petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat

Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat

Softens crates, carriers and floors in your homeIdeal dog bed for crate floorsNon-skid backing keeps mat in placeMachine washable dog crate matFits most standard wire cratesMade with soft plush acrylic material
Average Customer Rating:
3.774 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
11
83 out of 115(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Review 1 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate mat!

PostedMarch 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
I LOVE the SnooZZy Sleeper! It fits perfectly in my dog's crate, and it has small rubbery "pimples" on the bottom so the mat doesn't slide around in the crate. It's also super-easy to clean--just toss it in the washing machine! I've got 3 of these mats now, so my dog doesn't have to use any other type of mat while her SnooZZy is getting washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
33of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for crates

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hi Nella NJ
My daughter has a black lab & we wanted to find a bed for her crate that wouldn't show her black fur when she sheds. Although it's not thick like the other crate beds, it came in black & she does like laying on it. Easy to wash too. If it was a little bit thicker I would've given it 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very thin

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central Texas
The mat is extremely thin. I had to put another cushion on top of it for my dog to be comfortable.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not German Shepherd proof

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
It was great, until my German Shepherd I just adopted got a hold of it one quiet boring afternoon. Oh well for the price I paid I can't be too upset. It was great, fit the crate perfectly, nice soft. Just not jaw proof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
Fits in travel crate and comfortable for our pup. It was also reasonably priced. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not worth the money

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis, in
I bought this with the intention of putting it in my dogs crate. It is very thin and sheds everywhere. I am constantly picking up little pieces of black "fuzz" everyday. Waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Thin

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Topmost, KY
This product is very thin. I had to put extra padding underneath it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet SnooZzy Sleeper Black Crate mat

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eastpointe, Michigan
I thought this was a great value for the price. It is just what I was looking for and my dog seems to enjoy it when she is in the crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is not the quality I expected

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, California
The crate mat fits crate well, but it is very thin and it 'sheds' fuzz all over (even after washing). It is not what I expected for the price paid.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Makes a mess!!

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Do not buy this product. It is soft but there are these little things attached to the back of the mat (they are round and about the size of rice grains. They come off in the wash in very large amounts and stick to inside of the washing machine like magnets. It is very difficult to remove them an time consuming.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Crate Mat

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fishers, IN
Light weight... fits well and easy to wash love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quilted Pet Pad

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pottstown, PA
This item is well made and attractive. However, it is thin and not nearly a substantive as appears on-line. I use it as a mat for my dog to use his chewies on but does not fill the bill for his crate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft mat is great and fits perfectly

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
This product is very soft and fits perfectly In the sleeping area for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's soft

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sterling Heights, MI
My dog loves to lay on it and at night he sleeps on his mat the whole night rather than a half hour before moving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GO PRICE FUNCTIONAL DOES WHAT IT IS MEANT TO

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CALIFORNIA
GOOD SERVICE FINE PRODUT WILL SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP PURCHASED IT FOR MY DOGS CRATE
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mat

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery,NY
My cat loves to lie on this mat, but I put it on my couch where he lays and because of the rubber backing it doesn't slide all over on him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dadeville, AL
pad fits the crate prefectly and keeps it from being a cold plastic surface for my puppy,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pet Snoozy Crate mat

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, Ca.
Works ok, fits good, not sure if I would buy again it's kind of thin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves Her New Mat

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, OH
My dog, Punkin Pie, is pampered by her new mat in her crate. She sleeps as if drifting on a cloud!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Precision Pet SnooZZy Sleeper Black Crate Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Somewhat dissapointed

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Decent quality for the price, but less than 1 inch thick. I was expecting something better. I would have gladly paid more for a thicker & more comfortable item.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>