petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner

Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner

Shampoo plus conditioner cleans and moisturizes skin & coatCalming lavender & mint scentMade with natural herbs & oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cloud star buddy wash shampoo is wonderful

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
Cloud star buddy wash shampoo not only cleans my dog's coat exceptionally well, it also leaves him smelling very fresh and huggable! His fur is silky soft and not fly away. The fresh clean snell lasts for many days too. This shampoo is the very best we have found, and the only one we will use for our dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I Love this Shampoo Plus Conditioner I have Yorkies with hair not fur and this product does a great job. I mostly use Mircle Coat Shampoo with the Buddy conditioner, both of these products are wonderful togeather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Lavender Shampoo

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, MO
I've been using this Buddy Lavender Shampoo for years. It freshens my dogs and gentle on their skin. I have a Labrador and a Lhasa Apso.
My Lab gets extra stinky after being in the woods etc. I really love the lavender smell. I use both the shampoo and the Buddy splash spray on both my dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Shampoo for My Husky Mix

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I love this shampoo! Not only does it do a fantastic job of washing out the dirt, tree sap, mud, and whatever else my husky rolled in, but his fur smells really nice and clean (not chemical-smelling at all) for days after his bath. It leaves his fur soft, shiny, and easy to brush.
He hates baths -- howls the entire time. Having the conditioner in the shampoo means one less application and rinse. That doesn't sound like a big deal unless you've ever been trapped in an enclosed shower with a howling, screeching husky. If the shampoo and conditioner only came separately, I'd buy them anyway because they're such good products, but I am VERY happy they make a version with both in a single bottle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shampoo

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Smells wonderful! Makes my dogs coat feel smooth and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shampoo so far,

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Pro:
Lathers & rinses well.
Leaves good smell, the kind you expect from an expensive organic shampoo - it does not have the cheap, typical doggy shampoo scent that I do not like.
Leaves fur very soft. (because it has conditioner)
Cons:
Can't think of any! I have tried 3-4 different shampoos and this is my favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shampoo

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I bought this product after seeing my sister use it for her Yorkie. This product leaves my maltese mix smelling so great and smooth. I would definitely buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cloud Star Buddy Wash

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from seabrook, tx
This is the best dog shampoo... Not only does my dog look clean but they feel clean and smell great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shampoo/Conditioner combo!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
My dog has skin allergies and this product is very gentle on him. He smells so good and afterwards his coat is nicely conditioned and shiny. I've been using this product for years. In the past, there used to be two separate bottles (shampoo and conditioner). I like that they created a bottle with shampoo/conditioner in one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the smell

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Trent, SD
Cloud Star Buddy wash made my dog soft & fluffy. I loved the smell of her coat after she dried,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great smell

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Used this shampoo on a Boxer and on an Australian Shepherd. Worked well with both types of hair. Smells really pleasant, rinses out without much difficulty, and leaves hair ridiculously soft for a few days afterwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cloud Star Buddy Wash

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, CA
Shampoo worked well. Did not give fragrance I expected.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Wash Lavender & Mint 2 in 1 Dog Shampoo/Conditioner

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from OC, CA
Looked for reviews on google for best shampoo, Buddy Wash came up! I am VERY HAPPY with this 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner, my yellow lab and english bulldog smells so GOOD and their coats are extremely soft! A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER and definitely will recommend this to other dog owners!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.