petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats

Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats

Wheat-free treatsCrunchy cookies are easily broken into smaller piecesDelicious treats, delightful momentsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Review 1 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smell delicious!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
lots4cats
from elk grove, ca
My 15 yr old dog loves these treats and they do not upset her tummy and they are not as hard to nibble as some treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gourmet sweet potato treats

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvpits
from Virginia
My dogs loved these which is what matters most. They smelled good enough that I wanted to eat them. They are all natural and easily broken which is helpful so that I wasn't over treating my dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good cookies

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
border1collie
from Austin, Tx
the product is just the right size for a training treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Gourmet Tails sweet potatoe treats

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
clov2008
from ottawa, kansas
My dog loves these bones why is most PETCO'S
STOP CARRING THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luvingit
from Las Vegas
My dogs love them. A Nice size biscuit, Good amount
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these biscuits

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beth359
from Longmeadow, MA
My dog seems to really love these biscuits. And I must say, they look really yummy. I would buy these again for sure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ok treat

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cocoa33
from Tomball, TX
Althought Cocoa LOVED the flavor, they were so hard that I had to break it up in little pcs for her. It was really hard to break with my hands. Probably will not be purchasing again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gourmet Tails Bone Cookie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dogsarethebest
My dog loves sweet potatoes and they are hard to find in dog treats. He bounces up and down when he sees that it is tiime for his 'special cookie'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.