petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan

K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan

Super snuggly bolster dog bed surrounds your pampered pooch in dreamy comfortStuffed with eco-friendly fluffy polyfil made from recycled plastic bottlesLuxury dog bed microsuede cover zips off for easy care and washingStylish two-tone mocha and tan will look great in any style of décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Review 1 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

K&H Bolster Couch

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
drose3491
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this bed for my bulldog before going on vacation. When I came home the cover she lays on had numerous holes. If your dog is a "rooter", do not buy. The material is flimsy. After only three weeks of use, the cover is ruined.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Every Penny

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
PawsFurEverrrr
from Two Harbors, MN
We have had this pet bed for over a year now & it looks as good as the day we got it...even after a number of washings! The sturdy zipper permits the stuffing to be removed, & then reinserted. "Maggie", our 3/4 golden retriever & 1/4 husky LOVES to curl up in the bed with her head laying on the bolster. This dog bed has quality at a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very very nice doggie bed!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
quinta
from Frisco, Texas
My little shitzu just loves his new bed, I got the larger size to give him room to move around plus have room for some of his toys. would recommend this bed to anyone. not the cheapest but has great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's New Special Spot

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyDogGirl
from Fairfax, VA
My dog loves this bed! I bought the large for my 54lb Am Pit Terrier and it's the perfect size. He has room to stretch out but can also snuggle into the high sides. He also likes to rest his head on the sides. He used to always follow us to bed and sleep on some blankets on the floor. Now there are nights he'll stay in another room in his bed. Since we received it, he hasn't tried any sneaks onto the couch. I anticipate the removable cover will come in handy when it's time to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deedra
from West York PA
I originally bought the doggy bed for my pittbull but as soon as he gets out the cats move in. They all love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lab loves his bed

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
moonglowgirl
from Lookout Mountain, AL
Our yellow lab took to his bed as soon as we put it on the floor. He loves it, and won't lay anywhere else! I do catch him trying to chew it, but so far, (three weeks) he hasn't been able to damage it. If I could change one thing about it, I'd make the large size a tad bit longer, so he could stretch out. I haven't washed the cover yet, but will do so on the hand-wash cycle, and air dry it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jackinthebox
from Blacksburg,SC
We have an older dog and he just loves this bed. It supports him and is so soft and comfortable. I'm so glad I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent bed

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Katcruiser
from Little Rock, AR
The dogs seem to love this bed. They, all three, race to the spot each morning, sometimes all three manage to squeeze into the bed but usually just two sit there while the the third has to find a new spot. Excellent quality and love that the cover comes off for washing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rachel1129
from Daytona Beach, FL
I have a 70-pound male Doberman who loves to curl up in this bed. It's big enough that he isn't cramped, yet small enough to make him feel "wrapped" in the bolster bed. Super soft! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dogs love it

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
dogowner9
from Washington, DC
I purchased 2 of these to keep my 2 large dogs (65+ pounds) off my bed and it worked! They love it and so do I.
Word of warning, if your dog shreds beds, this one has a very weak underbelly. One of my dogs flipped the bed and tore the bottom up taking out the stuffing. The fabric that is under the bed is very thin and easily torn. I gave it 3 stars because of that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dogs Love this Bed

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
OneDozenPaws
from Staunton, VA
My dogs have loved this bed since the minute we took it out of the box. It's a great bed that blends in nicely to any room. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it will be difficult to clean and I'm not sure how well the bed is going to hold up in the long run.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couch Bed

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dietcoke
My son's dog loves this bed and so far it has held up very well. I would recommend it for a large dog because they can get real comfy in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buttercup117
from Shamokin Pa
I bought two of these and my dogs absolutlely love them. I love them! Excellent quality,very well padded. This bed is rich looking and thick. I ordered another one for my Daughters dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog approved bed

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
number1boxer
from NH
I have a 60lb boxer who needs the feel of a couch, human or in this case a bolster bed at her back. I bought the large (too big for her) but she seems to like it. It could definitely use more fill, but I throw a folded, warm blanket over it and it appears to add enough of an extra layer between the padding and the floor. Looks great in the living room (it actually matches the decor). I would buy this one again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bed!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
LeslieAnn1218
from Texas
I have been searching for the perfect bed for our 75lb mixed boxer. I decided to order this bed and we love it!! He immediately went to it and laid down in the bed. I ordered the large size and it is perfect for his size. He loves laying on the couch and we are trying to break him of this. I think he likes the bed because it has the bolsters that he can prop his head on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mandee1000
from Long Island City, NY
This bed looked so comfy and roomy for my dog. She luvs it. I have a chihuahua that luvs to stretch out while sleeping. It was perfect for her. The couch shape makes it look like a real chair. Very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

small but good

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
erinn
from fieldon, IL
This product does not look like the photo but i like it. it is smaller than i expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I want one too!!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
MaddiesDaddy
from Lafayette, CA
That's what all the HUMANS in our house are saying! This is true luxury, appears to be very well made, bolsters are firm enough that they do not collapse under our 80 pound dog, there's plenty of cushioning, and it looks great. Time will tell how it holds up, but for now, it's a WOW.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marvia
from Florida
This Bolster Couch Dog bed is just perfect for my Yorkies. They could share it; it's big enough but once one settles in and stretches out, the other isn't going to have any room. It's soft, plush and snuggly. I might just have to order another one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for K&H Bolster Couch Dog Bed in Mocha & Tan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love those Zzzzz...

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Salchihuahuas
from Hallandale, FL
My puppies LOVED the first nap they took on this bed. very plush and comfy. i wanted to join them.
The only thing is that to wash it, you can take the top part inside cushion off, but the bottom part is "attached" to the cover. So I need a bigger washer to accomodate the size (Medium).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>