petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat

Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat

Essential Omega-3 fatty acids for a healthy, shiny coatDerived from all natural cold water fish oilsLow calorie peanut butter & banana flavor your dog will loveFeed right out of the cup, mix with dry food or freeze for a frozen treat
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Review 1 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
cofMA
from MA
My dogs LOVE this special treat and it's healthy. The prefer it cold not frozen. A little pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
NOCShiftRN
from Chicago, IL
I have a newfie that loves all the smoothie treats especially in the hot weather. They are small and she could probably eat the entire 4-pack in one sitting. Too bad they are available only online and never seem to go on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with scratching from allergies

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
mom2gsd
from Idaho
Not sure why this works, but our German Shepherd is way less itchy when he has a frozen one every other day. He has allergies and I can tell a difference if I run out and he doesn't have any for a while. We freeze them, much less messy and it entertains him for a few minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog has stopped shedding!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mustlovedoggies
from Highlands Ranch, CO
This product has made my dog not shed. She is a Yorkie mix and her hair used to be all over me.
I only give her two tablespoons mixed with dry food daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty healthy treat

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
jmjobrien
from Detroit, MI
This is a great way for your pooch to get its supplements if they need them. My guy is the worst pill taker and also knows his supplements so when you try to give him a "special treat" he will not take it. But you give him one of this treats and he does not know what hit him. Trust me when I say a dog is not going to take anything they do not want to have but this is one products that gets by him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
My little dog loves these! I give him a spoonful everyday as a little snack with chunks of apples. This stuff is great to stuff in the kong and I feel it's healtheir than the kong stuff'n. This freezes nicely in the kongs! We love it :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the SmartPup smoothies!

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
rocketmama21
from Tennessee
My cocker spaniel Rocket just loves his SmartPup treats. I like giving him something that I know is good for him too. I spoon half a container of it on top of his dry food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Smart Pup Salmon & Sweet Potato Skin & Coat Smoothie Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have!

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bethany45
I give a half a cup to my yorkie with her dinner every night. She went from being a picky eater to gobbling up every last lick of dinner. I love that its all nature and has omega 3's for her coat and skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.