petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy

PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy

Refillable chew toy for longer lasting playtimeNylon chew bone with a rubber ball center and Gnawhide ringsGnawhide rings are natural rawhide refillable treats
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Review 1 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this chew toy!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BlusMom
from Goshen, IN
These are the best! Have small and large one for our dogs. Even use the small one for our 60# dog because it makes it more of a challenge for her. Have had these for months and they will last for a lot longer - minimal wear. Give to our big dog that has some anxiety when we leave the house. So these keep her distracted & occupied when we leave. She sits in her cage and waits for them! Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sammy Loves This Toy!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
momofsammy
from Houston,TX
So glad I bought this toy! Our little dog loves it. It's like 3 products in one; a bouncy ball in the center so that it can be thrown, a nylon chew bone on the ends, and rawhide rings in the center. My only regret is that I ordered the small size. Our dog weighs about 10 pounds, but I think that the medium would have been a better choice for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Toy!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allyv7
from MI
I purchased this toy for my Morkies and they love it! It's the perfect size for them and keeps them busy- since I only purchased 1, I'm considering another one since they tend to both want it at the same time :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocco loves this!

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
disingy
from Central Illinois
A good treat/toy to keep your pet busy and happy! Even without the rawhide, Rocco likes to chew on the toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Life Saver!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
ElainaFL
from Orange City, Florida
My Sassy is 11 weeks old and is very active and "sassy". I spend all of my day keeping up with her. However, when I give her this treat it keeps her enthralled for at least 20 minutes to a half hour!!! Sassy loves it so very much. It's not messy at all, and it is a constant rewards so she isn't frustrated. Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made & entertaining!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
alaskaelaine
from St George, UT
This well made toy keeps my little schnauzer entertained with the ball, the bone and the rawhide chew combinations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Puppy at first wasn't interested but NOW...

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
dstinn
from Knoxville, TN
Until about 10 months my Kyle was not the least bit interested.....now he LOVES these! I put the rawhide's on and I have to go and look for the other pieces if I don't get it from him in time! He will keep it until the very last morsel is gone and he get's it apart!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chew Toy!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Winstonsgirl
from Cleveland, OH
My Yorkie absolutely loves this! It's his favorite chew toy and he goes nuts when I start taking it apart to put on some refills! I love that he can only get little bits at a time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tames the Wildest Beast!

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chickalor
This Busy Buddy bone is so much fun and the "gnawhide" rings are so tasty to dogs, that our 4-legged friend cannot resist them - Anytime! That is significant, because he is normally so delighted to welcome people to our home, he gets a little too rambunctious. If we have this Busy Buddy near the door, he prefers to grab it and go - leaving our visitors in peace.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just Okay

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shayne
from New York, NY
So far, my Pomeranian puppy thinks this toy is "just okay."
She plays with it if she sees it laying around, but doesn't actually SEEK it out like she does some other toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PetSafe Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Safe, Totally Clever,My dog loves it !

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lab2Train
from Kihei , Maui,HI
This has got to be the most clever dog chew toy ever.
It eliminates the worry of accidental choking of other rawhide chew products. The dog can only get tiny bits at a time, making it a totally safe chewing toy that you can give to your dog.My dog takes at least 30 minutes to get at all the rawhide. It's texture is similar to a Nylabone, but way more fun.Two thumbs up on all their busy buddy toys including the Purple Jug-Rope toy.Very long lasting and great exercise for the chewer among us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.