petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food

Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food

Complete nutrition specifically designed for indoor senior cats (7+ years)High in protein to help your indoor senior cat maintain an ideal weightFormulated with Omega 6, Omega 3 & Choline to support muscle maintenanceNatural source of fiber helps reduce hairball formation
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stockings
from Chicago, IL
While the staff at my local Petco is very friendly they can't seem to keep my cats preferred Nutro Cat Food in stock. Ordering on line has proved to be a wonderful experience and I've not had any problems with availability. The on line service not only saves me money it also saves me one more stop on my to do list.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BunziDGL
from Bloomingburg, NY
I like this product for my Maine Coon as she has lost most of her teeth and the morsels are very small, but my other cats aren't a fan. They will only eat it if nothing else is available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this food

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mooskasmom
from Lilly,Pa
I am a mother to 9 indoor cats & yes I have a husband!I have 4 1 year olds & 5 older cats, they all love the taste of this. I tried feeding it just to the older cats but, soon the babies have there heads in the older ones dishes. All i can think is it must taste great! They no longer vomit undigested food & the litter boxes don't stink any more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Katchan
from NJ
My cat grew up on dry food, so when I re-introduced it back to him, he was really excited.
I was pleasantly surprised to find a dry food with DL-methionine. At first I thought I could only find that ingredient in wet food. After my cat had urinary problems, I thought I had to keep him on wet food. Now I know I can give him a mixture or give him dry food by itself if I run out of the wet food or go on vacation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Food, Quick Delivery

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
BethTexas
from Texas
We like this food for our cat and love that Petco now offers free delivery on dog and cat food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVES IT!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
MAGICCAT
from Oceanside, Ca.
My cat is eight years old and became very sick losing alot of weight, Couldn"t keep his food down. I switched to Nutro Natural Choice Mature Formula after reading ingredients and the reviews. He loves it! Started gaining his weight back, his coat looks fantastic and he has so much more strength now.Everything it says it does. This is a great product. Your cat will Love It!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cat food

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
mack86
I have a 10 year old Flame Point Siamese and I was feeding her cheap food and she would eat and throw up. I then went online and discovered she was considered a senior cat and I should feed her a senior cat food. I went to Petco and found Nutro Senior cat food and was thrilled that it had nothing artificial and no sweeteners. I will not buy any other kind. My cat is now well and keeps her food down and the worry is gone. It is gentle on her stomach and she never leaves a crumb left. If you have a senior cat I highly recommend this cat food. It is well worth what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product...

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
jckjll
My 12 year old cats love this food! Since switching to this product, no food has been left in their dishes for days and wasted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Chicken & Whole Brown Rice Indoor Senior Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutro Kitties

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
drrm44
from Kansas City, MO
My two cats have been eating Nutro food for around 10 years now and they are still going strong at the age of 13. I switched to Nutro when they were a few years old and was amazed at the difference in their overall health. When they became seniors, I switched to Mature Health, and I am pleased at the minimal health issues they have had thus far. I will not change their food for anything, unless I have to. I highly recommend this food for other cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.