly!!! The wash well and they travel well too. The fluff right back up with just a shake. The berber cover material just seems to not never stop pilling off and leaves little "balls and pieces" around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
comfy
from Montclair, NJ
Our 50 pound hound mix has plenty of room in the medium. He curls up and sinks down in it. He seems comfortable because he doesn't move around and scratch at it half the night. It does shed a little, but a small price to pay. This bed is also so much more attractive than many other beds, in my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

KH Cuddle Cube Dog Bed

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
TJBG
from Vancouver, WA
The Good: My Boston Terrier loves this bed. I think he would never leave it if he had a choice!
The Bad: He is allergic to something on the bed. My guess is that it comes from the factory treated with a chemical or some sort of finish that is irritating to him. I am going to try to wash the cover (good thing it comes off!) and see if that helps. I would suggest that you wash it before you use it. Otherwise a great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
humblebee
from NY
I have two frenchies and they just love this bed. Very comfortable and very cozy. The best naps they ever had took place on this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved It

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Doodlebug29
from Pearland, TX
My 9 year old Boston terrier loves this bed and I love that you can remove the cover and wash it :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Cloud Puffs!

PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
dobiegrl
from Atlanta
I have two Dobermans so go through beds somewhat frequently. Just got these in and they LOVE them. They are like big puffy clouds and the dogs love to sink into them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
SnoopyPoodle
My dog took to his new bed easily, and just plain loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K&H Cuddle Cube Dog Bed in Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bed!!!

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Merbevin
The second we pulled these dog beds out of the boxes our dogs were in love. Sam jumped right in and started "making" his bed. They don't even try to sleep on the people bed anymore! The cats love the bed too, might have to get smaller ones for them:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.