petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner

Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner

Easy to use disinfectant, cleaner, and deodorizer wipes out a broad spectrum of bacteria, including salmonella, in terrariums and small animal cagesRegular use can reduce the spread of bacterial infections in your animalsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Review 1 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brina99
from Evans, GA
We love this cleaner. Mixing bleach to clean enclosure is a pain. This product is ready to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems to work well

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mia123
from FL
I have never done a culture on the glass after using this product to see how effective it is against the bacteria it claims to kill, but it seems to clean it well. It doesn't leave streaks on glass. However, it doesn't specify to rinse surface after use but I always do since reptiles can be so sensitive to smells & cleaning agents, just to be safe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
LizardLover27
from Milwaukee, WI
I use this in my turtle, anole, snake, and frog tank. it leaves the surface very clear and shiny. It also doesnt leave resedew, and smells good and fresh. It gets rid of all bacteria and is a non-toxic spray to animals!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A safe terrarium cleaner

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Seraonyx
from Pocatello, Idaho
Every time I would clean my cage there was always a little part of me that was afraid that I did not clean it well, or I used to much cleaning product. But after buying wipe out I was happy and finally had a sound mind. It cleans well and is not hazardous to my leopard geckos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
DavidTheGreat
from Atlanta, GA
This product smells great, and makes my baby turtles tank crystal clear. This product is probably the best cleaning product I've ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous!!

PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
ambsmom
from philadelphia
i used to have to rinse and rinse my turtle's tank after washing with toxic kitchen cleaner but this leaves it sparkling clean! (still rinse but not as neurotic about it!) i have occasionally used in his sink as well (which is in bathroom so i alternate with strong cleaners/rinsing well). it's also great for his little trees which decorate his tank. highly recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pence23
This is a product that you must have! I wouldn't feel like my beardies cage is sanitary if I didn't use it. The only thing that could make it better would be bigger jugs of it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zoo Med Wipe Out 1 Terrarium & Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great antiseptic!!

PostedJanuary 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
tiah
from MS
I use this product whenever I clean the cage. I don't feel like it's clean unless I use this product. It's worth every penny and one of the few products that's specifically for cleaning lizard cages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.