petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners

Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners

Easy to use litter pan liner fits most litter pansCat litter bags fit securely over the sides of the litter boxFeatures Sta-Put elastic bands to keep liner in placeMakes cleaning your litter box easy and less time consuming
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Review 1 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Litter liners

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
EWOKWIL
from Saint Augustine, FL
These are the best litter liners we have ever used. We purchase these in bulk! Yes, try them! It is hard to find excellent liners but these are close !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient product

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Camystery
from San Rafael, CA
Cat box liners with elastic are much easier to use and also work better than the drawstring liners.
Unfortunately, the elastic liners for jumbo litter boxes are hard to find so I was very happy to see that Petco carries them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Live Without 'Em

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
LBRN1
from Kansas City, MO
These cat box liners aren't cheap, but I'd be lost without them. I have a bad back and I do a lousy job at scooping the box. With these, I can just pull up the liner and toss the whole thing in the trash. The elastic keeps the liner in place, despite the best efforts of two cats to mess it up. And with the liner in pace, I rarely need to clean the box itself. They really are essential.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats dont tear it

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
catbabies
from cicero,ill
i just love these only need one at time and cat5s dont tear up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These liners are purrrfect!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
caramelkittysmom
from Macomb, MI
They are roomy and strong, and best of all, I love the elastic feature. Purrrfect fit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use these every time I refill the litter box!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Citykittykitten
from New York, NY
These liners have saved me so much time and cleaning. I use one to line the litter box each time I refill it and then all I have to do is tie it up and throw it out when I change the litter. They're really durable and they last the whole duration that one bag of litter lasts for my cat. I'll definitely keep using them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best liners ever!

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
alexandmolly
from Atlanta
These liners work better than any other brand out there! What works best for my cats is to double-line the litter box. When you need to change the litter, just throw away the top liner with the dirty litter and replace it with a fresh liner. By doing this, you won't need to wash the actual box that often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faithful
from Phoenix Area
We will soon be using these litter box liners. We are looking forward to having the rubber bands to anchor them on the boxes. Our cat is eleven pounds. She is strong and is active in the litter boxes. The liners should be tough enough for her paws. We have a wooden cabinet litter box as well . The elastic liners will be great on that box. We will not have the extra plastic showing at the entrance door. We hope the liners will fit our large Hagen Catit litter box as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sta Put litter liners

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
auntgoo
from Bryn Mawr, PA
I think this particular brand is a cat owners best friend! I'd be lost without them. Sta Put in the pink box is what i have used for more years then i can remember. I just wish they were sold in more stores to give us a reduced cost. They seem very expensive for small plastic bags to hold litter. But they do make my life much easier and for that I am grateful. I couldn't change my litter boxes daily without them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alfa Pet Kitty Cat Elastic Litter Box Liners
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cajundrawl
I must admit these are the very best litter liners we have ever used. It stays in place and will fint all sizes of litter box. Would highly recommend to anyone who has cats...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.