petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches

Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches

Natural cat food that features whole cuts of meat, free range white chicken breast, or wild-caught dolphin-safe and turtle-safe fishGrain-free cat food made in a USDA-approved human food facilityHigh-quality feline cuisine with limited, identifiable ingredientsWholesome, natural ingredients with added vitamins and mineralsPackaged in easy-to-serve pouches
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 out of 67(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Review 1 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite wet food

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
tannersmom
from Zion, IL
My cats LOVE this brand (pouches only). It's like a soupy mix with chunks of real fish. Grain free food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love This Food!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
NaplesCatPerson
from Naples, FL
Soulistic Grain Free Cat Food Pouches are wonderful! My cats love this food and it is so easy to store and to serve. I have the idea food in pouches is better for them than food in cans. I cannot say enough good things about this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winner

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zzzkatz
from Alameda, CA
My cats can be incredibly finicky but they never walk away from these. This food is perfect for them. You can see the real shredded meat and there's plenty of gravy. I sure hope Souiistic continues to stock this product. My cats would be very unhappy if they didn't.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soulistic

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
mgchic62
from New York
My cats love the food. Petco online and in stores needs to do a better job of keeping Soulistic products in stock. Seems for the last month, they are not ordering enough from the manufacturer. Since the manufacturer only makes this food for Petco, they don't make it if Petco doesn't order production. I am about to change to Soulistic sister brand soon since it is available through many outlets. Petco, get ordering!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good food, not enough in a package

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
emnems34
from Erie, PA
This is a very good food! The ingredients are very good and the food seems to be of a very good quality, and my cats love it. My only complaints are that there doesn't seem to be a lot of food in each pouch, and that the food is tough to squeeze out of the pouch, so I often have to use a spoon to get the rest out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
AlaCat
from Alameda, CA
I think this food is delicious. I especially like the gravy. The problem is my cat won't leave me alone while I'm eating it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this food

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stunning1
from USA
I love this food cos it’s grain-free, healthy and affordable. It’s made by a well-known and respected company who uses human-grade food. I love the Luna Tuna, Autumn Bounty and Island Illusion because the pumpkin soup is nommy with many health benefits to us kitties. My only complaint is the way it’s packed. The pouches come in light-weight boxes that are crushed and shredded by the time they reach our door. They should either be packed better [more carefully] or they should come in stronger packaging. Someday a pouch is going to open and that isn’t going to be fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like human food!!!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
sixsticks
The Soulistic Grain Free Chicken and Chicken in Pumpkin Soup looks and smells like shredded chicken breast that a human could consume!
Our cat hates any pate type foods and was thrilled to find this brand. It also comes in a gravy that he absolutely loves, grain free too! It comes in easy to use single serving pouches and large and small cans.
These products are a definite recommendation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
raffie
from Glenwood, IA
my cats vet recommended pumpkin soup or puree. the chicken in the soup adds flavor. my cat loves it. Plus, it is good for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Literally the only wet food my cat will eat!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
McCormick
from Milwaukee, WI
My picky eater tried 1 of each of the cans at the store and wouldn't touch any of them. An associate recommended the Chicken Soulistic food, and he decided it was good enough for him! When he stopped eating the cans we didn't know what to do, so we tried the pouches and he has continued to eat them for several years now. They have more gravy than the cans. Only wish that stores kept more Chicken pouches in stock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
AlexMerMom
from Berwyn, PA
The Soulistic food pouches are great.
My two cats love it. I have a finicky boy and he cannot stop eating this food.
The "Delight Mackerel & Tuna Dinner in Gravy" and the "Triple Harmony Chicken, Salmon & Tuna in Gravy". are both of my boys favorites. The food is grain free and have no by-products. I highly recommend this food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won over the pickets eater

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Onyxsmommy
from Denver, CO
I spent months trying every kind of canned food out there. From cheap grocery store stuff to the best stuff on the shelves in pet boutiques. My big boy turned his nose up at all of it. I spoke to someone in the Petco store who worked there and they told me if he does not love this stuff bring it back for a refund so I thought what do I have to lose. From the moment I gave it to him he gobbled it up and cried for more. I tired all flavors and I get the same reaction. Now he cries way before dinner time hoping to trick us into feeding him it. I can not even get it out of the pouch before he pushes me aside to start eating. I am shocked at how in love he is with this and it is healthy compared to grocery store stuff. great price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She eats it

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BOSTONIANCAT
from Boston MA
My finicky 17 year old actually eats Soulistic and likes it. This is a major accomplishment in our household. My daughter told me Soulistic was good for her and I'm happy she told me about it. Being finicky, of course, Miss Roo only likes one flavor: Tuna Luna. That's fine with me as long as she's happy, I'm happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
NCMtnGirl
from Asheville, NC
My cats like the Luna Tuna, Midnight Delight and Island Illusion. I don't think they care as much for the chicken varieties as much as they always leave some of the shreds in their bowl -even when it is mixed with fish. I don't feed this constantly as I worry about their mercury intake (especially tuna). My cats are rather picky, but always come running for Soulistic. I also appreciate the fact that so many contain pumpkin - nutrition and fiber.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My elder cat loves these

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
minersview
from Boulder, CO
My 17 year old little fluff ball is a fussy boy, but found the Soulistic line and he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pumpkin for us

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
GeorgeHenry
from Connecticut
The pumpkin variety is great because: 1. It's grain free, 2. Cats love the taste, 3. The pumpkin is beneficial for my cat with IBD.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
sleepytiger
from NY
I have been feeding my cat wellness pouches for some time now that I usually buy from local stores, but since I've been shopping online on petco theyre not available on the site. My cat is somewhat picky but he eats this food just as much as the previous pouches that i was feeding him so im pretty happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite of my cats

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
11TooMany
from Texas
My cats love this stuff! I like it because it has lots of liquid gravy as well, which is one thing my senior cats need more of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lily247
from Bradenton, FL
This food is great for cats. Very healthy. Cats should be on wet food not dry and this has lots of sauce or gravy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Soulistic Grain-Free Adult Cat Food Pouches
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cat food for picky eaters!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
mia1234
from Vermont
It is so nice to see my cat so excited to be fed...he is an extremely picky eater and has put his nose in the air more then I like to recall. This is the best food for picky eaters....and I am so happy that it makes my cat happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>