petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat

Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat

Aids in digestion and nutrient absorption, alleviating intestinal upsetFortified with probiotic cultures & natural prebiotic fiber for healthy digestionLow calorie peanut butter & banana flavor your dog will loveFeed right out of the cup, mix with dry food or freeze for a frozen treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Review 1 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
JeffS
from Syracuse, NY
The perfect treat on hot days. I freeze them and he just lays there licking it for 5-10 minutes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kels34
My 8 month old puppy loves these! She eats them as a frozen treat and they are very easy on her sensitive stomach. I wish they sold these in our nearby Petco store!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smells so good

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
rebelcrybaby
from ky
My dog really loved this. she went crazy over it. i plan on buying it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy gets to be a part of holiday/Sabbath meals!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
DahliMommy
from Evanston, IL
I bought these for my new puppy thinking of the times we go to my mom's for Friday night Sabbath dinner and for holidays. We always bring my puppy with but she is on top of us normally the whole time were trying to eat. After buying these smart pups treats, she is distracted and satisfied. These are healthy and give her a taste of what were eating (we always have chicken soup). I freeze them to make them last longer, and it's a very refreshing treat for my cute puppy Dahli!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Healthy Treat

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Papy
from TX
It's awesome to be able to give my Westie (Fila) a treat she loves, knowing it is helathy for her and also is functional...thank you Smart Pup!! She loves all the flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken yum!

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
DooleyDog
from Hawaii
My dog loved the new chicken flavor! The pumpkin helped clean up his upset stomach asap. I served it to him frozen as a treat but now I even scoop a few spoonfuls onto this kibble at meal time and he's been going great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product has changed! Now contains chicken.

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
PembrokeWelshCorgiLove
from DC Metro
I confirmed with Smart Pup that their product has changed but of course Petco has not updated the product on the site. It now contains Chicken & Pumpkin. Such a shame and ironic for "digestive health" since many dogs, including mine, are allergic or intolerant to chicken! I loved this product prior to the change, but you can still pruchase the Smart Pup Peanut Butter & Banana Hip & Joint Smoothie because that product has not changed. My dog really likes that smoothie and we will continue to only purchase that flavor. They are great when frozen.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong product

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
blueheeler629
from York, PA
Don't order this unless you want the flavor "Pumpkin and Chicken Soup." I just received my "corrected" order and again it was Pumpkin and Chicken Soup.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Treat

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raider0124
from Texas
My dog loves these smoothie treats. They really do help his digestive system and he goes to the bathroom more regularly when I give him these treats. I would definitely recommend these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks cool

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
wolfcat87
from Great Falls, MT
The packaging is cool and it looks and smells yummy. i have no idea if it does what it says it does but the dogs really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

he likes it frozen!

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
buddylab
Buddy loves his Smartpup smoothie best when I give it to him frozen. I like it that it doesn't need refrigeration, but I can freeze it it I want to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Smart Pup Pumpkin & Chicken Soup Digestive Health Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

frozen fun

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bethany45
I freeze one every night for Harley to enjoy after his dinner. He begs for one every night and its great for his sometime not so happy tummy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.