petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed

K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed

Reversible pillowEntire bed is soft micro fleeceRemovable, machine washable coverIdeal for cats that like to curl up
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Review 1 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Use It- Good Enough!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
lisathemarvelous
from Portland, OR
I purchased this bed in the small size to replace an older one. I realize they like small beds better than the big ones. They use it, good enough! I have a big 14lb and small 8lb cat. The small ones likes to bundle on top of the big during winter weathers, no matter what size the pod. Nice color, soft material. I have another one that is sturdier, but this will do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice warm bed

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Professoressa99
from Rhode Island
This is a very nice warm bed and my cats take turns sleeping in it. It is larger than I expected, but I have a cat that likes to stretch out in it, so it is perfect for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy for our cat

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
klantzy1822
from Kalispell, MT
We have a large black cat and needed a bigger bed for him so we got this one. He loves it! In fact there is just enough room in it for his brother to fit in too but Wyatt usually says no to that. The pillow inside is nice and soft and the bed is easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Cup Cat Bed

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
three3cats
from Jefferson, Iowa
Two of my cats show no interest in this bed, but the third one loves it. She spends a great portion of her time in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and cat-friendly

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Purrl123
from Phoenix, AZ
My cats love this bed. Purrl and Bloo are regular sized cats and the bed is a little big for them. But a smaller size are too little.
The bed is washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect and Snuggly

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kalizmom
from Riverside, CA
I wasn't sure my little 16 year old cat would be able to climb into this but I bought it anyways. The sides aren't too high and she gets into it just fine. At first I had to put her in it and on the third day she got into it herself. Now she's in it all the time. I love that it's washable. I put a soft towel in it because she likes it and because I can toss the towel in the washer every week. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes, I did buy ANOTHER bed!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
got2bpawsitive
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Okay........every room in my home has at least one or two pet beds. I just believe it is their home too and even though they can sleep on the furniture or wherever they want they need a place of their own when they want peace. This little bed is in my office under my desk with folded microfleece over the bed so I can wash it routinely. It has been adopted primarily by my Bella, but has been used by all cats and they are in heaven.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K&H Kitty Cup Tan & Mocha Cat Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
loveskitties
from NYC
This bed is really plush and durable. I have the biggest size because I own the second largest breed of kitties. They fit perfectly once I remove the pillow. They're still getting used to it, but they seem to like it to lounge in but not really nap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.