petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats

Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats

Sprinkled, wheat-free treatsWith oats and sweet potatoDelicious treats, delightful momentsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Review 1 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Girl LOVES These!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I got these as a special treat for my dog and she loves them - now we get them regularly. We've tried other treats and she tends to have a slightly sensitive stomach, but these have not (fingers still crossed) make her sick and she thinks she's getting spoiled with the "icing" and sprinkles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NOT ALLERGIC !!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from va
My dog is allergic to sooo many things.Wheat,and rice too. She's not allergic to these.She is allegic to sweet potatoes & pumpkin too.So you have to read ingredients. Thank you to the people who make these,& the people who sell them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great dog treat.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albemarle, NC
My yellow lab loves these treats on special occsions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves her donuts so I love them too!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
I bought my dog these donuts and she absolutely LOVED THEM .The product is affordable to everyone I bought it for $6.49. At the end of the day, I loved the product too and went out for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mini Donuts with Sprinkles

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santaquin Utah
She likes them well enough, but really loves the ones I get in-store that look like oreos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doughnuts

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from California
My pit bull loved these treats!! They arrived on time and my pup loved them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Oh my goodness! My Chihuahua went crazy over these! He loves them!!!! Yummy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gourmet Tails Festive Donuts Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vanilla donuts

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Chicagi,il
my picky husky LOVES these little frosted goodies. we play "cookie hunt"- his favorite game, where i hide various favorite treats of his all over the house. His challenge is to find them and he always finds these first! he passes up his favorite meat treats for these! 4 PAWS UP!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.