petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches

Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches

Natural cat food that features whole cuts of meat, free range white chicken breast, or wild-caught dolphin-safe and turtle-safe fishGrain-free cat food made in a USDA-approved human food facilityHigh-quality feline cuisine with limited, identifiable ingredientsWholesome, natural ingredients with added vitamins and mineralsPackaged in easy-to-serve pouches
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 out of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Review 1 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat loves it

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
This is the only food my cat will eat without getting sick. Having the product on Auto Delivery is wonderful, plus you receive a discount too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sensitive Tummy Help

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver
My 10 year old male has been having bowel issues off & on the past months. He gets high-grade food. The Vet thought possibly Colitis but the medicine for that didn't do a thing, so it's not that & I've been trying to figure it out.
I've seen the 'Autumn Harvest' numerous times in PetCo, but seriously didn't think he'd eat pumpkin & tried numerous other brands of moist food but they all upset his stomach.
In my recent online research for natural remedies, I saw pumpkin listed as helpful for soothing stomachs & normalizing bowels. I hopped in the car & ran up & got a few packets, thinking I'll at least offer it to him it & if he doesn't like it one of the other 3 will eat it.
He LOVES it, as do the other 3. And...it's definitely helped his tummy. Not perfect yet but have only given small portions thus far, but will increase his share daily.
If your Cat has tummy issues try this food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only food my cat will eat

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from maui
She's one finicky cat, must be fish and must have gravy. No other will do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Soupy Chicken!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Branson, MO
Marley (Maltese mix) likes this "cat" food. Obviously he's a dog, but being small I often feed him cat food, although he's very picky about which ones. He likes the plain chicken one, too. I haven't tried any of it myself, but it smells good enough to add dumplings on top!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pumpkin/Chicken

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san jose, ca
We tried this product while on vacation when she ran our of her normal food. Great ingredients, price is a little high and my little monkey loves it. She is a very active Aby so good protein and no fillers is very important to her health. She seems to like anything with chicken and pumpkin. Def will be buying more of this. It didn't smell like cat food it looked like real normal food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great ingredients & packaging

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northeast NJ
I am big on reading ingredients and the Soulistic line of cat food has the best, with no fillers. My cat is an adult and so it is important that they get a lot of liquid with their food. That makes Soulistic grain-free cat food one of the best to feed my cat. And she loves it. The pouches are easy to use and toss.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Cat Loves This!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sterling va
Our cat loves the Soulistic puches. The pumpkin one is her favorite. She gobbles that one up in a hurry. They must be very popular as they have become very hard to find in Petco and Unleashed stores. We now have to order them for our cat. Good product that any cat would love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite wet food

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Zion, IL
My cats LOVE this brand (pouches only). It's like a soupy mix with chunks of real fish. Grain free food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love This Food!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
Soulistic Grain Free Cat Food Pouches are wonderful! My cats love this food and it is so easy to store and to serve. I have the idea food in pouches is better for them than food in cans. I cannot say enough good things about this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winner

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alameda, CA
My cats can be incredibly finicky but they never walk away from these. This food is perfect for them. You can see the real shredded meat and there's plenty of gravy. I sure hope Souiistic continues to stock this product. My cats would be very unhappy if they didn't.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soulistic

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
My cats love the food. Petco online and in stores needs to do a better job of keeping Soulistic products in stock. Seems for the last month, they are not ordering enough from the manufacturer. Since the manufacturer only makes this food for Petco, they don't make it if Petco doesn't order production. I am about to change to Soulistic sister brand soon since it is available through many outlets. Petco, get ordering!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good food, not enough in a package

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
This is a very good food! The ingredients are very good and the food seems to be of a very good quality, and my cats love it. My only complaints are that there doesn't seem to be a lot of food in each pouch, and that the food is tough to squeeze out of the pouch, so I often have to use a spoon to get the rest out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alameda, CA
I think this food is delicious. I especially like the gravy. The problem is my cat won't leave me alone while I'm eating it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this food

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
I love this food cos it’s grain-free, healthy and affordable. It’s made by a well-known and respected company who uses human-grade food. I love the Luna Tuna, Autumn Bounty and Island Illusion because the pumpkin soup is nommy with many health benefits to us kitties. My only complaint is the way it’s packed. The pouches come in light-weight boxes that are crushed and shredded by the time they reach our door. They should either be packed better [more carefully] or they should come in stronger packaging. Someday a pouch is going to open and that isn’t going to be fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like human food!!!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
The Soulistic Grain Free Chicken and Chicken in Pumpkin Soup looks and smells like shredded chicken breast that a human could consume!
Our cat hates any pate type foods and was thrilled to find this brand. It also comes in a gravy that he absolutely loves, grain free too! It comes in easy to use single serving pouches and large and small cans.
These products are a definite recommendation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glenwood, IA
my cats vet recommended pumpkin soup or puree. the chicken in the soup adds flavor. my cat loves it. Plus, it is good for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Literally the only wet food my cat will eat!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
My picky eater tried 1 of each of the cans at the store and wouldn't touch any of them. An associate recommended the Chicken Soulistic food, and he decided it was good enough for him! When he stopped eating the cans we didn't know what to do, so we tried the pouches and he has continued to eat them for several years now. They have more gravy than the cans. Only wish that stores kept more Chicken pouches in stock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Berwyn, PA
The Soulistic food pouches are great.
My two cats love it. I have a finicky boy and he cannot stop eating this food.
The "Delight Mackerel & Tuna Dinner in Gravy" and the "Triple Harmony Chicken, Salmon & Tuna in Gravy". are both of my boys favorites. The food is grain free and have no by-products. I highly recommend this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won over the pickets eater

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I spent months trying every kind of canned food out there. From cheap grocery store stuff to the best stuff on the shelves in pet boutiques. My big boy turned his nose up at all of it. I spoke to someone in the Petco store who worked there and they told me if he does not love this stuff bring it back for a refund so I thought what do I have to lose. From the moment I gave it to him he gobbled it up and cried for more. I tired all flavors and I get the same reaction. Now he cries way before dinner time hoping to trick us into feeding him it. I can not even get it out of the pouch before he pushes me aside to start eating. I am shocked at how in love he is with this and it is healthy compared to grocery store stuff. great price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She eats it

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
My finicky 17 year old actually eats Soulistic and likes it. This is a major accomplishment in our household. My daughter told me Soulistic was good for her and I'm happy she told me about it. Being finicky, of course, Miss Roo only likes one flavor: Tuna Luna. That's fine with me as long as she's happy, I'm happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>