petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs

Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs

Low fat & long lastingNo animal by-productsContains Omega fatty acids for a healthy skin & coatPerfectly sized for small dogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Review 1 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, OH
I have 3 big dogs, but these small-sized bones make them happy AND keep their teeth clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from central TX
I have 5 dachshunds of my own and I care for other dogs and they all love them. These last a lot longer than some of the others. (they are harder) I feel these help clean their teeth better than those soft bones that claim to help remove tarter. How can something remove tarter if they melt in their mouths?
These are big enough to give to all sizes of dogs too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crunchy treat!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
My Westie really loves these and I like that they are good for his teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves These!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
This is a good snack for teeth and my dog just loves them. They have a hard bone like substance on the outside and a soft bacon flavored inside. She gets one every day for her "treat" for getting brushed. I have found a jumbo size bag online and ordered 2 so we don't run out anytime soon. This is one of her 2 favorite treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Little Dogs

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburg, CA
Amy & Bingo wait none to patiently for these special treats. They're both pretty picky about what I give them (walk right by dog bisquits) but they just love these and their teenie greenie dental chews. So, we have happy dogs with healthy teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT product

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vinton, VA
Pur Luv Bacon flavor mini bones are my pup's favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
My yorkie loves these. They are not as "long-lasting" as I thought they would be. He can finish one off in like a minute. Which is about 55 seconds longer than other treats, but I was hoping they would last longer. I was actually looking for something that could keep him busy chewing for at least a half hour. But he likes them so I still use them as a reward :) Although the size is good for small dogs I still cut them in half for my 5 lb pup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pur Luv Mini Bones Dog Treats for Small Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff!

PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, N.Y.
My Westie grandpuppies love these things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.