petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat

Softens crates, carriers and floors in your homeIdeal dog bed for crate floorsNon-skid backing keeps mat in placeMachine washable dog crate matFits most standard wire cratesMade with soft plush acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.832 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
9
79 out of 107(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate mat!

PostedMarch 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
I LOVE the SnooZZy Sleeper! It fits perfectly in my dog's crate, and it has small rubbery "pimples" on the bottom so the mat doesn't slide around in the crate. It's also super-easy to clean--just toss it in the washing machine! I've got 3 of these mats now, so my dog doesn't have to use any other type of mat while her SnooZZy is getting washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
33of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Makes a mess!!

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Do not buy this product. It is soft but there are these little things attached to the back of the mat (they are round and about the size of rice grains. They come off in the wash in very large amounts and stick to inside of the washing machine like magnets. It is very difficult to remove them an time consuming.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Crate Mat

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fishers, IN
Light weight... fits well and easy to wash love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quilted Pet Pad

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pottstown, PA
This item is well made and attractive. However, it is thin and not nearly a substantive as appears on-line. I use it as a mat for my dog to use his chewies on but does not fill the bill for his crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft mat is great and fits perfectly

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
This product is very soft and fits perfectly In the sleeping area for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's soft

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sterling Heights, MI
My dog loves to lay on it and at night he sleeps on his mat the whole night rather than a half hour before moving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GO PRICE FUNCTIONAL DOES WHAT IT IS MEANT TO

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CALIFORNIA
GOOD SERVICE FINE PRODUT WILL SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP PURCHASED IT FOR MY DOGS CRATE
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mat

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery,NY
My cat loves to lie on this mat, but I put it on my couch where he lays and because of the rubber backing it doesn't slide all over on him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dadeville, AL
pad fits the crate prefectly and keeps it from being a cold plastic surface for my puppy,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pet Snoozy Crate mat

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, Ca.
Works ok, fits good, not sure if I would buy again it's kind of thin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves Her New Mat

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, OH
My dog, Punkin Pie, is pampered by her new mat in her crate. She sleeps as if drifting on a cloud!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Somewhat dissapointed

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Decent quality for the price, but less than 1 inch thick. I was expecting something better. I would have gladly paid more for a thicker & more comfortable item.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOG BED LINER

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from RIO VISTA, CA
THIS IS SO SOFT AND COMFY FOR DOG'S CRATE. SHE LOVES TO LAY ON IT
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible. Do not waste your money.

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Initially when I stumbled on this product, I thought it would be a good soft crate mat for my 6mo old chocolate lab puppy. The photo looks like there is some good padding and soft material. When it arrived, I was instantly disappointed. It is flat, no padding, and just poorly crafted. This seems like a good affordable product but I was not pleased. I would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy crate rug

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, Ma
This fits perfectlyin my pup's crate. Soft, thick enough for comfort but easy for washing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, TN
Pad fits crate perfectly. Looks great. Vert good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks & feels great.

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oak Forest, IL
I have two large puppies a Black Lab & a German Shepherd & they were very happy when they explored their new crate beds. They are very soft & look great. I looked in lots of different sites for reasonably priced nice crate beds. I got that & more with this product. I paid $50.00 for 2 of the largest beds. They look even better in person. We are very pleased with it. Next is crate covers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of Money

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iron Station, Nc
I read a lot of the reviews before buying this for my Cavalier's crate. Decided there was enough good reviews to give it a try. What a waste. It says it has bumps on the bottom to keep it from sliding around, but it doesn't work very well. It gets full of hair too and won't wash out like on other beds I've had. Very thin and doesn't stay in place so my Cavalier might as well have nothing in there. Get something nicer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft crate mat

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
This crate mat is really soft, seems durable, and fits my dog's crate perfectly. My only problem is that it's thinner than it looked in the picture online. I initially thought it was going to be more of a crate "pillow" than a liner, but it's only about 1/2 inch thick. It's still a great product, though, so we're keeping it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a dog who likes to spread out.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Since I have a large dog who needs all the room she can have in her crate, this mat is the perfect size. The only drawback is it's easy for her to manuver it inside the crate. Overall, though, it works for us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>