petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat

Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat

Each treat contains 600 mg of liquid Glucosamine to promote optimal joint healthChondroitin to help maintain healthy hips & jointsLow calorie peanut butter & banana flavor your dog will loveFeed right out of the cup, mix with dry food or freeze for a frozen treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Review 1 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves Smart Pups

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trishy528
from Harrison Twp, MI
My lab started having allergic reactions to 2 other popular ice cream dog treats..i switched to smart pups and she absolutely loves them! no more problems w/coughing and phlegm!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freeze them for longer enjoyment

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
DogCruces
from New Mexico
Instant Dog Calmer! They chill out as they lick it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not For All Dogs

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phyllis
from Michigan
My daughter's two dogs love this product, but my 7 yr old mixed lab won't go near it. She's not normally that fussy, but she takes one whiff of this & she walks away. She won't even try it .... Plus, if you look at the nutritional / medicinal value, this treat doesn't really have much to offer for the price. I'll stick with the higher strength liquid product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Abs17
I have never seen my dog get more excited for a treat! We freeze them and he still devours them in a few minutes. They are a great, fun treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ajbauer
from St. Louis, MO
My basset hound loved this product. he liked it unfrozen but frozen he was crazy over it. You should really try it and the other two flavors also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Smoothie Treats

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
bbirge74
from Aurora, CO
The smart pups are great. They not only help my dogs hips and joints, but she loves them. I freeze them to occupy her for a little bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
hagelult
from New York
My bloodhound puppy gets a smart pup smoothie mixed in with her kibble at lunch everyday. She loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YUM!

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bethany45
My pups ate the SMART PUP right up! A great FUN way to supplement glucosamine for my big labs aching joints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.