petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats

Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats

Natural, gourmet treatMade specifically for dogs prone to allergiesA perfect complement to Natural Balance Dog FoodPerfectly sized for small breed dogsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Review 1 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super good treats

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hillsboro Inlet, Florida
this product is great for large and small dogs. My yellow lab is on a limited ingredient diet and doesnt need the extra calories so these are the best and the fat content is on 3%....smell great too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Natural Balance LID foods and Treats

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I have a Golden Retriever who is riddled with allergies and all of the LID foods and treats from Natural Balance have solved her issues. I now have my Vet Clinic recommending this food to its clients, as they have seen the positive results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To sml

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
These treats were sent as a promotion I told the order person I needed large treats they sent treats for a small dog my dog is ok with them but they are eaten in 1 gulp.l
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
My dog won't eat a lot of goodies. I have tried so many trying to find something she likes. My neighbor gave her one and she gobbled it up. They are a nice size for small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Product

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
Give to my Golden for treats. She has food allergies. The size is good to keep the weight down. She will eat anything, but really likes these treats. Have been using for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My dog has a sensitive stomach and these cookies are the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great Product but Bad Service

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bedford, ny
I love this product for something different, I am sure the taste is much the same as the dry and wet canned food in this line because ingredients are similar, but, a different texture is a nice treat. That being said, I am not at all happy with the amount of time it takes for Petco to send order! Take note, Petco: There are several other sites on line that sell this product and some also ship for free and not by "wagon train"!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Cloud, WI
My dog loves these and they go good with her LIT sweet potato and salmon dog food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural balance

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Harlingen, TX
We have been very satisfied with all the Natural Balance products we've tried. It made a significant difference in the health of our grain free poodle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats!!

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, IL
My older bichon is extremely allergic to any type of regular food or treats. These are perfect treats for all of her allergies. She enjoys them immensely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snack!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My Maltese is allergic to wheat and it causes hot spots. My vet suggested something with fish in it to help shine her coat. Seeing as it is a strange combination, I could not find any snack that fit her needs. One day I was shopping and I found these snacks and she loves them! I will open the bag when I come home and she will beg me until I give her one. If your dog has a wheat allergy but loves fish, they will certainly enjoy these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My chihuahua simply loves it

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winnetka,CA
This is what I feed my chihuahua pup as a treat. I always try to provide my pup with the best quality food I could find, and that's why I only feed him natural balance and wellness. The size is perfect for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smaller size

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I have 107 lb German Shepherd and we buy the small dog treats. Easy to break in half, easier to control extra calories from treats and because he is on a venison protein diet due to allergies this is a perfect "cookie" for him and he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for Training

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OR
Started off with the larger biscuits, then switched to these "small breed" ones which are much easier to use for training. A great size as is, or can be broken in half easily. Have tried many flavors and my puppy enjoys them all. Good stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent snack for my pugs

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alta Loma, CA
I am feeding my 3 months old Pug puppy with NB treats and she LOVES it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bit size treats

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
This is a great treat for our Blue Heeler mix. Although it says its for smaller breeds, I think the size is great to ensure we do not overfeed her. We give her the sweet potato and bison, which does not contain corn, soy or wheat. She is a stray, who used to live off of desert reptiles and rabbits, so I don't think her stomach can handle those "filler" products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance Limited Ingredient Small Dog Treats.

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N.E. Georgia
My little dachshund loves them! They don't upset her stomach. The treats are very small. She seems to do well on all the Natural Balance products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best treats

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
I have three stray rescues and they all love the various flavor varieties of these perfectly sized treats... The fact that they are limited ingredient is a plus. Never had a problem with tummy upsets and they are small enough that they do not upset the apple cart with overfeeding issues. Recommend them...? You bet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

duck and potato

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, ny
i use them as a training treat for my service dog, lizzy, a yellow lab, easy to break in half, since i dont know the calories. it does have a strong hickory smell. she likes them. also, great because they are limited ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Small Breed Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo LIT Treats

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Port St Lucie, FL
My dogs are crazy about them with great ingedients and grain free..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>